Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Plano-Frisco

4701 Legacy

Plano, Texas

75024

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Plano-Frisco 4701 Legacy

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 596 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

596opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    404
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great service and very hospitable!

By

17 febrero 2020

Highly recommend for long term stays. The staff went out of their way to assist with my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

16 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Business travel can be grueling but knowing you have a comfortable bed is a true Blessing. Candlewood suites are a home away from home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute booking - worked out great

By

09 febrero 2020

I did have to call for someone to come to the front desk during both my arrival and departure, but there was a sign clearly posted telling me to do just that. It does means a few more minutes wait, so give yourself some extra time.

Both staff members were very nice and friendly. They made my arrival and exit very pleasant.

My room was clean and comfortable. I only stayed one night, so I did not use many of the facilities.

The parking lot could have used a few more lights or for the trees to be trimmed a little to let more light in. I arrived at night and it was very dark where I had to park. Other areas were better lit, but those spaces were taken.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, nice stay, great location.

By

08 febrero 2020

Enjoyed our two night stay. Room was comfortable and met our expectations. The noisy HVAC unit was my only complaint. Shut it off overnight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay in Candlewood Suites Plano

By

04 febrero 2020

Nice facility, clean rooms, free laundry... Good hotel to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value,

By

03 febrero 2020

platinumelite

the price was right, but the noise was not helpful in trying to sleep at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenance at a good location

By

03 febrero 2020

club

Nice and welcoming hotel with friendly faces. Standard hotel pricing but pay for what you get, which is pretty nice overall. Also has a free shuttle service to take you around with a nice experienced driver. Note that the shuttle service is for business/work related trips except on Tuesday when it goes to Walmart.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay at Jan, 2020

By

27 enero 2020

Good facilities, decent location, nice and cosy experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room odor

By

21 enero 2020

Everything was great. Except there was an odor tha even freshener could get rid of it. The refrigerator was loud at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Service

By

20 enero 2020

I want to extend my gratitude to IHG for having Lucy at the front Desk!

I needed help with a couple of very important things while staying at IHG & Lucy went above & beyond to help me! It is rare to have people that truly care & have such an attention to details like Lucy! Lucy has a special talent for being professional & expedient! Bravo!!!

Thank you Lucy!
Thank you IHG!

I am grateful !

Connie

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed as a couple for business and leisure

By

16 enero 2020

club

Hotel seems a bit outdated. TVs were not best quality and channel selection poor. No way to change picture quality or brightness and bedroom TV was quite dim. Would have like a king size bed as a choice and better bathroom lighting. Bed and bedding were excellent, bath products very nice. Room was a great size for a week's stay. Staff was excellent and caring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience, almost like being home!

By

13 enero 2020

club

We chose candlewood suites because it had the kitchenette with a full sized refrigerator and because it was about a mile from my sons home.
The hotel was easy to get to. Upon arrival, Deborah greeted us with warm enthusiasm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información