Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites San Antonio NW Medical Center

9350 Ih 10 West

San Antonio, Texas

78230

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

San Antonio NW Medical Center 9350 Ih 10 West

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 322 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

322opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    194
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Business stay

By

18 septiembre 2017

club

Staff was friendly, room was comfortable. Cleanliness left some to be desired, I was close to where I needed to be and I slept comfortably. For the price, it was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

16 septiembre 2017

The staff was extremely helpful. The rooms were clean and nice. We were impressed and will stay with candlewood suites again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, modern, spacious rooms

By

15 septiembre 2017

club

Overall the stay was pleasant. Lack of electrical outlets near TV in sitting room made it improbable to connect a disk player. Lending library had disks to lend but there would have been no way to play them. Bathroom fixtures were old and toilet did not flush 100%. Supplied coffee maker was the smallest I've ever seen (maybe a 2-cup model) and then would not produce two cups of coffee. Sofa was old and not too comfortable. Recliner was easy to recline but nearly impossible to return from reclined position.

Staff was nice and hotel appeared quite clean. Never heard other people in the hall. Only has one elevator and our room was at the opposite end of hall - even though had requested near the elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room good amenities and easy to reach location

By

07 septiembre 2017

club

The room was clean and smelled good. The room could've been darker but there was a light leak from the outside lights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and pets are good

By

06 septiembre 2017

club

First, I'd like to say I'm sad to be giving this place a low review because the staff was really sweet. That being said, this place was very dirty. The only clean area was the lobby. The stairway near the dog area was very hot and smelled bad, though there were air fresheners plugged in to help. The second we stepped in our room it smelled strongly of urine. We had just driven 20 hours to get here, and I still had trouble falling asleep because I was uncomfortable with the room. The bathroom floor was so grimy we had to put towels down so we wouldn't have to continually wash our feet. The kitchenette was a nice surprise, except everything there was also extremely dirty. The air conditioner worked very slowly, and still didn't hold them temperatures well. The HBO access was great, but I think that money could have been put towards some cleaning supplies and more maids. The laundry room was good, but the machines need to be cleaned at least once a week. This hotel could be nice, if it were cleaned very well and replace the carpet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

03 septiembre 2017

club

Excellent service! Staff was friendly and nice. Rooms clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service and affordable

By

29 agosto 2017

I loved my stay here, great staff, amazing and affordable rooms, and my family had the best time in San Antonio, thankyou!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

23 agosto 2017

The lady at the front desk was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. I felt welcomed immediately after a 9 hour drive and was pleased with her recommendations for dinner in the area since I was tired. Well Done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

23 agosto 2017

club

We stayed here for 2 nights in August. We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The pool was well kept and lending locker was a nice bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Impression

By

21 agosto 2017

IHG is poorly represented at this location. Kirchen faucets didn't work because the valve was shut off and froze in place; the toilet backed up and staff failed to assist on repair or clean up. Giant bags of ( dirty?) laundry were left outside my door and the elevator has an alarming habit of shaking and jolting when used.

No thank you , not again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

21 agosto 2017

club

Loved it, clean quiet room, dishes and dish washer, extra linen, good space, nice kitchen to cook in instead of eating out, free washing, decent parking with overnight security. I would recommend and stay again without a doubt!! It feels like home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious suite

By

19 agosto 2017

club

We were all very comfortable, very spacious suite. We were close to a lot of restaurants, had access to loop 410 and IH 10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información