Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Silicon Valley/San Jose

481 El Camino Real

Santa Clara, California

95050

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Silicon Valley/San Jose 481 El Camino Real
Distancia del aeropuerto

SAN JOSE INTL AIRPORT 2 MI/ 3.22 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 300 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

300opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    166
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Good location

By

23 febrero 2017

club

If you have an event at Santa Clara University, this is the best place to stay. Comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SCU

By

15 febrero 2017

club

We chose this hotel for the proximity to SCU Baseball field. The hotel provided what we were looking for, close proximity
to the baseball field and University. We will be staying there again this weekend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear BH23, Thanks so much for your review. I am glad to hear that our hotel provided what you were looking for and thoroughly benefited from the locality of Candlewood Suites’ location here in Santa Clara. We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Sincerely, -Angelica G. | Guest Services Candlewood Suites ~ Santa Clara
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

15 febrero 2017

club

I had a 6 1/2 hour flight and 45 min car ride to the hotel . I arrived much earlier than check in . The staff told me I could go next door and eat and they would call me when a room was ready . When I came back my room was ready . After such a long trip that was awesome. The staff always made me feel welcome and accommodated me in every way . If we do anymore work in santa clara I hope my company books me in your hotel .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wish I had known...

By

15 febrero 2017

I received a receipt when I checked out. When I checked my bank balance the next day I was charged $40.00 more for the stay. I called and was told this was for amenities and it would take 4 days for the total to return to what I was quoted on the receipt (provided there were no added charges). I wish I was told this was your policy when I checked in or when I checked out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An amazing experience

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This is by far the best hotel I've been to in the IHG family

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Ronenw12, Thank you for your time in giving us such an awesome review. We truly appreciate the high ratings on our hotel accommodations! Come visit us again soon! Yours truly, -Angelica G. | Guest Services Candlewood Suites ~ Silicon Valley
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed and kitchen equipments

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Kitchen in the room was convenient, and bed was good sized.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear nktigr, Thank you so much for such for your review! I am glad that you found your bed comfortable and that you found our kitchen very convenient. We are happy to welcome you back, again and again... All the best, -Angelica G. | Guest Services Candlewood Suites ~ Santa Clara
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over charge.

By

05 febrero 2017

Horrible location. Put me right next to train when other rooms were available. Checked out after 5 days and got my bill, they billed my cc for another 7 days a week later. Poor staff that doesn't know what to do.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 febrero 2017
Hello Samantha47! Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Silicon Valley/San Jose, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Front desk person was so nice to talk too she was great on service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Barulho

By

02 febrero 2017

club

Por o hotel ficar ao lado de uma estação de trem, deveria possuir uma melhor isolação acústica. Muito barulho!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

31 enero 2017

club

Great room. Comfy bed. Only issue was a nearby train tracks and train noises. If you are okay with that you should be fine. Close proximity to the airport. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wouldn't be my first choice next time.

By

29 enero 2017

Over priced and outdated. Good location and parking for Santa Clara university.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 febrero 2017
Hi RAndoo, I appreciate your post regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your review is important as it will help us monitor the things we need to improve on and the things we are good at. It is good to know that our location was convenient for your needs. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the pricing and overall look of our property. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay

By

23 enero 2017

club

I am originally from Florida and was offered a contract position in San Jose,CA and needed a place to stay near where I would work. This has been a perfect location because it is close to the airports and also close to my work and shopping areas. I am happy to share this place was clean,quiet, and bug free and the staff has been friendly and welcoming.Also, the bed has been one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on! Another feature I appreciated was tips they give on staying safe in information packet left in the room.I loved my first week and look forward to booking for the rest of my contract.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información