Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations South Beach Resort

3000 South Ocean Boulevard

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

29577

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p.m.

Registro de salida: 10a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

South Beach Resort 3000 South Ocean Boulevard

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 366 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

366opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    236
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Wonderful, affordable 2 bedroom suite!

By

25 marzo 2017

club

My experience was almost perfect and the best part was the two bedroom suite, perfect for a vacation alone or with family. The kitchen is fully equip, it felt like a vacation home not hotel. The location is very close to beach with parking available. Too many restaurants and activities around resort. Construction was being done within the resort, so some of the attractions were not available which is why I would say almost perfect but I enjoyed myself non the less.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常好的酒店

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

酒店对ihg的白金会员不错,每次都给升级套房。个别房间有带浴缸 ,早餐人蛮多的,种类比较少。酒店的细节做得很用心,枕头分软硬,标识的清清楚楚。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun

By

21 marzo 2017

It was an excellent room and well located for other adventures

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible

By

21 marzo 2017

My first staying in a resort, the staff has awesome customer service, the villa was nothing short was amazing and the scenery was breathtaking. If I could I'd give the resort more then just 5 stars.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cheer leader comp stay, worst ever

By

16 marzo 2017

the poor management and the room not what we had reserved. construction going on, even on a Sunday at 0700. I would not recommend this hotel to my ex-wife!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
We're sorry to hear about your disappointment with your stay at South Beach Resort. This certainly isn't the impression we want to leave with our guests. When there is construction activity at the resort, we make every effort to keep guests as far away from the noise as possible. This can be more difficult during high occupancy times. Our new lazy river will be open soon. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Myrtle Beach, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful resort

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Lovely place the bed was comfortable and love the fireplace in living room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Price was ok, but room was a disappointment. Greeted by 2 dead roaches as soon as we walked in. The night was chilly and the heat went out while we were out and at 9 pm when tying to sleep it was just too chilly, so had to have maintenance fix which kept everyone up an extra 1-2 hours. And when the heat wasn't working we figured we could sit by the fireplace ( gas/electric) but it did not work either. Finally getting showers in the master room, the drain was clogged which caused the floor to flood...

Props to maintenance for rapid repairs but should not have been so many problems if regular housekeeping and maintenance occurs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
We're sorry about the shortfalls you encountered during your stay at South Beach Resort. This just doesn't sound like us. It's our mission to be sure that our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. Inspections are an important part of our housekeeping process, and we're sorry to hear that so many things were missed. We made an adjustment to your folio and hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Myrtle Beach, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Vacations Myrtle Beach

By

13 marzo 2017

From the time we arrived we were always greated with a smile or asked if there was anything that could be done for us.We loved participating in the daily scheduled activities.

The resort was very clean.

We had a very rewarding stay and would definately return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing get away

By

12 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Staff are very attentive to needs. Aware of club membership and how important they are in maintaining this relationship.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

12 marzo 2017

Very relaxing, staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best resort ever

By

10 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Family friendly, great staff very clean. The room service was very prompt and the grounds were spotless. Nice onsite activities for all ages. Will definitely be back here again, highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value condo at the beach

By

09 marzo 2017

club

We have stayed here four times with our kids. It feels a bit off of the beaten Myrtle Path--a little off the main strip, much cleaner and nicer feeling. The rooms are spacious, usually clean and well equipped with everything you need to keep costs down while visiting the beach. It's walking distance to the beach or a short drive across the street to the beach club which we visited for the first time this last visit. We are excited to see that they are putting in waterslides and updating some of the rooms which weren't that outdated to begin with. Great value and feels like a nice resort compared to many hotels in Myrtle Beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información