Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Cleveland-N. Olmsted

24741 Country Club Blvd

North Olmsted, Ohio

44070

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Cleveland-N. Olmsted 24741 Country Club Blvd
Distancia del aeropuerto

CLEVELAND HOPKINS INTL 4.2 MI/ 6.76 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1270 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1270opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1017
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great staff

By

24 noviembre 2020

The staff does a great job of getting you the answers you need and are very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

Good stay.................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel. Disappointed they're Leaving IHG

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

I've stayed at this Candlewood Suites several times over the years and have never had a complaint. Staff is friendly and responsive, rooms are clean and quiet. Beds are comfortable.

Sadly, this hotel is being taken over by Sonesta, so I'll no longer obtain IHG member points for my stays here. Due to the upcoming ownership change, I did notice a few items missing from the room. Small things like a pen and note paper and a local restaurant guide or a Grubhub advertisement. Small things to be sure, but they matter.

When I return, I guess I'll have to find an alternative IHG hotel I guess. Too bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

13 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Very enjoyable stay. Rooms are clean and very accommodating. I recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

23 octubre 2020

club

Clean and spacious rooms with full size fridge and kitchenette.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usefull Kitchenette

By

19 octubre 2020

The room was clean and comfortable.
Great location to shops and business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I called a few weeks before my scheduled stay to ask if I could be upgraded to a 1 bedroom, as I am a platinum member. The receptionist on the phone, Katie, said to check with the clerk at check-in to see if an upgrade was possible at no charge. On the date of my reservation, I called several hours before arrival to see if an upgrade was possible. Katie had already given me the upgrade without me having to remind her. THAT WAS EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

65 days seemed like a week

By

12 octubre 2020

Work brought me here, and what a pleasure to stay, the staff are beyond helpful, nothing was too much trouble, I am a private person was never bothered but they all knew me by name, the house keeping did an excellent job of cleaning the room each week, great care was taken in these troubled times, the hotel was spotless
Thank you and I will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Only cons I could find other than the pandemic issues was no oven or pizza oven available, and there wasn't any blankets or pillows in the room for the pull out couch other than that everything was comfortable and clean would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to call home away from home!

By

06 octubre 2020

My family and I were attending a funeral and family functions and couldn't have been more comfortable in the spacious Suite! The staff was wonderful and the room was exceptional and I have already recommended this to my friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible never in my life would I ever

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible never in my life would I ever stay there or recommend horrible to the 10th power

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

02 octubre 2020

club

I enjoyed our stay! Courtney the service personnel that checked us in was very friendly and accommodating. The GM of the hotel was also very nice. The cleaning staffs are friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable I had the best sleep. We love the area!!! Closer to everything!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información