Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites San Diego

1335 Hotel Circle South

San Diego, California

92108

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

San Diego 1335 Hotel Circle South

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 247 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

247opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    154
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Candlewood stay on Hotel Circle

By

15 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Huge rooms, comfy beds. Great value in overpriced San Diego.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

08 agosto 2017

platinumelite

I recently stayed at Candlewood Suites San Diego. I was pleasantly surprised by the attentiveness and politeness of the front desk. I arrived a few hours before normal check-in time and was allowed to check in immediately, was given a very nice room. The location of the hotel is great; convenient and quiet. Lobby is quiet and clean. I had the most pleasant hotel stay and would like to highly recommend this hotel to fellow travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location

By

03 agosto 2017

good - easy access to beach .the view of the interstate 8 was a bit distracting but the location more than made up for that. I enjoyed my stay and will consider staying there again provided the rates don't go up any more since there are many properties in the area that charge well less than $100

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

26 julio 2017

In town during Week of COMIC-CON for work. They had one room being renovated. I was near this room. Workers were there working until 8 PM! Front desk staff stated that the GM had to be contacted first before they could ask workers to leave. After several attempts, they were able to get them to leave. Workers were installing hardwood floors, dropping the boxes onto the deck making a loud boom sound. I could only imagine the people in Rm directly below on what craziness they were going through. This occurred for 2 1/2 days! Totally UNSAT! I understand hotels go through reno periods, but work usually stops by 5-6 PM. This place, not so. I would not recommend anyone staying here until all renovation work is done as I seriously doubt you'll have any peace. Front desk staff aren't the problem, poor management & lack of leadership skills are! Your front desk personnel should not have to call the GM to make workers stop work at late hours. This hotel is definitely outdated inside and outside. Room entries are on the back side facing the hill & outdoors! Paint faded, carpets worn. Place needs a lot of work to catch up to other C-wood Suites I've stayed at. Praise goes to Danielle @ the front desk during my stay for doing everything humanly possible to get the workers to stop. YOU guys owe her a pay raise & a paid day off! Thanks Danielle for your untiring effort to get the work stopped @ a reasonable time. I called & filed complaint with corporate guest management for. They referred issue to GM @ hotel. His solution, give me extra bonus points. Did not address the issue at all. IHG corporate, you need to retrain GM AXAY SAYANIA, he obviously has no skill in management or planning work to be done in this hotel. Also, update your website, your gym does not have free weights, the weight machine cables for the arm workouts are too short, cable bottoms out on the pulley, results in less than 1/2 arm rotation. Exercise room is too hot, AC not effect & directly located next to the laundry room. Had a King bedroom, room large, had ants in my bed. Maintenance used SPECTRICIDE fm the store to spray, seemed to keep them away for rest of visit. Light switches are the motion sensor type, had one that could not figure what it worked. TV remotes, you either have to point them toward the top of the TV or the bottom, no set pattern on how to make them work, but once I figured out my remote, able to use them. HBO guide useless, didn't have the correct HBO channel for the guide provided. No TV channel guides provided either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place To Stay

By

15 julio 2017

The Candlewood Suites in San Diego is a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, and the staff is excellent. The location of the hotel is easy to get to and close to most San Diego attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updates. Yesterday.

By

12 julio 2017

club

Hotel is old and not maintained. Walkway-balcony and its side rail to rooms in the rear is dreadful; cement is cracked and overall very 70s style. It needs to be torn down and updated. Elevator makes squeaky noises and has no ventilation. Hotel entrance smells bad and air freshener is used for cover up purposes, still awful to breath though. Rooms are ....roomy and that's about it. Kitchenette's lights switches were dirty, couch had stains, TV in bedroom would not change channels (stuck on CNN). We ve stayed in much better and more modern Candlewood Hotels at much lower rates, this specific one in San Diego we will not be returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood San diego

By

06 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great Stay at Candlewood San diego, clean ,spacious and comfortable room with kitchen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfriendly front desk staff

By

30 junio 2017

Unfriendly staff, not willing to accommodate a simple request as late checkout, especially I am a gold member. Very disappointed and worst experience I had with IHG group

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 junio 2017

club

Everything was excellent...very helpful staff and great amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk staff/good property

By

26 junio 2017

I checked in extremely late and the front desk staff was knowledgeable of the area and very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 junio 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff! The room was very large and had a recliner and love seat, as well as plenty of desk and table space to get work done. I was very comfortable for all 3 months I was there on business. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute accommodation

By

22 junio 2017

Made reservation 4 hrs before arrival and received excellent service. Just flew in from Sacramento and was extremely tired. Was able to revive with no interference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información