Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Pearland

9015 Broadway

Pearland, Texas

77584

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Pearland 9015 Broadway
Distancia del aeropuerto

Hobby 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 179 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

179opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    120
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Home away from home

By

12 abril 2017

The staff made me feel like I was at home. Very friendly and happy people. I will only use this hotel when I am in Pearland!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Houston metro area.

By

07 abril 2017

I have been staying at this same hotel for over 4 years and this is where I prefer to stay when I am in the Houston area. The staff is very attentive and they take pride in doing an excellent job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place is cool

By

05 abril 2017

club

Its a nice peaceful place to stay
All groceries, mall, downtown near by.

The challenge is window screen doesn't cover the whole window at night where I need to use the clip to cover the sheet of the window during night time.

Its not properly visible from broadway street

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Modern, lacks necessary amenities

By

31 marzo 2017

Sometimes as it often happens Suites type hotels cater to different needs. Our stay was short term, just a couple of days.

The lack of ice machines in the hotel were a problem. The hotel has an ice maker in the in-room residential type frig but you have to turn it on upon arrival. They just don't make ice fast enough or in enough volume.

Our room was large and spacious but I feel lacked furniture for utility purposes. There was only a single chair and no sofa or loveseat. Not even the little portable luggage caddies. We asked for at least a another chair and or luggage caddies but none were available.

If you're looking for a breakfast in the morning... again suite type hotels assume you'll be cooking in the room, so none is provided.

So it failed as a long term stay suite hotel for lack of necessary furniture in the room and as a hotel because they're expecting the guest to deal with it in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best Comfortable Beds Ever

By

31 marzo 2017

club

The only hotel I will ever stay at in Pearland,Texas when I'm there visiting family. Been going there for several years, if this hotel is booked for the weekend I need I'll just wait to see my family another weekend. They are my comfort zone because of their hospitality. Never been mistreated or felt like a second class citizen. The beds are so comfortable that I can sleep 5 hours and feel like 10 hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood suites

By

21 marzo 2017

club

We have had the best experience ever. The rooms were great, the price was great. Just and overall great experience. I would recommend to family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatv

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Great Quite Stay the room was clean and neat. The Staff Was Very Nice ,and Willing To Help With what ever I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay.everyone was friendly. Askef fir towels and was given 5hem right away. Did not have remote and they got us one really fast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

16 marzo 2017

Front Desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again should I visit the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.Next time we hope to earn a 5 star rating from you . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

01 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed my stay. Here for business, quiet relaxing hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you ddddddddd1 from Corpus Christi; We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay and gave us 4 star . We would love to work harder for a 5 star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

25 febrero 2017

Very nice people and hotel. I had a noisy neighbor above me but not bad enough to call. The recliner and desk chair were very worn,

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Thank you Flasj for a 4 star review. I am sorry that you had noisy neighbor . But if you would have called the front desk we would have loved to take care of the issue . Also we are in process of upgrade , so maybe on your next visit you will give us an opportunity to serve you . I am glad that you did like the Team and our Hotel. Hope to see you back soon !!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Major Concerns

By

16 febrero 2017

The host talked to me like a recording and was not warm and friendly. Being greeted like that was not warm and welcoming. It was rehearsed and not genuine.

As soon a I left the foyer headed down the hall to the elevators there was debris on the carpet. Directly in front of my room was more debris. I waited to see how long it would take for someone to vacuum the carpet. When I departed on Sunday the debris was still on the hall carpet as well as in front of the door to my room.

There were cobwebs in two places in the room.

We left on Saturday afternoon around noon. When we returned that evening our room had not been cleaned. I did not leave the "busy busy" magnetic sign on the door. My husband went to the front desk to get some towels.

I am a loyal IHG member and was among the first people to sign up with what was called, "Priority Club Rewards" in 1991. My overall experience has been great. I am proud to be a member of IHG.

Thank You,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información