Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Chicago-O`Hare

4021 North Mannheim Road

Schiller Park, Illinois

60176

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Chicago-O`Hare 4021 North Mannheim Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 698 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

698opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    449
  • 4 Estrellas
    159
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Felt like a luxury hotel suite

By

26 mayo 2017

club

Clean, comfy, completely renovated contemporary suite. I felt pampered. Cheerful front desk, amenities such as the stocked full kitchen, free guest laundry, lending DVD library and honor system based Candlewood Cupboard make this hotel feel like home, only better. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no blankets

By

26 mayo 2017

platinumelite

no blankets available for the sofa sleeper and our stovetop would not get hot enough to boil water

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OVERALL BAD EXPERIENCE

By

26 mayo 2017

We booked the hotel like 2 months earlier because we knew that the last flight to Orlando would have departed before we arrives Chicago. I travelled with my husband, our daughter who is 16 months and a friend. We got to the Hotel on the 8th of May and after 21 hours flight, my baby was really tired .we were hoping to sleep well before our connecting flight in the morning but on arriver despite been Platinum Elite customer, the two rooms we booked were cancelled without any confirmation from us. We got there and we were told the the Manager had cancelled the booking because they tried to ring us but couldn't get thru hence they cancelled. We were also told that they were fully booked and that we can work across the road with our 5 suitcases to check if there is any availability in the nearby hotel. We asked if there is a shuttle that can take us but we were told that the only shuttle available is for airport transfer. We were not the only one as we waited at the reception. They actually cancelled a lot of people's booking leaving a lot of people stranded.
After waiting at the reception for about 2 hours stranded at the middle of nowhere, the guy on duty actually said he will give us one room where we ended sleeping together with my husband and my friend.i was so uncomfortable.
He mentioned something about credit card confirmation and i told him that even at that,we have enough points on our account that can pay for the 2 rooms for one night
I will advise you call like a day before your arrive to double check if your booking is still valid if you are planning to stay at the hotel.
OVERALL EXPERIENCE :BAD

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Undergoing rennovation - recommend staff training too

By

24 mayo 2017

club

I had a poor experience at the Candlewood at OHare. While I was hoping for basic, clean accommodations near the airport, I found several problems that make it difficult for me to consider this place again. First, the shuttle service takes forever. You might get lucky if someone calls 30 minutes prior to you. While waiting watch the other hotel vans come by more frequently. Second, the service, manager included, seem too busy to worrry about customers. They must be multitasking because they do not listen. Friendly but inattentive. Third, hotel is undergoing rennovation. Don't get stuck on a floor with construction. Noisy, dusty. My room -- air/heat did not work, internet did not work, tv did not work, faucet broken, refrigerator too loud (I turned it off). Towels, basic soaps, linen, bed all good. If the staff were more accommodating, maybe the problems of this hotel could be mitigated. There are more problems, but for me that was sufficient enough to avoid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating and friendly

By

23 mayo 2017

Staff is helpful and accommodating. Shuttle to O'Hare is reliable and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Business travel

By

23 mayo 2017

The Candlewood Suites Chicago-O'Hare was affordable for Chicago business and close to the airport for travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight

By

22 mayo 2017

We stayed here because we had an early flight the next morning. Room was clean staff was friendly. Off-site parking facilities were really close. We'd stay again when in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Thanks for the great wccomodations and free shuttle from thr airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to ORD, but smoking room...

By

19 mayo 2017

The suite was spacious and fairly well appointed and fairly clean, but being put into a smoking room made a brief stay before a flight an awful experience. Disappointed with the room given my IHG status...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great service

By

19 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The staff here was wonderful and we enjoyed our interactions with Ashley and everyone else. We really appreciated the quick shuttle service, and the fact that they had smoking rooms. The only downside - as usual - is that the internet connection wasn't too great. Typical for hotels, yet still frustrating. We'd definitely stay here again, though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

18 mayo 2017

Comfortable bed, clean rooms and nice staff. Shuttle is on demand. You may have to wait for the shuttle for a while sometimes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Nice stove, good wi fi connection, good TV service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información