Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Ofallon, Il - St. Louis Area

1332 Park Plaza Drive

Ofallon, Illinois

62269

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Ofallon, Il - St. Louis Area 1332 Park Plaza Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 583 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

583opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Bed was good nice good working ac

By

07 mayo 2022

The room was clean bed was fine had no problems with candlewood and staff was all very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, well located

By

04 mayo 2022

The hotel was surprisingly quiet, it was well away from the freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

12 marzo 2022

My stay at this location was amazing, clean rooms and staff was great, Ms. Shannon B. was awesome and took good care of my family and I. Keep up the great customer service...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice!

By

18 diciembre 2021

Don’t always write reviews but this hotel was evening i expected and highly recommend! Management always has a choice to put best foot forward and they do! Very refreshing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding accommodations, wonderful staff

By

03 diciembre 2021

Overnight stay was wonderful! This was our first time staying at a Candlewood … will definitely include in our future travel plans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellence

By

28 octubre 2021

club

Very affordable and clean with kind staff. Love the location and amenities available. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Hotel that Is Very Nice

By

03 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I never had a poor experience with an IHG property. This hotel was a very good place to stay. Clean, friendly staff and convenient to restaurants, etc. Would stay here again. The Candlewood Cupboard is a nice addition to the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only problem was the shower.

By

12 septiembre 2021

The room was nice with the kitchenette. Large bathroom and good lighting. The beds were very comfortable. The only problem was the shower. I am 6ft3in and the shower curtain only came to my upper chest. Hit my head getting in the first time. Also the shower head was the same height. Other than the shower the stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy and unprepared

By

08 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel itself is nice, the staff hopefully was just having an off day. Guest were lerting their kids roam the hallways until 2:30 a.m., running, banging and yelling out loud. Made sleep impossible and the front deak refused to do anything abiut it. NO SLEEP! The room had no hair dryer.. I called front desk 4 times, no answer, went down to desk and eas told they have no hair dryers, BUT, good news, they have them ordered....
No one cared that the stay was not good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable

By

27 agosto 2021

Overall a really good experience. Liked the amenities (shampoo, body wash) in bathroom. Would have liked to have had a second comfortable chair available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good three night Stay

By

25 agosto 2021

My daughter came up from Arkansas stayed three night said it was a wonderful stay and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Invest in training and development!

By

24 agosto 2021

My check in was VERY stressful. The guy was very inpatient as if he was paying for the room himself. My second interaction with your staff was embarrassing! Instead of saying who's next, I had to jump up and raise at the top of my voice letting her know that I was next to be waited on.
Help your employees learn to practice patience and empathy. Not all personalities are suited to customer interaction. If your company doesn’t have the budget to bring in a trainer, or you don’t have the time to do it yourself, you can harness a wealth of affordable online training courses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información