Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. vie 26 ago 2016)
( e.j. sáb 27 ago 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD STAYING Good staying, other than dogs all over the floor barking all the time. August 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Stars @ the Front Desk Mel and the other gals working the front desk were extremely helpful and hospitable. That was the very thing I've always loved about San Antonio! This hotel staff went above and beyond. The housekeeper gal on the fourth floor was very friendly as well as the wedo maintenance guy! I loved my stay here and will continue to keep coming back to this property every time I come back to my hometown of San Antonio! Thanks for the great stay Candlewood Suites Stone Oak Staff!!! August 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Trip When traveling for business, you often have various needs and one being reliable internet service! Thank you for ensuring my needs were met. I was able to work because of your reliable internet service, quiet room and comfortable bed! I recommended this hotel to my co-workers as we are always searching for a hotel that we can work when on business out of town. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, quiet rooms and stable internet connection for business needs! July 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service The staff is amazing and made sure that a group of baseball team enjoyed there stay. Quite, everything is accessible to grocery store, car wash, restaurants and etc. July 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This hotel was nice and clean. Friendly staff. I would really recommend it for families and business people. The rooms are a good size and they have a full kitchen. They even leave free popcorn bags. July 6, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too many other choices to waste time staying here We used this hotel for my daughter's wedding guests through group booking. We had enough rooms booked that we received some comped nights. We chose to comp our pastor's room. I was surprised to see the charge on my credit card and called several times and was required to leave a message for the manager who never returned my call. I visited the hotel twice prior to the wedding to ensure there would not be any issues. I was not satisfied with this hotel at all. My guests had trouble booking rooms and there is one young man working the front desk who is extremely rude. My guests were not pleased. July 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay with family. We were in between houses and jobs and this was a good place to stay for me and my family, including our pet lab. I would recommend this to other families as well. June 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Big clean rooms at a reasonable price. Friendly staff and with my IHG membership I was able to check out late. June 24, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T12:13:07.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>