Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Chicago-O`Hare

4021 North Mannheim Road

Schiller Park, Illinois

60176

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Chicago-O`Hare 4021 North Mannheim Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 608 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

608opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    389
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Managers have bad business and working etiquette

By

25 febrero 2017

Stayed at this hotel for almost 2 months straight. We have payments that have been late but bottom line was the bill gets paid before the end of the day. The managers treated us poorly and we kind of felt harrasted. On and off we will stay at that hotel but the managers bad treatment to us never changed. Managers have a bad working etiquette.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, comfortable bed.

By

24 febrero 2017

club

A quick over night stay heading back home to San Antonio TX. Our stay was awesome, great room, great service, and comfortable bed. When flying in and out of Chicago will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay, great service

By

24 febrero 2017

Anthony at the front desk was great

Lots of recognition and assistance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awkward room set up

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Hotel trying to upgrade facility that is evident. New kitchen counter and cabinets. But TV placement was awkward if in bed. Extra furniture in room for leisure sitting. But no good place to fit it. Worried in the middle of the night might kick the chair and hurt myself. It was clean and friendly.

Nice to order food in and have plates and real silverware.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations in regards to room layout. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

20 febrero 2017

Incredibly friendly and helpful locating restaurants in the area. Very welcoming on check in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just business

By

19 febrero 2017

no problems. a very good stay. I would stay here again with no problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Economical Stay near O'hare

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean and convenient to O'hare, this hotel won't break the bank. Rooms have full kitchenettes and a convenience store within walking distance. The only thing missing is the sale of beer

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Unfortunately, we do not have a license to sell alcohol. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great and the shuttle service to the airport also

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Hotel was great just wished that there would have been a restaurant close by. Pizza that we ordered was good but a little pricey. Staff was very helpful and nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. the hotel does offer shuttle service to 3 local restaurants. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

My overall experience was a good one and I would recommend and stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Leo was so helpful Very friendly and calm with requests

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very nice, location to airport was great. It was hard to get to hotel due to all the roads but nav system helped out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satified Customer

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

A great value that delivers everything promised with a friendly attitude at check-in and checkout. After more than 60 stays in the past 3 years, I have not calls the front desk to correct any issue with my room! I always choose Candlewood suites on business or family travel when possible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información