Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Ofallon, Il - St. Louis Area

1332 Park Plaza Drive

Ofallon, Illinois

62269

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Ofallon, Il - St. Louis Area 1332 Park Plaza Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 554 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

554opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    309
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Mini Vacation

By

15 octubre 2020

Flights were very cheap so we decided to fly to St. Louis for the weekend. .
Positive:
We stayed here because it was cheaper and still close to everything.
The room seemed clean. We still wiped common things down like light switches, door handles, and remote.
The gentleman that worked on the morning of the 10th and 11th was very helpful and cheerful.
Cons:
The doors to enter the place are not at all user friendly for people going in and out all the time with luggage. They aren`t automatic so you have to manually open the small door and wrestle your roller bag in.
The guy working the night shift was very hard to understand.
Nobody recognized that we were spire elite members.
I had a free night to use up before I would lose it. We were told that they could not combine the stays. We had to check in twice and get different keys and fill out paperwork twice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

02 septiembre 2020

club

Excellent treatment from the staff and respect for social distancing requirements due to COVID-19. Only drawback was that the room’s furniture showed some wear and tear.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was nice

By

29 julio 2020

club

Really nice staff but room smelled like urine and pets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There in a pinch

By

28 julio 2020

platinumelite

Moving across country with a family of four and two dogs is no easy feat. We were dog tired by the time we came thru St. Louis and needed a place to stay that was pet friendly. Jordan was clutch in getting us set up quick over the phone when we were about 30 mins out. As soon as we arrived, Jordan got us checked in and good to go. Once we started getting settled, we needed more towels and blankets to accommodate a fam of 4 and there just wasn't enough blankets available. I don't think was a staff problem but more a logistical problem. The dated state of the property made it less appealing to the eye but for the location and cost near St. Louis and Chicago, I can't complain. Plenty of parking for a truck and trailer, well lit lot and off the beaten path.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not a 5 person room as posted-recliner is not a bed!

By

27 julio 2020

platinumelite

not a 5 person room as posted-recliner is not a bed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt like home

By

27 julio 2020

club

Staff were great, rooms were stocked with anything you might need and they were clean. All I needed beside the key was my clothes! And disregard the username from a previous visit. Things are much different since then. Very nice for a local getaway, I'd recommend to anyone needing a quiet room, for any reason!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep - fantastic staff

By

24 julio 2020

club

Staff here is friendly and professional, any issues we brought to their attention were promptly addressed. The couch was stained by spilled drinks, covered with sheet to keep out of sight. Bed was very comfortable, although the pillows were flat. Location to restaurants and shopping is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 julio 2020

Had a great stay no issues, friendly service and easy check in and checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent

By

12 julio 2020

club

Air conditioning was out when I got there, it took 3 days to fix. There was some weird smell that was coming from the kitchen area that we couldn’t get to go away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 mayo 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at CandleWood Suites. The workers are great and the rooms are nice and clean. I have no complaints at all. I recommend CandleWood Suites to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Deserve a Raise!

By

18 abril 2020

Your personal each and every one of them deserve a Raise! They are so polite and so professional and yet they have such a warmth that makes you feel like your home. They bend over backwards to fix any problem you might have and it's done so fast it's like what problem? Everything is so stress free. They are constantly cleaning, folding, wiping windows ,doors something down,vacuming,mopping floors,doing paperwork,doing reports constantly moving. This is why I say they all deserve a Raise. Especially during this virus! Thanks Everyone for keeping us safe at O Fallon,IL Candlewood Suites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

04 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I spend a lot of time living in hotels, a few weeks at a time. I always try to stay at a Candlewood for the kitchenette and in room lounge furniture. This location is clearly a little worn out, but rooms were always very clean. The price and location worked great so I put up with the little issues.

I do need to point out that Louise at the front desk was EXCELLENT and took great care of me.I even had an issue with billing, and the mgr was right on top of the situation. The rest of the staff was always courteous, although some didn't follow through on small request. In this case, the customer service outweighed the negatives of the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información