Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Sayre

2775 Elmira Street

Sayre, Pennsylvania

18840

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Sayre 2775 Elmira Street

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 459 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

459opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    365
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Good hotel for decent price

By

01 octubre 2020

club

Overall a good hotel, clean and friendly staff. Only problem is loud neighbors, can hear when adjacent room is using the restroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Stay

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I truly enjoyed my five day stay! My needs and wants were met. The staff was very friendly. My dog and I had a very safe and comfortable stay. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable stay overall

By

29 septiembre 2020

The staff was very welcoming and overall I loved the comfortably it was just like if we where home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood suites Sayre PA

By

27 septiembre 2020

club

If I wanted to stay for a few days with welfare rentals that obviously were there up till all hours of the night I would have rented elsewhere. Very disappointing stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to standard

By

23 septiembre 2020

I was given a “handicap accessible” room as I brought my dog. I had to wipe down the kitchen area before using and the microwave was about 6 inches off the floor. The counter top was mostly not accessible since the cabinets were just a few inches off the height of the counter.

There was nothing to clean dishes with, and the cookware was not clean. I exchanged it for better at the front desk.

The room connected with another (which was locked, thankfully). The occupants were extremely noisy, though not after hours. I had to run a white noise machine to block most of it out. At any time if you went outside you could smell smoke from staff and hotel guests at the front door smoking cigarettes.

The icing on the cake was at night when I went to take a shower. There was no shower curtain (the rod was in the corner of the bathroom).

I had just stayed at a Candlewood in Ohio, that was really well managed, and no comparison to what I experienced here.
Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room.

By

12 septiembre 2020

club

The room had all we needed for our stay and close to everything we needed. Staff was friendly and always ready to help. The bed was comfortable. Plenty of Parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

7/21 stay

By

01 septiembre 2020

club

Great room mask policy needs to be enforced nice hotel friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feels like home

By

29 agosto 2020

platinumelite

This is an extremely clean hotel with comfortable and large rooms. The staff is excellent, and helps with every need. They are like a family, and they show their kindness often and naturally. The hotel has safety measures implemented all around and every precaution is taken to mitigate issues. After staying at Candlewood Suites in Sayre it is certain that guests would want to return. This property deserves a 10 star rating, not 5.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredibly rude and unprofessional

By

18 agosto 2020

I am an IHG Spire Elite member, and I booked a night at this Candlewood for my daughter using my reward points. I’ve done this many times before for members of my immediate family, with no problems. Upon attempting to check in, a woman who identified herself as “Misty” and said she was the general manager, began to give my daughter a hard time. She insisted my daughter could not stay unless I was there to check in as well (a call to IHG confirms this is false, concordant with many other times I’ve done it) My daughter called me and as soon as I spoke with “Misty” she backed right down without me saying a word; she knew she was wrong. Unfortunately, the hard time for my daughter didn’t stop there. “Misty” continued to verbally berate her in front of a room full of people. She made statements like “You shouldn’t even be allowed to stay here” and “I don’t care who is Spire Elite” and finally “I don’t have time to deal with this” My daughter said she seemed to be in a hurry to get somewhere. Ok, I get that, and I also understand that everyone has a bad day. But that type of behavior is inexcusable. I could have understood a phone call just to check if everything was on the up-and-up, but that wasn’t her intent; she knew everything was ok, she just decided to take her bad day out on my daughter. My daughter was at no time rude or coarse with her, that’s not her way. She is a professional photographer, and was in town to photograph a wedding. I thought I’d help her out by getting her a room so she didn’t have to drive back late. I’m part of an organization of over 60 travelling technicians with facilities in the area of Sayre. I can assure you we will not consider the Candlewood if this is the way IHG members and/or their family members can expect to be treated. I’d hate to see this IHG location black listed over one bad apple, I’d welcome a resolution from someone higher up the management structure than “Misty” before I pass this story along to others in my organization.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay for the tactical games

By

11 agosto 2020

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Stayed here for the tactical games in Monroe, PA. Nice breweries in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I highly recommend Candlewood in Sayre

By

10 agosto 2020

We've stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. Sometimes we have our dog with us and have never had an issue when we do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to Canton

By

05 agosto 2020

club

The bathroom exhaust fan was not working and the sink did not drain properly. Everything else was fine. The bed was a little soft for my tastes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información