Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Pearland

9015 Broadway

Pearland, Texas

77584

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Pearland 9015 Broadway
Distancia del aeropuerto

Hobby 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 164 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

164opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    111
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Awesome Stay!

By

06 enero 2017

club

Checkin was super fast and easy. Staff were so polite and helpful. Room was super clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient to shops and restaurants. Also not too far from downtown Houston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

03 enero 2017

Rochelle (spelling sorry) was a joy to have check us in! So happy and courteous! The room was very comfortable and spacious. Will definitely return to this hotel for our next trip up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
JennG2017 Thank you so very much for the awesome feed back!!! It was an honor to serve you during your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good value

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

we stayed for three days during the Xmas season. room was clean, quite, staff was friendly. location is excellent for us. half an hour to NASA, half an hour to down town, about 45 min to airport, without traffic off course. a couple of miles from a major shopping area with quite a few food choices and grocery, etc. Air con was loud but it didn't have to stay on for long during our stay. Recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
cessna150 Thank you so much for the awesome five star review. It was indeed a pleasure to serve you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying at candlewood

By

02 enero 2017

Excellent and clean place. People are friendly and professional

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Ahmadjerusalem, Thank you so very much for your feed back. We do hope if ever in the area you do chose to let us attend to all your stay needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

17 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

For the price, this is a first-rate hotel. It's not fancy or luxurious, but it does exceed expectations in its class. It's clean and safe, with excellent linen and pillows on the beds, which were very comfortable. If you need to stay in the South Houston area, I cannot think of a better value. And I've been to several hotels in the area.

The one disadvantage - no breakfast. That would have been nice. But there is no restaurant or kitchen, either, and the location is very convenient to local dining of all kinds.

Also - there is a kitchen in the room with a full refrigerator freezer, for pete's sakes, which is well stocked with utensils, china, and glasses. If your stay permits it, you can go shopping and prepare your own meals on premises. That's an excellent option for those with special dietary needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so very much for the awesome review it was indeed a pleasure to serve all your stay needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Your Basic Candlewood

By

08 diciembre 2016

Beginning to show some wear and tear. Laundry area was a total disaster area. Gum in one of the dryers, which ruined some of my laundry. Lot of machines out of order as well. Back to the showing its wear and tear. Needs a little TLC to get back in shape!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Michael48 Thank you so very much for the feed back. Please contact hotel directly for a special offer that awaits you for your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My first time at Candlewood

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

We decided to stay at Candlewood because of the recliner. I have a bad back and recliners work best. The room was well set up and clean and both my husband and I had a good nights sleep. Hotel is near restaurants and if it weren't raining we could have walked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Cajunmon Thanks so much for the awesome five star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

26 noviembre 2016

club

This was my first time to stay in a Candlewood Suites Hotel. The room was clean and had a kitchen area, something I didn't expect based on the price I paid. I was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed my stay. I'll be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
sara987 Thank you so very much for the awesome five star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Suprise

By

26 noviembre 2016

club

I booked this suite for only one night, but I know that I will be booking this hotel again and again from now on. I did not realize the suite had a kitchen, and I was very surprised about that. The facilities were clean, and the staff was friendly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
gb81 Thank you so very much for the five star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

Room smelled musty and moldy. Rug vacuumed but felt not as clean as other hotels I have stayed in. Roaches seen in the room, one each on consecutive days. Spider in tub on the last day there. Staff pleasant and prompt. Paid through online site so front desk staffer couldn't resolve a money refund issue.Was told to contact management on Tue. Would not recommend or stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
mthl49 Thanks so much for the feed back. We are looking into the issue and making sure all this never happens to another valued guest
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to Stay.

By

21 noviembre 2016

From the Management to the Maids the entire staff will attempt to accommodate your every need to insure your stay is as it should be. The Pearland location is convenient to downtown Houston and because of that is my preferred location when I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

15 noviembre 2016

Customer service is high on my list when I think about having to spend time away from home.Great customer service is exactly what I received at the Candle wood Suites.
I had an unfortunate indecent which occurred while vacationing and wanted to make the best of it as (Cruises rarely get canceled) the front desk clerks were there to help me through. I appreciate your professional customer service and the restful sleep I received in the comfortable beds as well. I will definitely be using your services in the future. Keep up the good work!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Cruiser10 Thank you so very much for the awesome survey we are pleased our team members where so helpful.If ever in town again we do hope you choose to allow us to assist with all your stay needs
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información