Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Omaha Airport

2601 Abbott Plaza

Omaha, Nebraska

68110

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Omaha Airport 2601 Abbott Plaza
Distancia del aeropuerto

Eppley Airfield 1 MI/ 1.61 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 681 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

681opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    460
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

HEAVENLY MATTRESS

By

28 junio 2022

club

Best nights sleep I have had in a long time. Sheila and CJ were awesome hosts. As well as the gentleman that got me a last minute room due to an extended hospital stay of my family. Will definitely be coming back.!!! Would LOVE to know the brand of the mattresses. I need one. :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Knock on my door

By

23 junio 2022

I paid a lot and I mean a lot for my room because of College World Series and some idiot maid knocks on my room at 7:30 in morning. Unacceptable!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice girl

By

24 mayo 2022

Comfy beds, quiet. Denny's across parking lot for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the stay

By

16 mayo 2022

Clean rooms, bathroom drains all worked well, comfortable bedding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant except for

By

15 mayo 2022

This was an excellent stay. A shout to CJ at the front desk when we checked in. I would give it 5 stars except nothing was said about having to go to the front desk to exchange linens for fresh. Otherwise you use the same towels and wash cloths for the entire stay and I was there 3 days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well run hotel

By

14 abril 2022

club

Cancelled originally due to unsureness of the trip or not. Called them back saying my wife and I were going to come anyway, took the lady running the front desk maybe 5 minutes on the phone and she set me back up in the same room. Arrived later the next night around 9, room was already checked in all I had to do was pay, go up to the room. Room was very clean and had plenty of towels. Didn’t use the dish-wear this trip but I saw it in there. Overall a great experience and would come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely amazing

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

I had an amazing stay and the GM Jim was so kind and very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience!

By

12 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

This was a wonderful stay! The room was clean, the bed was super comfortable, and the layout of the room was very spacious. I definitely will come back if I ever come through Omaha again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy hotel

By

02 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great home away from home for the price. Friendly service from front desk staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

27 noviembre 2021

Great layout. Very comfortable and clean. Loved the desk and kitchenette. Good a/c. Water pressure in the bathtub was too low.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed Hope to Be Back

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

Nice time, and convenient snack bar. Clean rooms, good for business. A little overpriced

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around awesome experience

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

Room, bed, bathroom, STAFF, all were awesome!
Will tell all what a great experience we had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información