Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites San Antonio NW near SeaWorld

9502 Amelia Pass

San Antonio, Texas

78254

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

San Antonio NW near SeaWorld 9502 Amelia Pass

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 178 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

178opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    107
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great stay!

By

25 marzo 2017

It was a great stay. I originally said I would not come back a few years ago. But my experience this time around has changed my mind!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

24 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is very close in proximity to sea world and has local restaurants and convenience stores nearby. The front desk staff where all very friendly and even provided me a map of San Antonio along with restaurant recommendations. The suite was large and was very clean. The kitchenette was fully stocked and clean. I loved the fact the hotel had a 24 hr mini store in its lobby however I did not use it.
The two downfalls I experienced where the floors and walls are very thin. The person above me either had kids or walked very loudly on the floor which made it difficult to sleep. However, I don't hold this against the hotel.
Lastly, I can understand this is considered an extended stay property but I was disappointed there was no continental breakfast. I travel with kids so it's nice to just grab and go!
Overall my experience was above average and would most likely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, excellent room layout

By

21 marzo 2017

Great location, excellent room layout. We liked the convenience of the efficiency kitchen, refrigerator, sink, and microwave.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Steve, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our property. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we truly value your feedback. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Valerie, C Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

21 marzo 2017

club

My overall stay and room setup was great. Only thing I can recommend is for the hotel to replace recliners in room d/t worn leather.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the furniture conditions. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Valerie, C Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would recommend a stay here!

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend a stay here. The rooms were clean, the beds were very comfortable. Also always nice to have the kitchen option. The staff were extremely polite

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your complimentary upgrade. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Valerie, C Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the points/cost

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I love IHG... typically. I enjoy the rewards program and use them for my business travel almost every time.. this facility was not up to standard for the amount of points I used to stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Valerie, C Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 marzo 2017

club

This was a last minute reservation for a business trip. I was able to check in with no problems. Front desk clerk was very nice! The hotel is near a number of restaurants so finding food was no problem. Any time I travel I usually try to stay at a Candlewood Suites due to consistency in the facilities and would recommend it to friends or family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Valerie, C Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience!!!!!

By

16 marzo 2017

My stay at Candlewood Suites® San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld was fantastic!!! The rates were awesome, the staff was very courteous and professional. The facility provided all the comforts of a second home. I would surely recommend Candlewood Suites® San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld to all friends and family when in San Antonio as well as staying again upon my return as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and enjoyed our facility. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome your return visit. Sincerely, Valerie, C Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean!!

By

15 marzo 2017

The property was great. Very clean rooms and very friendly front counter staff and housekeepers. The maintenance guy that thinks he owns the place should really mind his business, he went out of his way to make small useless comments but other than that it was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bike Trip

By

28 febrero 2017

We trailered our motorcycle for 10 hours before arriving at 10:00pm on a Friday and rooms were available and the staff was very accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are happy you had a nice day to ride through Bandera. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great customer assistance

By

24 febrero 2017

Staff was great and assisted in finding me the lowest rate available. Being a gold club member and getting points is a plus for this program! This is a good hotel, really enjoy staying at Candlewood suites.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Had a great experience. Fist time staying at candle wood suites. Will definitely like to stay at one again. Thank you for everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel for your loyalty rewards night stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información