Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites San Antonio NW near SeaWorld

9502 Amelia Pass

San Antonio, Texas

78254

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

San Antonio NW near SeaWorld 9502 Amelia Pass

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 150 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

150opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    88
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Place to Stay

By

12 enero 2017

club

New hotel with great features. Friendly people and clean surroundings. Only downside was that they do not offer any type of breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit again so you may enjoy our breakfast items for purchase and our complimentary coffee, offered in our Candlewood Cupboard. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

11 enero 2017

Loved everything from cleanness to awesome staff the only thing was no breakfast is served at this hotel other than that it was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good and clean

By

09 enero 2017

club

Very clean room and good customer service .
Cup board loan service option available
Clean kitchen and utensils

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our amenities, It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Stay

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Clean room
Comfortable bed
Pet friendly
Friendly and attentive staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

02 enero 2017

club

Excellent option for vacation or business. Friendly staff and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed Pillows were too soft

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

I could not sleep comfortable because the pillow were too soft for mw

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies that you did not have a comfortable stay. We do try our best to accommodate each guests needs and offer two types of pillows, a firm and soft. Our agents are happy to assist with any requests and hope you provide us an opportunity to accommodate you in the future, in which we would only provide you with firm pillows for a good nights rest. As an IHG® Club Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

Exactly what I wanted. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed our staff and your stay. Come back and visit us next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 diciembre 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your compliment! Our staff takes pride in our service and we are glad to have been able to show this to you during your stay. We hope you choose to stay with us for your next trip!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

07 diciembre 2016

Friendly, accommodating staff. Area is quiet. Conveniently located near restaurants. Kitchen is a nice convenience as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was convenient for you and your family. Thank you and hope to see you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

02 diciembre 2016

Stayed here for a business stay and staff is great, rooms are spacious and very reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Dear madmat84, Thank you for your kind words, we are happy to hear our staff is great and our rooms are spacious, we hope you visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Company Stay

By

02 diciembre 2016

Stayed here for a company function and loved it! Met our needs very well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Dear madmat84, We are happy to here you loved our hotel and that we met your needs, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to see you back soon. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

30 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay in San Antonio! The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. This location was very close to Sea World and only about 30 minutes from the River Walk and airport. It was well-situated. The only thing we were missing was breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Hello and thank you for your review, we are happy to hear our staff was very welcoming and accommodating and that our location was very close to the places you visit. We hope you visit us again, feel free to call the hotel direct to make your next reservation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información