Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites San Antonio NW near SeaWorld

9502 Amelia Pass

San Antonio, Texas

78254

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

San Antonio NW near SeaWorld 9502 Amelia Pass

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 166 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

166opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    99
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Experience

By

20 febrero 2017

The staff at this hotel made our stay pleasant and easy. The room was great. We stayed for an extended period and will definitely consider staying here again when we return to San Antonio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds

By

20 febrero 2017

club

The beds were too firm very hard and caused a back ache for 3 days.0

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SeaWorld Surprise

By

14 febrero 2017

club

I was in the area for business and Candlewood Suites turned out to be just what I needed. for my days in the area.Small area for light cooking, quiet, comfortable with a very nice fitness center

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed our amenities on property.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Customer

By

10 febrero 2017

The hotel staff is excellent! The beds are very comfortable and the hotel is quiet. Great place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs maintenance and updating

By

08 febrero 2017

This property is good, but not great. There are better options in the area that have been properly maintained and are closer to SeaWorld. The maintenance staff was excellent, but obviously the hotel management is not taking proper care of this property as the heating unit was not working properly and the bathroom was moldy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun Weekend

By

08 febrero 2017

Great staff, great night sleep could not ask for more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Point system

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Reward points not credited in lieu of welcome bag. Other than this the stay was great hoghly recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I do apologize for the confusion upon check in, as an Elite Platinum member I show we also credited your account an additional 500 points on January 29,2017. We hope your points as you earn for your free night! Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night stay

By

04 febrero 2017

club

When we got in room our desk was dirty. I didn't think anything of it and I was never told that they didn't clean room if you stayed multtiple nights. So the next day when we returned to our room it was still dirty, the toilet paper was out and we had no clean towels. You could hear the people above us with their kids running around and the patch that I'm assuming was a hole in the roof at one point wasn't done properly. Wi-if wasn't working and when we addressed the employee she stated it seems to be working fine. Considered canceling second night of stay but since it was so late we decided to just ride out the stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Choice

By

04 febrero 2017

My stay at this location was a perfect choice and will recommend to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an ] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and friendly staff

By

04 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here 3 days and the staff always welcomed us each day. Gave us directions to the river walk and where to park. Rebooted the internet when it wasn't working. Excellent stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are happy to have provided a pleasant experience for your birthday trip and look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room great service

By

03 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Supplies in kitchen was convenient . Excerise room was clean and a must for me. Very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are pleased you were able to enjoy our amenities we have to offer, and look forward to your future stay! Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best hotel

By

24 enero 2017

The bed was comfortable, but couldn't sleep do to other guest being very loud. The fridge in the room was also very loud. Staff didn't care about the other guest being loud at 1:30am.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información