Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Chicago-O`Hare

4021 North Mannheim Road

Schiller Park, Illinois

60176

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Chicago-O`Hare 4021 North Mannheim Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 833 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

833opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    525
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Candlewood suites

By

18 octubre 2017

club

Clean confortable, only problem was beeping from back up vehicles below us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park

By

16 octubre 2017

I stayed here because of complimentary Ohare shuttle bus. Room smelled like smoke, they have some smoking rooms allowed but mine wasn’t supposed to be. Anyway the staff, free laundry

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible

By

16 octubre 2017

Wake up calls don't seem to ever work. Carpet was filthy. Phone didn't work in room to call front desk. Towel rack fell off wall. Toilet kept running. Terrible place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

12 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Cleaning crew too loud, front desk line too long to raise concerns

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so good experience

By

12 octubre 2017

I stayed 3 nights at this hotel in a queen suite. Room is decent size with all amenities but I don't use them. My room was never clean through-out this trip and I was too tired to inquired. My room is on first floor across from business office so I'm awaken every single day around 7am by cleaning crews chit-chating. Every morning I'm awaken, I got so upset and wanted to change to a different room at higher floor but didn't really bother as the lines on the front desk too long for me to wait and there's always 1 clerk at the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

10 octubre 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodated our needs. The bed was super comfy and the airport shuttle very convenient. We will use this hotel every time we fly because the park and stay rates are more affordable than anywhere else we looked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't lie to me about what I reserved, give me the room I reserved.

By

08 octubre 2017

I enjoyed the room I stayed in, but they gave me a smoking room first and I was ready to leave and look for another hotel when they lied to me and told me that I reserved that room, which I know for sure was not true and that they didn't have any non-smoking rooms available, which had to be a lie because they found one for me when I said I was going to leave and look for another hotel somewhere else if they couldn't live up to the reservation I made to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small Bed

By

06 octubre 2017

club

They advertised a queen bed and I believe it to be a double. I had a hard time sleeping with the air conditioner going off and on all night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport. Good value.

By

04 octubre 2017

club

Close to airport. Good value. Complimentary breakfast would have been nice. Wheelchair accessible shuttles to airport would be nice so that your wheelchair using guests can enjoy the same courtesy rides to airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Candlewood Suites

By

02 octubre 2017

club

Its OK ... it coild be better if there is a REstaurant near by or at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value is good, but service need to be updated

By

01 octubre 2017

This is always my prefered stay when I reach Chicago, since it is very close to office and priced reasonable, with a decent room size and parking accessability. unfortunately the service I receive this time is just simply bad, they simply over charge my bill and staff wasn't helpful, call doesn't help neither. parked my car for a 1 day flight and they are charging me even I have 2 rooms stay with them! staff just like giving hard time and not being professional at all.

hotel shuttle from airport is just simply bad, waited 30 mins and made 5 calls to hotel, even got hang up once, other hotel shuttle arrive every 5-10 mins just simply better. check in took another 15 mins which made this more tiring. stayed at another competitor hotel very close by and just simply much better for the price paid, if I am not an IHG member I will not take the convenience of booking with this hotel, but I guess this time experience will make me change in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to ORD

By

30 septiembre 2017

Great place for early morning flights out of ORD. Fairly new and clean hotel with good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información