Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by conveniently located overall great location and accommodations. Rooms/suites were a bit dated yet overall a great value for the price. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by north of Austin Good place to stay north of Austin Easy access but out of the way May 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Roud Rock Good hotel bed could have been more comfortable and furnature had multiple tears on them May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+++ - Candlewood Suites RR was 10 for 10 and batted a thousand! Candlewood Suites was 10 for 10 and batted a thousand when it came to my recent 10 night stay. Everything was excellent. Especially the customer service. I love the free laundry facilities and by free I mean no quarters required. The room was very comfy and when combined with the soft linens and the AC set at 62 degrees I slept like a baby. I have stayed here before and my reviews were positive but there were two things that I couldn't review because I didn't use. The first is the lending locker. It had the exact office supplies I desperately needed and saved me a very late night trip to the store. The second is the free wifi. My cell phone provider decided to throttle my data at worst possible time so I used their wifi and it was fast. Well, not at first because of user error. Me! The two ladies up front offered to help so I handed them my phone, they set it up so I wouldn't have anymore user errors (me!) and fixed the issue and solved my problem. I highly recommend this hotel not just because it's a great value but also because it's comfortable, has the amenities I need, great customer service and very close to just about everything one might need. Thanks again for a great stay and I will definitely be returning again. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and comfortable facilities It was great peasure to stay in an place reminding your home, cooking and laundry facilities were great and very much enjoyed. City of Austing was only few minutes away, restaurants shopping centers and golf courses just nearby. When strolling arround we found something very unique - Texan saloon with sixty beer tabs. Very reccomendable hotel to stay, specially if you like to enjoy speciality beer just few steps away or you just like to enjoy peaceful and friendly athmospere of the hotel. May 7, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Normal hotel Better if breakfast is included. Also bigger shower head would be preferred. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Good stay. The hotel was as expected. No issues at all. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room very clean and comfortable bed my wife and I stay at the Candlewood suites in Round Rock was excellent. We feel like the people at the front desk was very nice and extended outstanding service to my wife and I. We also think the price was great and we would recommend Candlewood Suites to one and all. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T18:11:27.288-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSRT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>