Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Newnan - Atlanta SW

700 Newnan Crossing Bypass

Newnan, Georgia

30263

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Newnan - Atlanta SW 700 Newnan Crossing Bypass

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 171 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

171opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    120
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great service

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Front desk clerk was very nice. She made what could have been a long drive for me at midnight to come to the hotel with ID for my Daughter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel

By

19 octubre 2021

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Very nice people. Very close to everything. Quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Standard

By

07 octubre 2021

I've been a IGH customer since around 2009 or so and visited countries to include Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Germany, Dubai, and Paris France. The Candlewood Suites in Newnan was one of my absolute favorites. This place was remodeled and the work done was stellar. I look forward to visiting again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold shower and wet carpets

By

06 octubre 2021

Unfortunately I cannot recommend this hotel. Our first night we had to deal with wet carpets because we came in on the weekend the hotel needed to clean the carpets. I understand this happens but on top of that we also had no hot water. After a day of travel, all you want is a hot shower and that didn’t happen. When we spoke to the person at the front desk we were told there’s no hot water because the pool is being filled up. She was rude and unapologetic. She told me a manager would call me back and I never received a call. So we paid full price for a room that had wet floors and no hot water. I do not plan to return to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 octubre 2021

Really clean and easy service. Nice front counter services. Really clean facilities. Would love to stay at other I H G location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

29 septiembre 2021

Front Desk checked us in as soon as we arrived, room happened to be ready earlier than check in time. We checked into the 2nd room at 3pm. Girls were very helpful at front desk and very cheerful. Staff was very friendly when we asked for local information.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

G-Ma and Papa-T

By

27 septiembre 2021

Was in town to see our new grand baby. we were in the room for one week. very nice room the bed was excellent. had a little problem with ants though, The staff took care of it quickly. The staff was outstanding very friendly and helpful. Missing silverware we purchased ourselves. Had burnt stuff on iron, staff replaced with brand new one.The bathroom door needed oil it creaked a lot. The walls were a little thin, could hear people talking through the walls and doors. My overall assessment is Very good hotel will definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

Very clean, modern and beautiful hotel for longer stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recovery

By

22 septiembre 2021

I'm a patient at Cancer Treatment Center, I had surgery and recovered at the hotel. My caregiver had no complaints I have no complaints our stay was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEYOND expectation!

By

22 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this location frequently and it is truly CONSISTENTLY beyond expectation. From the cleanliness to the staff friendliness and professionalism. They truly LISTEN and attempt to accommodate each and every request (check in/out times, xtra linens, room location). I recommend this facility often!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candle wood at Newnan

By

18 septiembre 2021

Very nice hotel
Good locatio
Great staff
Very well maintained

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT stay

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

5 start review! I highly recommend, very clean, beautiful style, nice employees

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información