Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites New Braunfels

1471 IH 35 North

New Braunfels, Texas

78130

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

New Braunfels 1471 IH 35 North

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 594 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

594opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    395
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

comfortable bed and fantastic staff location is good

By

14 diciembre 2020

club

exselent clean nice staff, friendly people very acomedating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

08 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast setup to minimize contact with others which was great. Nice room although tv has some issues and room didn’t seem to be throughly cleaned as counters were dusty and dirty but was decent. All in all I would visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Stay with Dog

By

01 diciembre 2020

The room and bed were comfortable. The highway noise was a little bit loud but did not keep me awake. I was concerned about barking dogs when I was in the hallway; but I could not hear them in my room.
My bathtub was slow to drain and my mirror was spotted upon arrival but I forgot to bring it to staff attention.
Would like for the remote to have a plastic sleeve over it.
The staff was extremely friendly and offered to help me when they saw I was on crutches.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feel like home

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

Very nice and excellent staff.
Comfortable space for dogs.
Closed to San Macos Outlets.
Quite.
Comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sub standard hotel

By

28 noviembre 2020

I would not recommend to stay at this particular hotel..... Lots of gang activity Surrounding hotel..... Customer's personal business being ran out of this hotel..... Customers pets left unattended barking for hours......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderfully Friendly Staff for Pet Friendly Stay

By

26 noviembre 2020

We had a wonderful stay traveling with our cats! The staff was excellent and all were super friendly! We also appreciated the free laundry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tasha is Amazing!!!

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

I would like to recoginize Tasha who welcomed us in on a short notice weekend trip. From the moment we entered she was fantastic in getting us set up for the night. Her personality made me and my family feel welcomed and appriciated for selecting to stay at Candlewood. Never have I ever been so welcomed and at easy as Tasha was able to do. Her personality and joyful spirit made us feel at home. She is a keeper and look forward to staying at Candelwood next time in hopes of feeling that warm welcomed feeling she extends out to her customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pet friendly hotel

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Went to different competitors none were pet friendly told then had a small teacup chihuahua still said no pets allowed so we were excited they allowed pets then went to your room lots of space and 2 chairs in room usually the places I have stayed only one chair so the little things make a big difference. Anytime I travel gonna see if they have a CandleWood suites in that location even if its an hour away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

The room and service was amazing. Although some bath towels were dirty. When showering the water wasn't draining it was going down slow. So when showering the water was up to our ankles. The water pressure from the shower was low so there must be a blockage in the drain for it to be backed up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, poorly maintained

By

06 noviembre 2020

The front desk staff was very friendly; however, first glance in reception was unimpressive due to poor cleanliness and overall maintenance. The operations manager either lacks resources or training. The room was not clean; which is particularly concerning due to the ongoing pandemic. There were a lot of little things missed including hair and other matter on the floor and surfaces. This hotel likely has good staff but lacks leadership.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hurricane Delta Guest

By

23 octubre 2020

club

Having convenience to move around. The stay and the space was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay that was terrible

By

21 octubre 2020

We stayed at the candlewood suites 2 weekends ago. The room was dirty including broken glass and a bullet left on the floor. The general manager, while she did assist in moving our room and comped us a night, was very disappointing. Her overall demeanor in regards to the situation was “eh”. While she did apologize once seemed like it was an inconvenience for her and did not have anything else to say about our VERY unclean room. The only good thing about the stay was Tasha who was super helpful, and always cheery (5stars for Tasha!)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información