Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Santa Maria

2079 N. Roemer Court

Santa Maria, California

93454

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Santa Maria 2079 N. Roemer Court
Distancia del aeropuerto

Santa Maria Airport 7 MI/ 11.27 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 290 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

290opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Recommended

By

18 marzo 2017

In some rooms there are leather chairs and couches that been peeled off in need of desperate changes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work trip

By

16 marzo 2017

club

The room was clean. All staff very helpful. Will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service along with great attitude

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Plan was to stay for a week however ended up staying for more. It was worth every penny. It was like my own studio apartment. The price was somewhat high but that didnt concern me. On the other hand it was very reasonable price. Outstanding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and quiet. My only complaints are the room was extremely small and the mattress was too firm for my liking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get room on parking lot side

By

08 marzo 2017

club

This is a nice place but if you want quiet don't get a room facing the street or intersection or the end of the building. Otherwise it is a good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

02 marzo 2017

club

The placement if the bed was very awkward for 2 people, the bed was placed against the wall therefore one person had to crawl from the foot of the bed or over the other person to get in or out of the bed. The bed was very hard

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fed up guest

By

02 marzo 2017

The staff at the front desk is amazing. They are sweet, very friendly and very honest. Management on the other hand takes no responsibility for any mistakes that falls upon them and is quick to point the finger at his staff as well criticize his staff as he pushes all blame on them to guest. As a guest I'm having to take the role of assure I'm being charged the correct price so that I'm not over charged as I feel I have been the past 8 months. I'm given different excuses each and Everytime I question why the prices were so up and down each day the first 4 months of my stay. Never am I given a solid explanation and am talked to as if I am to uneducated to understand anything. After adding up exactly how much I have spent here the past 8 months I was shocked at not only the outrageous amount but the lack of quality customer service by the hotels manager. Disappointment has steard me to never want to stay at another candlewood suites again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

Clean hotel, professional staff and easy access to freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

One night stay. The location of the hotel is very convenience for shopping and others, just 5 minutes driving. The stuff in front desk is very kind and helpful, everything is nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and clean

By

21 febrero 2017

club

We always stay at Candlewood when coming to Santa Maria, I will not go anywhere else. I am from the area, and the room is comfortable, and relaxing. Suites are very well kept. I am a hskping manager here in Las Vegas, so I know how hard hskping can be! To front desk, and hskping very friendly! Never had any problems! So, thank you! You'll be seeing us again soon..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

15 febrero 2017

club

My only real complaint with the suite I occupied was that the carpet seemed to be needing a good vacuuming. It felt like there was stuff underfoot when I walked around barefooted.

I am not sure about how often the rugs are shampooed in these type of establishments. It probably could be more frequent.

The staff was very pleasant and overall the property was quiet and well maintained. I would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal floor plan for any stay

By

11 febrero 2017

The floor plan and amenities are ideal for an extended stay. However, due to the lack of daily housekeeping because of the type of lodging, cleaning between guests must be thorough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información