Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mié 27 jul 2016)
( e.j. jue 28 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE VACACIONES ESTUVE HOSPEDADA CON MIS HIJOS ADOLECENTES Y UNO MENOR Y FUE UNA ESTANCIA MUY PADRE,LAS INASTALACIONES EXCELENTES ASI COMO LA ATENCION DEL PERSONAL ESPERAMOS VOLVER MUY PRONTO July 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service excellent service, very quick, polite, caring the food great. never a wait for anything, beautiful beach. July 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun relaxing vacation Stayed 10 days at this resort. Hotel was clean and very nice. Staff was very efficient and friendly. As a platinum elite member, we were upgraded to an ocean view room, which also overlooked the outdoor entertainment area, so we could watch from our balcony. Meals were buffet style, but we were pleased that there were healthy food options (salad makings, fresh fruit and steamed vegetables at every meal and omelet station in the morning) along with entrees. Loved the aqua-aerobic class that was held every day. Our only complaint was that we requested three times that a refrigerator be added to our room for my husband's medication. Each time, a call was made, but no refrigerator was brought and we were given no explanation. Finally gave up and used the ice bucket. July 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio muy bueno Llegamos al hotel en la tarde y me lleve una pésima impresión de las recepcionistas, ya que ninguna te saludaba o te invitaba a acercarte al mostrador,incluso una fingía hablar por teléfono y te ignoraba por completo, ni siquiera un espere ahora lo atiendo, cuando me atendieron comente algo sobre mis preferencias de habitación y groseramente me dijo que lo había comprado en best day, como menospreciando y que tendría costo extra, de tan mala manera que ni lo consideré, afortunadamente nuestra estancia fue genial, porque el personal de servicio es excelente de con una gran actitud de servicio,alegres, amables, otro punto que no me gusto es que hay mucho turismo nacional en plan familiar que no se sabe comportar, comían en la piscinas,los niños salpican a los adultos de la barra y nadie les decía nada al respecto. Considero al ser piscina con bar no debe haber niños y mas cuando había piscinas especiales para ellos,espero cuiden ese detalle, porque le resta imagen al hotel y se supone que no debía haber alimentos dentro de las piscinas. July 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceeded expectations everything was excellent. large room, great entertainment. beach front restaurant was awesome. buffet was good for breakfast, only ok for lunch July 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by los cabos es un buen hotel, recomendable, habitaciones con buena vista al mar. el ambiente en la piscina muy bueno, las bebidas en el bar de la alberca muy rápidos y buenos. July 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome vacation I usually wait a day or two to digest our experiences on a property or a place we just visited. However, our family has been raving about the experience we had at the Holiday Inn Resort in San Jose del Cabo. I have to start by giving a shout out to the Entertainment team: My ping pong buddy Alan, our cycling buddy, Arturo, and to awesome Lily, thank you so much for making our recent week long vacation a memorable one. You guys truly encourage all the guests to participate and have a good time at the resort. All the staff from our room attendant, to everyone in the different restaurants on the property - Victor, Tino, Braulio, and everyone else, muchas gracias!!! The resort was constantly kept clean, maintenance we being done constantly to make sure all guests enjoy our stay safely, and food - contrary to other previous reviews was good, with decent variety. My family felt like there was an effort to cater to everyone's tastes. We love that the resort is situated at the end of hotel row, right beside an estuary which made us feel some what on a private resort, away from all the other resorts and hotels along hotel row. We also love that the resort is conveniently close to the town of San Jose del Cabo. Again, thank you to all the staff at the Holiday Inn Resort - San Jose del Cabo. We truly had an epic vacation. We will definitely be back!. Hasta luego. July 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice no pressure food was good , room was comfortable , service was very good . safe relaxed stay July 10, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T19:38:55.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_578, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
(153 Questions : 182 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+9points
14out of 19found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14not helpful5

Answers

Answer: 
Yes. At this hotel, all rates are all inclusive. This includes all meals, snacks, theme parties, buffets, unlimited beverage, and unlimited activities.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+23points
33out of 43found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful33not helpful10
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-7points
0out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful7

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, the hotel has an "all-inclusive" package, so you can have all of your meals included or some of them.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about andypaige is loaded.
Additional information about andypaige could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful2
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
4out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
With this hotel being in the shape of a "W" it allows for three very distinct ambiances within the same property. The first area is an Adult Section (No music, no food, no children. The perfect place to hide away and relax). They also have an Activities Pool (aquaerobics, water polo, water volleyball, trivia, bingo and Swim up bar) and a Family Pool (the place to get together with the family and enjoy water and sun fun).
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+8points
11out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11not helpful3
Featured question
 
1 answer

Is there beach access from the hotel?

1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-2points
3out of 8found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful5

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, but be very careful if you decide to swim, the under tow can be strong. The beach is beautiful and huge, it is directly in front of the resort. Basically walk right onto the sand from the pool area.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Scooby1067 is loaded.
Additional information about Scooby1067 could not be loaded.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0
  • 2016-07-26 T19:21:17.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
  • 2016-07-26 T19:21:17.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>