Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites San Antonio N - Stone Oak Area

21103 Encino Commons Blvd.

San Antonio, Texas

78259

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

San Antonio N - Stone Oak Area 21103 Encino Commons Blvd.

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 299 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

299opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    190
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great stay

By

26 junio 2017

club

Nice to have a kitchen
Location was great, booking and reception employees did a great job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

23 junio 2017

Great Place to Stay! Clean and friendly staff! Located close to everything when visiting San Antonio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best Candlewood I have stayed in but good

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in many Candlewood suites in the last 3 years and this was not my favorite. The amenities were not as nice as the one ooff I10. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confirm payment method before check-in

By

10 junio 2017

club

Make sure the clerk understands the payment method.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recommended

By

05 junio 2017

I do not recommend hotel bad experience. Rooms were dirty, no room service, dirty beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep and personable manager

By

25 mayo 2017

club

I slept great better than I have had in years.

The kitchen is a bit small and meant for taller people who can reach to the higher shelves.

Bathroom was in good condition and spacious for a studio room.

The elevator did smell and didn't have sufficient ventilation.

Laundry room needs new equipment. Current equipment looked rundown and sometimes out of order.

The manager was great though, happy to help and eager to chat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

21 mayo 2017

When I checked in, I was given a room that was filthy. Had to go back down to the front desk and request a new room. Went back upstairs only to find that the room key didn't work. Waited 20 minutes for the front desk to come assist me, only to find that they also couldn't get in and offered no explanation. Then, had to wait a THIRD time to get a room....by this time my take-out was cold and I was exhausted. Finally, I got a "good" room. Complained to the front desk about my experience & was promised enough credits for a free room. I expressed that I wanted a refund but was told I had to settle for the credits. Fast forward to two months later...tried to redeem my free room but don't have enough credits. Called the hotel only to be hung up on by the front desk. (They also hung up on my fiance). Called guest relations only to find out the manager of the hotel had made false promises and gave me misinformation. Moral of the story: Never staying at an IHG brand EVER again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad, but not good

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Clean rooms. Dark at night. Quite location if you don't mind the loud music from the club next door.

The front desk staff could use better training on customer service.

Avoid the pantry. The prices are WRONG (unless the manager marked them up.)

I forgot toothpaste.. I picked up a travel size toothpaste that was labeled $1.00. I took it to the front desk to pay and was informed that it was $2.50. After bringing up the difference to the lady at the front desk she informed me that she "has to charge the higher rate even though the hotel manager had not changed the price yet."

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to everything

By

17 mayo 2017

Great coffee. Pet deposit a bit steep. Bed was nice, room was very clean and love having a kitchen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious suite

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Overall a nice place to stay. There are multiple places to put your personal items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 mayo 2017

Great staff great hotel felt very welcome would definitely return in the future It felt like home I slept awesome the beds were very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Breakfast Offered

By

03 mayo 2017

I was very disappointed that breakfast was not offered at this location. I must not have paid attention when booking. Breakfast would have made it a perfect stay! Everything else was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información