Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. jue 29 sep 2016)
( e.j. vie 30 sep 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Holiday Inn Pensacola Beach Gulf Front is rated 4.667741935483871 out of 5 by 930.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Perfect Beach - Poor Service and Rooms I stay at Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express often when I travel for business. The reliably comfortable beds, decent quick breakfast, reasonable rates, and widespread locations make it a predictable and good enough choice. I've never stayed at one for leisure though. When taking my wife away to the beach for her birthday weekend, the only thing left available in Pensacola was the HI so I thought we'd take a chance. In fairness, the beach in Pensacola is exquisite and the pool at this hotel is nice - however, they were constantly out of pool towels. Restaurant is shabby and, since they have a restaurant, there weren't the usual breakfast buffet options that HI and HIE usually offer. Staff was friendly enough but ambivalent about service. We requested a couple of extra pillows on three separate occasions over our two day stay and they were never brought up. As a rewards member I requested, and was granted a late check out. Maid still barged into the room at 10:30 - surprising us naked - and then shouted that no one told her. Room had an uncomfortable plastic couch and the coffee maker was placed too high for my wife to reach - which was a moot point since the coffee is undrinkable. We had to request an ice bucket since none was in the room, The cooling system also came on at irregular intervals all night and was very loud and disturbing and did not have the option of a continuous fan cycle - this meant we were awakened every hour or so by the loud fan suddenly turning on. In short, for the exorbitant rates, it was embarrassing - to me for suggesting it and to my wife for being taken away for her birthday to such a lackluster place. For now, I'll probably continue to stay at HIE locations for my business travel needs but I seriously doubt I will ever return for vacation purposes.
Date published: 2016-09-22T03:43:06.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stay at the beach everything was OK....what you expect from a Holiday Inn.
Date published: 2016-09-20T15:17:53.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Accommodating, Comfortable!! We loved our romantic time at this resort. We would love to bring our family to experience it also. It is beautiful. We were able to enjoy the ocean, the lazy river outside pool, and they even have an inside pool for rainy days, (Which we did not need.) The rooms were plenty roomy, beds comfortable, and soft, clean linens. We ate dinner in-house and it was delicious. I am not exaggerating when I say that the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. We absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2016-09-18T21:26:57.000Z
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One Night Stay We popped in for just one night for my birthday and we were able to check in early which was nice, but we were in the handicapped room with mold on the walls. Then when I pulled the sheets back their was a bug in the sheets. It was really hot in the room for some reason. The only reason I didn't give it a worse rating is because my boyfriend proposed to me that same night. I just wished it hadn't been in a room like the one we stayed in.
Date published: 2016-09-18T19:13:24.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful stay We had a blast with our grandchildren in the Lazy river and able to walk to beach from resort. The restaurant food was delicious and convenient that we did not need to go somewhere else to eat. Everything was wonderful, including the beautiful view of the beach and sunset. We all loved our stay. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-09-17T17:43:33.000Z
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice Pool Terrible Room Service I've stayed at this hotel each year for the past 5-years, but this year was a complete disappointment. I could not get my room cleaned or fresh towels all weekend. I give this experience an F.
Date published: 2016-09-17T15:30:45.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Experience We had a wonderful time during our stay! The room was in a terrific location overlooking the beachfront. The breakfast was simple, but satisfying, with options of cereals, breads/bagels, milk/juices, eggs, bacon, sausage, and biscuits
Date published: 2016-09-16T16:40:33.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location and staff and amenities The mattresses were comfortable, the elevators were swift, the fod was good, the staff was friendly. The price market value and the amenities of the lazy river, pool, hot tub, game room, bar and fire pit were great.
Date published: 2016-09-16T02:58:26.000Z
  • 2016-09-27T17:35CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_930
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_intercontinental
(51 Questions : 101 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
4 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
yes
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hotel is located on the beach.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yellohj is loaded.
Additional information about yellohj could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
YES!!! You walk right out of the hotel, go through the pool area, over a wooden bridge and right on to the beach.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ice Cream Lady is loaded.
Additional information about Ice Cream Lady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, there is a designated walkway from the pool deck to the beach at this hotel.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
4 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+8points
8out of 8found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
they do offer packages that include this as an option, but I would never recommend the restaurant to anyone, I have had nothing but bad service year after year, food not so great,
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about trainersteven is loaded.
Additional information about trainersteven could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
no
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. We do not offer the complimentary continental breakfast with your stay because the resort brand focuses on fresh cooked to order breakfast items. We also offer a breakfast buffet for quick access that includes a full array of breakfast items. You can order off the menu or eat the buffet option. We serve only the freshest products.

Ron Wilson, CHA
General Manager
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
NO
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 2016 UTSA Grad is loaded.
Additional information about 2016 UTSA Grad could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes.some on the gulf ,some out towards the bay.both are great
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel provides rooms with a variety of views. These views rang from inland views to views of the Gulf of Mexico depending on the room type booked.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No AYC or all inclusive.pay as you go.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you charge a resort fee?

1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
no resort fee.but you will see state,county,and santa rosa island taxes on your bill.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rap618 is loaded.
Additional information about rap618 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not charge a resort fee.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
  • 2016-09-23 T13:36:05.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-09-23 T13:36:05.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSPB, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>