Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites San Antonio Downtown

1024 S. Laredo Street

San Antonio, Texas

78204

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

San Antonio Downtown 1024 S. Laredo Street

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 158 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

158opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    121
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great Proximity to Rver walk and comfortable

By

26 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed my 10 day stay. It was close to River Walk restaurants, the bed was extremely comfortable, FREE laundry, friendly/helpful staff, nice hot tub, and safe, despite being very close to the interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

14 febrero 2017

Room overall was excellent. Temperatures of room, Sleep, water temperatures kitchen were the best for your money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 febrero 2017

club

read the reviews and you will see what service is.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for the weekend

By

08 febrero 2017

The rooms are great. It's very convenient to have the kitchen. The staff was wonderful with restaurant recommendations and directions. I just wish we would have had conditioner and lotion in the bathroom. We had to run out and grab them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Matt T

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for 2 weeks waiting firmitary housing with my entire family. Loved it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Todo a la mano

By

12 enero 2017

club

Nos hospedamos toda la familia y es maravilloso contar con tu propia cocina ¡hasta lavavajillas!
Además, tienes muchos productos en el mini-super, desde conestibles hasta medicamentos. Y sin precios inflados.
Definitivamente, mucho muy recomendable

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Kal P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and great service

By

04 enero 2017

club

One of the best rooms I've stayed in in a while. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

heater gave out a weird smell

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

I would start elsewhere. I've stayed at other candlewood suites and they were much nicer so i would give candlewood suites elsewhere another try.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 enero 2017
Dear LitoD, Thanks for leaving feedback and we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. On behalf of the hotel, I'm sorry if we fell short of your expectations of usual Candlewood Suites quality and that you were further inconvenienced by the smell given off by the heater. On the plus side, I am glad that you found value in our pricing by giving us satisfactory ratings in the areas of cleanliness, service, and sleep quality. Valuable comments like yours are important and will be used by the management to pinpoint areas that need additional attention and further improvements. Despite the experience, I hope you give us another opportunity to host your stay should you find yourself back to the area so we may provide you with a better experience. Safe travels, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel but bad customer sevice

By

21 diciembre 2016

The Front Desk Agent does not recognize the Reward Program Members. No phone service in the room and the furniture are very old. No enough staff

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 diciembre 2016
Dear Gemelo, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for an extended stay

By

17 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I love that the hotel was walking distance to downtown and that they offered a lending closet (I didn't use it, but it's a great idea). The room was comfortable and the kitchen was well-stocked by a week in a hotel. The gym could use some attention, but the benefit was that I usually had the place to myself! The laundry would have been great, if all the dryers worked...instead it took me over 3 hours to get one load of laundry done, but there are worse things in life. Overall, this was a great hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room and great service

By

15 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed the well stocked kitchen, I had everything I needed to have a comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean

By

05 diciembre 2016

hotel is very clean and staff very friendly. very clean workout room and laundry facility

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información