Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Olive Branch (Memphis Area)

7448 Craft Goodman Frontage Road

Olive Branch, Mississippi

38654

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Olive Branch (Memphis Area) 7448 Craft Goodman Frontage Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 370 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

370opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Comfortable bed and clean

By

30 mayo 2020

platinumelite

The room is clean and has kitchen area.
Bed is very comfortable.
Worth a stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Florida Trip

By

03 abril 2020

club

The hotel was nice except the toilet seat was broken

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great environment friendly staff and great location.

By

24 marzo 2020

club

I loved this hotel my and my family always stay when we pass through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow such hotel!

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Great! Wow what an experience at this exceptional hotel. It blows my mind what value can be found. So great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fellow Traveler

By

13 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Property is under construction which apparently ends at 11:00 pm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

February 2020

By

13 marzo 2020

club

Less than average experience. Bad smell (possibly from hotel renovation process), TV didn't work, room renovation was 1/2 new and 1/2 very old, dated, worn out items. When offered an alternate room the room was all old, dirty, broken items in the room. Not at all up to standards of any other IHG property I have stayed at over the last 2 years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not recommend this hotel

By

13 marzo 2020

platinumelite

The door to my room was broken and did not close properly. The fire suppression head was taped up for painting. The shower handle was loose and didn’t work properly. The upgrades were all of poor quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Very Clean and staff was super friendly. I felt safe here. Check in was fairly quick but checking out was even quicker. In a really great area. Eatery's and shopping near by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and friendly staff

By

10 marzo 2020

club

We had a great experience, the staff was very friendly and inviting. They had just had pizza delivered for their lunch and even offered some multiple times to my sons. We will definitely be staying here again any time we stay around the Memphis area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not great

By

02 marzo 2020

confused at check in, I was not created or recognized as an spire member, I was not offered points I ask for the points on next day, I was not informed that my room would not be made up if a pro-longed stay? I was there 5 days and never knew any of that rule? my room remote for tv did not work 3 days it was corrected by night staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

24 febrero 2020

I had a nice stay at Candlewood even though there was construction going on and I had to change rooms at check-in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

08 febrero 2020

Check-in was rocky. There was no attempt to look me up after I made a mistake with the on-line reservation. She had two left to check-in and only found me after I went to my vehicle to try and resolve the issue.
There was no mention of the hotel being in the middle of a remodel.
The room was not cleaned properly. There were popcorn pieces on the floor along the wall, under the desk and along the edges of the bed.
It all comes down to management, which is lacking at this facility.
I chose a different location for the remainder of my stay in Mississippi (the next 5 weeks).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información