Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Dallas Plano East Richardson

2401 E. President George Bush Hwy

Plano, Texas

75074

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Dallas Plano East Richardson 2401 E. President George Bush Hwy
Distancia del aeropuerto

Dallas Love Field 20 MI/ 32.19 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 205 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

205opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    139
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great stay

By

19 febrero 2017

Upgraded to a suite. Unique fan in room keeps it cool and provides white noise. Great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Overall very pleased with stay. Workout facility needs better equipment. Would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Amazing hotel it was truely amazing from start to finish friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Medical Tripac

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Great to have no promblem traveling with one service animal and One in training

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean room

By

13 febrero 2017

The room was clean and nice enough and price was good. However, we checked in about 8pm on a day that was 90 degrees. The room had no AC on at all and the temp in the room was 80 degrees. Desk clerk said there was ice in each room but we had to turn on the icemaker. By morning when we checked out we had ice which did no good. So we checked in at 8:00pm and left immediately to give the room time to cool after turning on AC. We had to buy ice to bring back to the room. Also there is not a comfortable chair in the room we stayed in (a king room). However, another family member with 2 queen beds had a comfortable chair in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Business Hotel

By

09 febrero 2017

This location was very convenient to our offices.
Easy check-in/checkout, and no fuss.
Management and workers, friendly and professional.
Would certainly stay again, and recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

08 febrero 2017

Really super people and suite. Very clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value/features for the price

By

06 febrero 2017

club

This was the first time staying at a Candlewood Suites hotel. Incredible value for the price. I picked the hotel based on price and ratings, and didn't think it would have anything but a bed and a bathroom. I was pleasantly surprised to find it was a very nice room, with kitchenette and full sized refrigerator. I will definitely stay at Candlewood Suites anytime there is one where I am traveling to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best stays of my business trip

By

22 enero 2017

I booked this location because of close proximity to my meeting place. However, it turned out to be a pleasant experience of staying at a good place. I was greeted by a nice gentleman and check-in was a breeze.
I was surprised to see amenities of the suite with kitchen and a separate bed room. The suite was well equipped in a good location. Location has ample parking spaces. Staff were super nice. I would strongly recommend this place. Though it's not an issue, I wish it had some restaurant. However, restaurants are available within 3-10 miles. Whole Foods is just a mile away and that makes it easy to grab something if needed.

I would give 5 stars to the staff. I was pleased to know the kindness of people in this town. People are so nice there. Recommend this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear GS400, It is so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property. I understand there are many options, and we are thrilled that you chose our hotel. We strive through our service to make each guest know that you are special. I am happy that you found your guest suite comfortable, and that the location was convenient to your job obligations. There is no higher praise than a return visit, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. --KNooner;General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome staff

By

18 enero 2017

The staff at this Candlewood is the reason I come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simple with good location.

By

16 enero 2017

This is your average Candlewood suites yet it's located just off of the George Bush Turnpike and there are several places to eat near by and places to shop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

QuickTrip

By

15 enero 2017

club

Convenient and comfortable place for a short business trip. We will seriously consider repeating this stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
On behalf of all the staff here at the Candlewood Suites Plano East, we’d like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Plano. --KNooner;General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información