Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Pearland

9015 Broadway

Pearland, Texas

77584

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Pearland 9015 Broadway
Distancia del aeropuerto

Hobby 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 174 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

174opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    116
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Candlewood suites

By

21 marzo 2017

club

We have had the best experience ever. The rooms were great, the price was great. Just and overall great experience. I would recommend to family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatv

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Great Quite Stay the room was clean and neat. The Staff Was Very Nice ,and Willing To Help With what ever I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay.everyone was friendly. Askef fir towels and was given 5hem right away. Did not have remote and they got us one really fast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

16 marzo 2017

Front Desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again should I visit the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.Next time we hope to earn a 5 star rating from you . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

01 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed my stay. Here for business, quiet relaxing hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you ddddddddd1 from Corpus Christi; We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay and gave us 4 star . We would love to work harder for a 5 star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

25 febrero 2017

Very nice people and hotel. I had a noisy neighbor above me but not bad enough to call. The recliner and desk chair were very worn,

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Thank you Flasj for a 4 star review. I am sorry that you had noisy neighbor . But if you would have called the front desk we would have loved to take care of the issue . Also we are in process of upgrade , so maybe on your next visit you will give us an opportunity to serve you . I am glad that you did like the Team and our Hotel. Hope to see you back soon !!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Major Concerns

By

16 febrero 2017

The host talked to me like a recording and was not warm and friendly. Being greeted like that was not warm and welcoming. It was rehearsed and not genuine.

As soon a I left the foyer headed down the hall to the elevators there was debris on the carpet. Directly in front of my room was more debris. I waited to see how long it would take for someone to vacuum the carpet. When I departed on Sunday the debris was still on the hall carpet as well as in front of the door to my room.

There were cobwebs in two places in the room.

We left on Saturday afternoon around noon. When we returned that evening our room had not been cleaned. I did not leave the "busy busy" magnetic sign on the door. My husband went to the front desk to get some towels.

I am a loyal IHG member and was among the first people to sign up with what was called, "Priority Club Rewards" in 1991. My overall experience has been great. I am proud to be a member of IHG.

Thank You,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Privacy not respected

By

13 febrero 2017

Housekeeping doesn't pay attention to do not disturb signs and came into my room anyway. Room smelled musty. Staff was not very friendly when I brought this to their attention. I hoped to have a better stay this time but did not unfortunately.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Hello Anastasiab I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations . I would like to hear more from you directly . I did follow up with the housekeeping team and front desk and we see that you had 2 separate reservations for 1 night and the housekeeping team got you as a check out so they were just trying to verify if the guest has checked out. I do agree that we did drop the ball and I would appreciate if you can call the hotel .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay Excellent service

By

05 febrero 2017

The stay was excellent and excellent service . Really enjoyed the stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Than you Alpesh for your 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our hospitality. Hope to see you soon and we will be glad to host you again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thanks Alpesh for your 5 star review. Hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you when you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

21 enero 2017

Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable.
The staff was very nice and checking in was fast and easy and so was check out. I din not use the lending station but did look at it and was very pleased with the amount of different items that could be borrowed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you clb17; Appreciate your 5 Star Review.I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you serve you again when you are in the town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay!

By

06 enero 2017

club

Checkin was super fast and easy. Staff were so polite and helpful. Room was super clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient to shops and restaurants. Also not too far from downtown Houston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

03 enero 2017

Rochelle (spelling sorry) was a joy to have check us in! So happy and courteous! The room was very comfortable and spacious. Will definitely return to this hotel for our next trip up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
JennG2017 Thank you so very much for the awesome feed back!!! It was an honor to serve you during your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información