Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites San Antonio N - Stone Oak Area

21103 Encino Commons Blvd.

San Antonio, Texas

78259

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

San Antonio N - Stone Oak Area 21103 Encino Commons Blvd.

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 278 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

278opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    179
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Bed too small

By

22 abril 2017

This is not a queen size bed. The a/c did not work. The tv remote did not work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 abril 2017

Hotel is way out of the center of town and traffic getting to/from can be a pain during rush hour. Overall the hotel was ok. I had an issue with my garbage disposal and they reacted and resolved the issue very quickly. I didn't have an ironing board in my room and had to request one twice. After speaking to someone face to face I finally got one. For the price I paid, the hotel was spot on. Like I said, overall it was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Stay

By

16 abril 2017

Great place to stay. Reasonable rate. Housekeeping was hit or miss but all other areas were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hosers from Ohio

By

10 abril 2017

club

This was a well managed property. Convenient to a nearby resort and also near many shops and restaurants. Wattaburger is nearby for 24 hour food. I'll be sure to stay here again when I visit San Antonio for personal travel later.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good stay...liked the location

By

10 abril 2017

club

Very good stay. Liked the location of the hotel due to the scenic beauty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable beds.

By

07 abril 2017

club

Bottle line the beds and pillows are very un comfortable so if you want a good nights rest go someplace else. The staff was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Under Construction

By

05 abril 2017

After staying in this hotel for over a month while our home was under construction, a manager had a front desk personnel call me about moving out on March 31, 2017 because she, the manager, had rented Room #402 to someone for that weekend. That was sometime after 1 p.m. on said date.

I tried explaining to the manager that I had talked to someone at the front desk to have our stay extended until April 1st, but she kept yelling and talking over me. She wanted me to give her the name of whom I had talked to, when, and also describe the physical characteristics of said person from whom I got the extension.
She insisted I moved in spite of my incessant plea for an extension. After that futile plea, I got permission from my boss to go and clear our belongings from the hotel. Traffic, unfortunately, was thick that afternoon and I couldn't even return to work after the move.
Prior to this incident, someone had knocked on our door one Saturday afternoon and insisted we leave the premises. I had to explain to the lady we had extended our stay. I then proceeded downstairs to the front desk only to be told that it was a mistake on their part.
Upon check- in, we were told our room was to be cleaned every Thursday and that there would be "light cleaning" on Mondays. It happened once. It got to a point where we would take our hotel towels to a laundromat, have them washed and folded so we could use them again. When we inquired about why our room was hardly cleaned, we were told we "have to ask" for such services. That Thursday, our beds were made but the room was not vacuumed; the bathroom and everything else was left uncleaned or vacuumed.There were also countless numbers of times when we would get back to the hotel and see trash left in front of our rooms since 7 a.m still not carted away.

The only ray of positive service came from Mr. Devlin at the front desk and Ms. Lindsey??? (who is studying History at the University of Oklahoma.. I believe.) They were courteous, hospitable and great employees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

31 marzo 2017

club

Staff were very friendly. Rates were very reasonable. The room had an entire kitchenette with fridge, stove, etc. would absolutely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MAL SERVICIO

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

EN EL HOTEL NO TIENEN NADA DE LIMPIEZA EN TODAS LAS INSTALACIONES Y MAL SERVICIO DEL PERSONAL, ES MUY DEPLORABLE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 marzo 2017

I recommend this Hotel anyone friendly staff clean rooms close to Great shopping and the amusement parks all of this in a safe community once again I recommend it to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall facility

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Good overall facility that I would stay at again. If you drive parking is convenient in the lot that surrounds the building. Uber needs the name besides the address.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

20 marzo 2017

Was only there for a short stay, room was clean and comfortable.

Would stay there in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información