Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Omaha Airport

2601 Abbott Plaza

Omaha, Nebraska

68110

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Omaha Airport 2601 Abbott Plaza
Distancia del aeropuerto

Eppley Airfield 1 MI/ 1.61 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 574 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

574opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    388
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Cj is great but please clean more often

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

Cj in the evenings is very good. But weekly cleaning is not enough. We run out of towels etc and room just does not feel clean after a few days. Please consider every other day or twice a week cleaning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 noviembre 2020

Would recommend staying here. Felt at home. Clerk was friendly and welcomed me whenever I first got there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and service !

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

Very accommodating staff. Clean and well apportioned Room. Tremendous and accommodating pleasant shuttle transport. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had a very pleasant and comfortable stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best of the best

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Was a great stay in well clean in safe place to stay ,, great team members comfortable beds in clean bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Has potential.

By

21 octubre 2020

Staff was extremely friendly and genuine in wanting to fix our problems. Major issue - we discovered the morning after the first night that our door didn't lock as it should. Luckily we used the dead bolt at night and never left our
belongings unattended the first day. Maintenance couldn't
fix the lock so we had to switch rooms. Heard several
rooms were having lock issues. Shower pressure was poor.
Bathroom faucet was very loose and wall temperature controls were apparently for looks. Temperature could only
be controlled at the units themselves and we found this out in the middle of the night when we couldn't get the room temperature comfortable. Heard the hotel had recent renovations and felt not ready yet. Like candlewood so maybe another time. Beds very comfortable and kitchenette nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating

By

09 octubre 2020

club

I knew it was shift change for clerks. But she made me feel like I was the priority. I appreciated that because it was late and I had been driving all day. Clerk found me a room with tub instead of shower. I needed tub for therapeutic reasons.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay experience

By

07 octubre 2020

club

I was very impressed with staff, room, cleanliness, and sleep quality. Don't think slept this well in ages!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

03 octubre 2020

club

very close to the airport. Clean and modern.easy parking and friendly staff. Very reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Horrible Customer Service

By

03 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I booked a reward night online and when I get to the hotel I got charged for the reward night plus the incidental charge. Now the incidental charge I understand. BUT WHAT I DON'T UNDERSTAND IS HOW CAN YOU SAY, WE AS REWARDS MEMBERS CAN USE OUR POINTS TO BOOK A ROOM. BUT THEN WHEN WE GET TO THE HOTEL WE STILL GET CHARGED FOR THE REWARD NIGHT THAT WE JUST BOOKED WITH POINTS? THEN TO TOP IT OFF THE LADY WORKING THE FRONT DESK STARTS SCREAMING AND LOUD TALKING THAT SHE KNOWS ALL ABOUT IHG REWARD NIGHTS AND THAT IS HOW IT'S ALWAYS BEEN. SO MY QUESTION IS HOW CAN YOU CALL IT A REWARD NIGHT IF I STILL HAVE TO PAY FOR IT? IF YOU ARE A REWARDS MEMBER AND PLAN TO TRY AND USE YOUR POINTS FOR A REWARD NIGHT, I WOULD NOT DO NOT RECOMMEND BOOKING IT AT THIS HOTEL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable beds

By

03 octubre 2020

This was a very relaxing hotel for being near an airport!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good stay

By

20 septiembre 2020

Ice maker doesn't work in fridge or lobby but everything else is fine. Nice place, staff is friendly and easy to get along with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Omaha KW

By

20 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Close to the airport, Clean Hotel, Next to a Restaurant and a gas station, Very convenient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información