Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Austin-Round Rock

521 South I35

Round Rock, Texas

78664

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Austin-Round Rock 521 South I35

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 666 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

666opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    414
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Comfortable bed

By

21 junio 2022

Excellent staff who were friendly and extremely well trained. The beds were comfortable and loved the pillows. The pantry needed more items, and restocked. But overall it was a pleasant experience. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and friendly

By

02 diciembre 2021

Warm friendly staff and adequate accommodations. Could use better equipped kitchen and a better convenience store choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Run!

By

20 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

No housekeeping my entire stay. They refused bc I had 2 dogs. Dog poop stayed inside the stairwells. Dog area was completely gross. My ac broke for my last 2 weeks and gm Jay got annoyed by my daily complaints and asking for updates about my AC and basically told me he can't make me happy and gave me 24 hours to leave.
Also my car was hit on property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Very nice and clean hotel rooms, quiet, and kitchen is fully stocked with dishes and a dishwasher

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

15 noviembre 2021

My wife and I check in to the hotel with no problem. Then a random guy walks in on my wife naked! Apparently it was one of the staff. But I still have yet to find an explanation as to why he would even need to go into the room. I get a so sorry apology and nothing else. I demanded my reward points be refunded to no avail. The place wreaked of cigarette smoke even though it says non smoking. We couldn’t take it anymore after we saw the ants. We checked out a day early and didn’t look back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access

By

04 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Good location with easy access. Room spaceous and comfortable. Staff helpfull and very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All in All OK

By

03 noviembre 2021

Attention to the room items, like hair dryer, soap bottles not empty, only one chair in room, no Do Not Disturb sign. Otherwise front desk staff was good. Slept OK.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas traveler

By

31 octubre 2021

club

staff was great. cupboard was bare. away from any civilization
and no shuttle or transportation.

toilet running, running

needs updated. old and tired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mal servicio

By

27 octubre 2021

platinumelite

El hotel esta muy Sucio, dan un mal servicio.... te exigen que uno mismo solicite que hagan la limpieza, pero aun y solicitando que realicen la limpieza de la habitación, no lo hacen. Mul mal servicio en genera. No brindan el servicio que uno paga.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COTA visit to Austin

By

26 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Made reservation using IHG app, selected and paid for Queen beds (2 rooms) and got Full ones. Management unresponsive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

24 octubre 2021

Jay is the best and Portia.. very professional and courteous s as along with making you feel so welcomed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent value

By

22 octubre 2021

club

This location offers a decent value for the area. Not top of the line accommodations, but not bad. They could use a little less air freshener in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información