Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Port Arthur/Nederland

2125 Hwy 69

Nederland, Texas

77627

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Port Arthur/Nederland 2125 Hwy 69

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 50 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

50opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    29
  • 4 Estrellas
    12
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Nice place to stay

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We were offered cupcakes and beer at check-in from the Welcome or Appreciation party for guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

13 marzo 2017

club

The front desk was great and concerned when i told them about the fitness equipment not working and even got up to look at it them selves. I did get a better room the second time.but, the cleaners only clean your room if you been there past 7 days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room 319

By

26 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay there. It wasn't long enough but I really enjoyed my stay, the room was nice and cozy, the bed was breath taking. I had popcorn to eat as I watch movies, even had a DVD player in my room to watch my own movies.etc, I don't have any negative to say about my stay, I will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable beds.

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here when I'm working in the area. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean. The complimentary laundry and kitchenette is also a nice touch. The beds are nice and soft. I will stay here again and I highly recommend this location. For the price it's also hard to beat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I am likely to stay here again, if I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nurse

By

03 febrero 2017

old and smelly, but rooms did the job. area is kinda in the middle of nowhere.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 febrero 2017
Dear jason, Thank you for your candid review and for being one of our Spire Elite members. Our goal is to consistently provide superior accommodations but it is unfortunate that we fell below standards on this occasion due to the conditions you experienced. Please be assured that necessary steps will be taken to correct these points that you have raised to achieve complete guest satisfaction. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and nice staff

By

01 febrero 2017

club

The rooms were very clean and the beds were very cofortable. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 febrero 2017
Dear Smitty, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from a valued guest like you. We are delighted to know that you found our rooms to be very clean, our beds to be very comfortable, and our staff to be very nice and helpful. Reviews like yours motivate us to work harder to continuously provide the best guest experience possible. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Best Regards, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff.

By

24 enero 2017

I will book my stay at this Candlewood again on my next trip to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Friendly Staff

By

08 enero 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood, especially after a 14.5 hour drive. It was just what I needed! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

04 enero 2017

club

Stayed for Christmas holiday. Convenient and nice staff. The hotel could use some updating, especially the mattress. However, the room was clean, which is the most important aspect for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Hotel

By

28 diciembre 2016

Was only there overnight. The room was clean and orderly. Coffee was good. Everything worked fine, internet, tv, fridge, a/c. Was impressed with the kitchen area in the room. Good value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 diciembre 2016

Staff was very helpful,courteous,and polite.
Room was clean very helpful working away from work.
Will come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Dear Tom 12345, Thank you for the wonderful five star review. We are glad that Candlewood Suites was your home away from home. Please stop by next time your in town again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información