Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites San Antonio NW Medical Center

9350 Ih 10 West

San Antonio, Texas

78230

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

San Antonio NW Medical Center 9350 Ih 10 West

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 224 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

224opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Awesome customer service

By

17 enero 2017

club

Everything was way better than expected. The customer service and the rooms were in very good condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpful

By

10 enero 2017

club

I came in to see if they had any open rooms due to a fire at my apartment. The lady at the front desk was very helpful and very quick to get me a room and get me checked in. For the price you pay you get more out of it than you would expect. I didn't partake in any of the extras. But the facilities looked clean and well taken care of.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is always so nice to hear from our guests and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good fitness area

By

09 enero 2017

club

I stayed at the Candlewood Suites for an interview I had in S.A. I was able to workout in the morning and evening

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Ot1719 Thank you very much for the positive feedback. If your travel needs bring you back to San Antonio please stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

06 enero 2017

It was a nice stay, clean and spacious room, need some new rugs but overall a nice hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
We are so happy that you thought our hotel was nice, clean and the rooms were spacious. Thank you for your feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

01 enero 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and bed comfortable. The location of the hotel was somewhat disconcerting .

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We truly value what our guest have to say. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and comfortable bed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, good value for the rate

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

If you require 'non smoking', be sure to stay on first or second floor. Great staff and location but be sure to ask all your questions up front. We recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
G Chapa, Thank you for the positive feedback for the hotel. We are taking measures to eliminate the smell of smoke in our hallways. We looks forward to having you again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest and for taking the time to provide us feedback. We are happy that our hotel's location was convenient for you and that we met your customer service expectations. We hope to have you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst IHG hotel to date.

By

13 noviembre 2016

Staff was meh... the elevators consitently stink horribly like cigarettes. The second floor has a horrible odor that resembles really cheap glue under the carpet. It's a pretty over powering odor. The rooms smell like stagnant air and my room had baby roaches so I would definitely not stay here at all

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 noviembre 2016
Dear Krisk05, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites San Antonio NW Medical Ctr, TX and for being a IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the elevator condition, carpet and the room condition. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious

By

07 noviembre 2016

club

Everything was great, except some of the drinking glasses in the cupboard were dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Good value for a reasonable place to stay. Rooms are spacious and checkin/checkout is flexible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 octubre 2016
Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback. All of our beds were replaced in July, so we are glad to hear you found them comfortable. We appreciate you being our guest!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service - nice place to stay!

By

26 octubre 2016

club

This hotel was a convenient location to the San Antonio Medical Center. I loved the area, off the Interstate - but no noisy - it is packed inside of a solitary area. Very nice front desk staff. Loved the stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 octubre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy you liked our location and customer service. I will make sure to share this with our team. Please visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service!

By

26 octubre 2016

club

Our stay at the Candlewood suites was great! The room was very nice and cozy and the staff was extremely friendly. There are tons of amenities and the location was excellent for what we were needing. The only thing that kinda bothered me is that the room smelled like cigarettes slightly. We didnt say anything and just dealt with it since we were only staying one night but Im sure had we said anything they wouldve given us a different room. I loved the fact that they had a movie library that we could borrow movies from, we did (: Overall, great stay and would definitely recommend to anyone to stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 octubre 2016
Thank you for being our guest and leaving us such a wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you travel to San Antonio, we hope to have you stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I really liked this hotel.

By

18 octubre 2016

club

The room was very nice, clean. It appeared that the kitchenette and bathroom had been upgraded. The towels were superior. The bed and pillows were oh so comfortable. The staff was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 octubre 2016
We are so very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It is so nice to hear feedback from our guests about their stay. We will make sure to share this with our staff! Please visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información