Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites San Antonio NW near SeaWorld

9502 Amelia Pass

San Antonio, Texas

78254

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

San Antonio NW near SeaWorld 9502 Amelia Pass

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 509 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

509opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    324
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great stay and staff

By

01 agosto 2020

The entire staff is at the ready to help for everything and my stay was super awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 agosto 2020

Staff is terrific, no problems with this property. Taking great precautions against covid transmission.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

15 julio 2020

club

The clerk at check in was kind and courteous. It made for an enjoyable stay. I would recommend this place and will stay again myself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality at it's best

By

07 julio 2020

The room was clean and the bed was soft and the pillows also. The only concern was the outdated washer and dryer. Very nice employees and was comfortable throughout the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 julio 2020

platinumelite

Staff is great, quiet hotel. Love that it's pet friendly also. Close to shopping and food. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candle wood suites

By

24 junio 2020

The hotel, the room and the front desk Employee were great the two nights my wife and I stayed their was a great time thank you for being kind and helpful. Great Hotel all and all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service

By

23 junio 2020

club

I've stayed in a few hotels (pre COVID) and have never had the exceptional service that their check-in/check-out employee gave.

Sabine, I believe her name was, was fast, courteous, and able to multitask with the calls coming in without missing a beat while checking me in. Most check ins I've had lasted 15-30 minutes, which is crazy! She took no more than 5. I was very impressed by her professionalism and kind attitude.

The room was great and clean. We even had our 2 huskys with us. I also loved the pumps of shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel in the bathroom. I was able to take care of my long hair without running out of product like other hotels offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away from Home

By

08 junio 2020

I stay here every time I come to town. The staff is very friendly and always helpful. I love being able to have a full size refrigerator and a kitchen stocked with everything I need, including pots and pans and dish soap and dishtowels! Even if I just come for the night, it always feels like home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at Candlewood

By

26 mayo 2020

The staff and other guests are super friendly and my time was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

24 mayo 2020

club

Everything was ok - staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing that would have made it perfect during this Covid 19 issue is if I would have been notified that the room had been sanitized for the virus or at least supplies left in the room so I could have sanitized myself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

20 mayo 2020

Vanessa and the rest of the crew were very friendly upon arrival and throughout the stay. They kept is informed of the COVID 19 rules and met our needs with no issues. Kudos to this crew!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

21 abril 2020

club

All staff really helpful
Hotel took excellent precautions with virus situation such as wall sanitizer, tap on floor to be 6 feet apart in reception area, plexiglass to divide customers from staff etc
Surprised that suite had large fridge/freezer
Beds very comfortable
Work out and laundry areas very good and like the room with snacks and frozen items to purchase

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información