Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Bloomington-Normal

203 Susan Drive

Normal, Illinois

61761

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Bloomington-Normal 203 Susan Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 250 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

250opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    194
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

An overnight stay

By

20 febrero 2017

I was traveling from Florida to Wisconsin for a funeral -- needed a place to rest for a night and this place performed very well for that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Dug??, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with and we are so glad to hear that you had a great nights rest. We hope that if you are back in the area that you would choose to stay with us again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well trained staff

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Well trained staff
Staff was always very professional, friendly and flexible.
Flexibility was very important to us as we were visiting a family member in the hospital with very little idea as to how long we would need the room .
We are in the resort business renting cabins and campsites and are very conscious to meeting customer needs .
We are all in the "memory business " and believe that A staff well-trained and with genuine concern for the comfort and needs of the guest are the greatest assets

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Wes42, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We hope that everything went well with your family member and we so appreciate you choosing to stay with us during what I am sure was a difficult time. We are so pleased that we could help you and your family. I will be sure to pass your comments along to our staff. Thank you again and we hope that if you are back in the area that we will see you again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meet my daughter half way

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Our daughter came from Chicago with our grandson. I traveled from St. Louis so this was a perfect spot to meet half way. I wanted to have the kitchen available due to the baby. We had an excellent stay. The room was located close to stores, restaurants, grocery stories etc. The overall hotel was very clean. The beds and towels were soft. The hotel manager and employees were helpful and very nice. We are glad we found this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Moneybags, We are so happy you find us as well and so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we hope that you and your family will be back to join us again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Dtay

By

15 febrero 2017

Hotel is clean, the staff is friendly, and I would recommend staying here

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Katie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than a hotel, for about the same price

By

10 febrero 2017

club

So nice, after a long day driving, to have a bit of a sense of home--more than the minimal furniture, a desk and chair for finishing up paperwork, a full kitchen--with popcorn on hand, and a nicely sized bath with a super shower.

I was just passing through with a friend, but could see how Candlewood Suites would meet the needs of folks staying a while--an opportunity to cook your own meals, to eat on real plates, and even board games and DVDs to borrow. I think we were about 10 minutes from the heart of town (we ran into construction detours, so it took us a little longer).

Staff were friendly and helpful, providing multiple recommendations for a dinner out, and directions as we headed on our way. I appreciated the opportunity to recycle, as well as the groceries and travel supplies available in the on-site store.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Travelling gal, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you chose to join us and that you enjoyed your stay. We so appreciate your business and we hope that your travels bring you back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel Sleep

By

09 febrero 2017

I enjoyed the think mattress topper that was like sleeping on a cloud!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Richmond1, We are so pleased you enjoyed stay and sleep. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope you will be back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value!

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Great room and kitchen area was a wonderful surprise!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Melissa, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing to be our guest. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Great price and ataff was amazing. This hotel was above what i expected we will stay in another candlewood if they are all like this

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Sven, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with and we are so pleased that you had an awesome stay. We are so glad to hear that you would stay with us again and we hope your travels bring you back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

06 febrero 2017

club

I really like the apartment style room. the room was very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Felecia35, Thank you so much for your time in reviewing our hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will be back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Venkata

By

01 febrero 2017

club

It's very nice hotel. I will recommend this. I preferred to this to stay next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Chinna, Thank you so much for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we are so glad to hear that you would choose to stay again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 enero 2017

club

My stay at Candlewood was great! The staff called me about an hour after checking in to make sure my room was okay. Check in/out was very easy and they accommodated an early check in for me. The room decor is slightly dated but everything was VERY clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear Reggie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing to stay with us. We are so pleased you had a great experience with us and we hope that you will be back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place for an Extended Stay

By

25 enero 2017

Friendliness by staff and comfort of room, an overall good experience, made it easy to end a long day !

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear Burnet606, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we could provide you with the comfort and rest you needed. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope you will be back to join us again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información