Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Syracuse-Airport

5414 South Bay Road

(Town Of Salina)

North Syracuse, New York

13212

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Syracuse-Airport 5414 South Bay Road (Town Of Salina)

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 389 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

389opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great location, and customer service

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Stayed here for business, great customer service, close to everything, and very well kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Value Around

By

24 febrero 2017

club

We stayed here last year and were pleasantly surprised by the room we had and the price. This year our visit was even better due to the upgrades being made to the hotel. We look forward to staying here in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly what a hotel should be!

By

21 febrero 2017

club

My wife and I stay at the Candlewood when using the Syracuse Airport or Bus terminal. The parking lot is well maintained and there is long-term parking if required. It is also very convenient to excellent restaurants nearby. We wouldn't say anywhere else.

Gary

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean quiet, comfy beds and a great staff!

By

17 febrero 2017

club

This is my third visit to Candlewood Suites, and I'm hooked! The room is always comfy and clean, the beds are so comfortable and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure that there's nothing amiss.. and the homemade chocolate chip cookies in the lobby are delicious!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Value

By

11 febrero 2017

club

This motel provided great hospitality, comfort and value for my money. the conveniences offered and the staff were most gracious. If you travel to the North Syracuse area, I would highly recommend a stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

first impressions

By

06 febrero 2017

Staff were excellent and hotel renovations were impressive since last visit I have had at this hotel .
Its important to renovate as it shows to the customers they really care about your personal stays with them and really try to make it home away from home atmosphere .
I definitely look forward to the next stay at this hotel .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 febrero 2017

club

Very convenient to airport. Clean rooms, friendly staff, the park and fly package, and shuttle service to and from the airport is also very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

29 enero 2017

club

This hotel has very friendly service and great free amenities. It is also close to all the main attractions in Syracuse, NY. The rooms are also clean. I would recommend this hotel for a stay in Syracuse, NY

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Maxima576, Recommendations by word of mouth from guests like yourself always puts a smile on our faces! We love to hear such great feedback about our friendly team and amenities. We have a prime location to so many great area attractions, we are glad you were able to enjoy Syracuse! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean quiet and friendly service

By

29 enero 2017

Enjoyed my stay - would return - good location - airport shuttle works well

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dad1, So little words with such a BIG statement! We appreciate your kind, warm words about our property and amenities! We look forward to having you return soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

The Desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
The Desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Bull6935, Friendly and helpful i music to our ears! Our team takes pride is their hospitality role! I couldn't be happier than to share your feedback with our front desk team!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night

By

06 enero 2017

I was looking for a good night for a good price. I found it at the candle wood and suites near the Syracuse airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Hey Drew! We hope your enjoying your retirement, and happy to have had you join us for the evening in Syracuse. We hope to see you next time your in town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

my stay was excellent all around - staff and room were great. lending locker is a key to happiness

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Hey me4646, The lending locker is our key to happiness as well! Being able to provide our great guests with some of our favorite household items helps us help you feel right at home! Feedback of an all around great stay is 5 STARS in our eyes as well! Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información