Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Richmond - West Broad

2100 Dickens Road

Richmond, Virginia

23230

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Richmond - West Broad 2100 Dickens Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 850 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

850opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    640
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Totally Disappointed

By

04 octubre 2022

My family and I had the misfortune of staying at your hotel from 10/01/22 to 10/02/22. During our stay, we encountered unsatisfactory service levels that I think you should know of and hopefully do something about.

First, it took more than an hour to check us in even though we had a confirmed reservation and I had spoken to the rep Ish prior to arrival. I had indicated that my brother would be doing the check in as I hadn’t arrived as of yet and the CC on my profile was no longer valid that I needed to update it. He indicated that it wouldn’t be a problem but I knew it would be and of course it was when it came to check in. I was able to get back in contact with my brother and speak to the rep via his phone and gave him the updated cc info and he said everything now was fine. They completed the check in and went on to the room assigned.

Once in the room noticed that it wasn’t the one that was originally booked which was a King Bedroom Suite not a double bed. My brother then went back to the desk and the rep indicated that he didn’t have any other rooms available and what we got was what he had and what I booked. I then went online to the site and saw that the room was still listed as available on the site and not booked. When confronted about the room issues he still indicated that the online was wrong and he didn’t have anything else for us. After hours of waiting and then my wife arriving and also confronting him and showing the screenshot of the confirmation with the correct room he then tried to back track with a lot of lies and other excuses and then said that he did have a room available but by that time we had already settled in the room that we didn’t want initially. He lied consistently and was very rude to my family and I don’t appreciate it at all.

I’ve been an IHG member for a long time and currently at Diamond Elite Status and never have I ever had an experience as I’ve had here with the first time staying at this property.

I hope you agree with me that this type of service is completely unacceptable at so many levels. It is not the kind of treatment I would have expected from a hotel of your state and caliber. I am very disappointed from this bitter experience.

I would like to hear your thoughts about my complaint and the steps that you are willing to take to satisfy this dissatisfied guest and also prevent such incidents in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great environment

By

02 octubre 2022

Great experience all around. Had all the basic things I needed to get through the night. Comfortable bed, well maintained bathroom, proximity to restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

29 septiembre 2022

This is a great property with a couple of hiccups but overall it was a good stay and I would stay again. The front desk staff in the morning and afternoon was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great shower

By

29 septiembre 2022

The room was fine for a one night stay. I wouldn’t stay long term because there was no complimentary breakfast and wasn’t in the most convenient location to have to go get something. I really liked the layout of the suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe & Comfortable

By

29 septiembre 2022

This hotel felt like my second home.Staff was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

27 septiembre 2022

The hotel was in a good location. The staff were all friendly and helpful (particularly Venice). The rooms were comfortable and clean. It would have been nice if they offered adjoining rooms and breakfast would have been appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was friendly but room was horrible

By

06 septiembre 2022

My stay was not satisfactory. The television in the bedroom did not work. The tv continued to reboot and freeze. The Wi-Fi did not work. There was a loud obnoxious noise coming from freezer but the noise did stop after about fifteen minutes. The room didn’t have a bad smell but the smell wasn’t pleasant either. The hallways leading up to room smelled like there are no housekeepers that work there. I paid $135 for amenities that did not work. Stay if you want…but I doubt I will be staying here again God willing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

31 agosto 2022

This is a nice hotel with great amenities, however I was shocked by the lack of attention given to the room and outdoors lounge. Our room had not been cleaned including the bathroom. The outdoors lounge was great in size however unkempt. Also the room chair and couch needed updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing for IHG

By

29 agosto 2022

I was terribly disappointed at the cleanliness of this hotel, the furnishings were dirty, the pull-out sleeper sofa was horribly uncomfortable. (Hotel should not offer 4 adults in a room without 4 beds or 2 queen/King beds). We had to get another room at another hotel for my older kids for their own comfort as weel as space. The hallways were the absolute worse, they smelled musty, the carpets were filthy and very small/narrow. For this being an IHG hotel, I was grossly disappointed, I expected a better product, one that is clean, appropriate bathroom ammenities (towels are thread bare and small, the hairdyer was sticky the floors were slippery(had a film on them). I felt everything I touched was dirty. The airconditing was loud, the remote for the TV's did not work, Ice maker in refrigerator was loud (although it could be turned off) Coffee in the room was terrible and lids/cups did not match. Not only would I not stay at this location, I won't stay in another Candlewood suites as I feel this is the standard. On a bright note, the staff was quite friendly and offered a very pleasant greeting each time they saw us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Online Photos Were Misleading

By

27 agosto 2022

It was a fine hotel as far as sleep and cleanliness. However, the pictures made it look much nicer than it was. The room seemed very outdated. The TV was old and the stands for it were broken as well. When I asked for a room on a higher floor, I was given a room on the first floor with no additional explanation. The little kitchenette was nice though. And this hotel had very easy access to the highway and restaurants in the area. Not likely I will stay here again though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

22 agosto 2022

Room was very clean. Front desk employee should know more about the surrounding area. Hallways are a bit gloomy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BED not too comfy

By

16 agosto 2022

Everything was great. The only complaint is that although the king size bed was spacious and clean, it was extremely hard. Not very forgiving. Not very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información