Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites New Braunfels

1471 IH 35 North

New Braunfels, Texas

78130

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

New Braunfels 1471 IH 35 North

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 154 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

154opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    100
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great staff and vaery comfortable rooms

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Check in was quick didn't take no time and I was in my room relaxing definitely will stay there again close to a lot of good places to eat or shop

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly H. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Hotel is conveniently located on feeder road. The front desk staff, Tasha, was a delight to talk with and was very informative. I was only there one night, but the room was comfortable and accommodations were excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly H. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend getaway

By

24 enero 2017

Very knowledgeable staff and clean rooms. Staff is from the area so they know where to tell you to eat and where to visit. The hotel is close to a lot of places to shop and eat. There are a few theaters nearby too. Minutes from schlitterbaun and gruen tx. Great place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly H. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 enero 2017

It was the most amazing experience ever. It is always clean and the staff are very polite and professional. It is a great hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly H. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

03 enero 2017

club

We stayed here with our family and older in-laws because of a family reunion in Gruene, Texas. We were drawn to the hotel based on their loyalty program and the fact that they allow dogs to stay on premise. We did not find any such accommodating rooms in Gruene. HOW LUCKY WE WERE TO FIND THIS HOTEL! The front desk receptionists are so kind and helpful, the rooms are modern and clean and the kitchen is stocked with everything one could ask for. The pet fee is reasonable and the rooms are large at very competitive rates. I do hope that dog owners remain respectful and considerate when at this hotel so that their policy will remain dog friendly.
This will be our go to hotel from now on. Thank you Candlewood for your professional, southern hospitality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly H. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

neat and clean

By

28 diciembre 2016

great staff and clean hotel. The kitchen in the room was useful. The staff was caring and attentive. overall great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly H. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superior Customer Service, Friendly, Cordial and Professional

By

27 noviembre 2016

club

My wife and I truly enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to do-it-again! Kudos to the highly competent, professional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and great staff

By

01 noviembre 2016

club

I booked this hotel on a moments notice because we decided to stay an extra night in the area and Candlewood was an IHG hotel. There was something going on in town and vacancies at other hotels was at a minumum. Candlewood had one of the better rates that night, and vacancies. The staff was very nice and friendly. During check in we were informed Candlewood is more geared toward extended stay hotels, with full kitchen, no continental breakfast. We were unaware of this at booking, but it was not a deal breaker since we were more or less just looking for a nice clean place to sleep. We were not disappointed. The rooms were nice, clean, and had plenty of space. If I were staying in an area for several days, I would highly recommend a Candlewood suites hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly H, Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Less than expected

By

01 noviembre 2016

club

The gentleman at the front was efficient but less than friendly. The room smelled musty upon entering and there was a cabinet door just under the sink that was badly damaged, warped and just looked awful. The bed was average but had plenty of pillows.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 diciembre 2016
Dear CatBisme, Greetings from the Candlewood Suites New Braunfels,TX! Thank you for opting to stay at our hotel in October and investing some time in sharing your feedback. I appreciate your perfect rating for the Candlewood Cupboard. I hope the products that are offered served you well. On the other hand, I regret to know that your stay was less than perfect because of issues with the upkeep of your room and the quality of service. Since IHG is all about complete guest satisfaction, I have personally alerted the hotel of your concerns to make sure that the necessary steps will be done to address your concerns so we can better the services that we are offering. I truly value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. In spite of falling below your expectations, I hope that you choose us once again so we can show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms and Great Service

By

19 octubre 2016

The entire experience at New Braunsfels Candlewood Suites was enjoyable. Close to all the attractions. Defiantly stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly H. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in town.

By

14 septiembre 2016

Service is great! All the staff is very professional.. if you ar going to stay in New Braunfels, Tx this is the best hotel in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly H. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad mattresses and low water pressure

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

We stayed two nights over the Labor Day weekend. The water pressure in the shower was so low that it was difficult to rinse off and generally your shower took 2 to 3 times longer than normal. We brought this to the attention of the management and they sent someone to "fix" it but nothing changed. The mattresses were so bad that all three of us were complaining about our bad sleep and sore backs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. The volume of guests in the hotel over this extremely busy weekend did have a great number of guests showering at very similar time periods. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información