Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. sáb 24 sep 2016)
( e.j. dom 25 sep 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Aug 2016 Good clean rooms and great shower power! ONLY minor complaint is internet WiFi speed and reliability which should be easily addressed and is critical for business travel. I'll be back. September 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY GREAT LOCATION, GREAT FACILITY. MAKE MY VISIT EASY. September 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Issue I checked in with my friends and their dag on Aug 8th around 9pm. After a long day trip we were really starving so we left around 9:45 and left the dag in Room 111 in the crate. When we were in the tunnel to the NYC the man who helped us check in called me said the dog was barking. I said we would come back as soon as possible. So when we arrived the city we went to the restaurant and grabbed some food really quickly. Because I was in a hurry at that time so I left my phone in the car. When I got back in the car I saw 2 miss calls from the that man whose name is Manny. So I drove really fast but I was not familiar with NYC's road. We got the wrong way for the tunnel because of the construction. So we arrived the hotel around 11:20pm. Something really unpleasant happened. We saw a letter on the door asked us to leave next morning by Manny. The letter was in really rude attitude. He even called me Mrs but I'm not married yet. I'm the gold elite member of IHG but I was ask to leave by the staff in candlewood. I felt really disappointed at that time because that was the first time of my friends live in candle and I recommended to them. I wanted to talk with him at that time but he already left. The man on duty at that time was really good he said we could talk to manager next morning because he was on the plane at that time. So we got up really early next morning and I even didn't sleep well that night.We waited 2 hours for the manager to come. Fortunately the manager is really nice he listened to my talk patiently and discarded that letter and solved all the problem. Our dag is good behavior at home but if someone always knocked door maybe he will keep barking. If someone consider take dog with them to stay in this hotel, you'd better think twice. August 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel we stayed at three other hotels on out way from MN to new York this was far the best experience would chose these first next time by far the best hotel experience in along time August 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find for a wonderful price If you are good with coming in and working - this is a great place to see NYC at a low cost per night location that is CLEAN! It isn't a full service; but for $50-$60 less a night than a location with daily maid service and $100 a night less than a place with a bar - it was awesome. Location is just a few miles from the train station into Penn Station - which is nice. A few local restaurants in the area that are fairly decent. The gym was in good condition, quiet, good working AC, good internet service. August 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good enjoyed my stay immensely. the staff was GREAT GREAT GREAT August 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for money. friendly staff. could do better with a frequent drop to train station. BBQ was superb. idea of drops to nearby mall was good as well. August 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ¡Una noche excelente! Tuvimos que para una noche cerca del aeropuerto de Newark debido a un vuelo cancelado por mal tiempo. Candlewood Suites en Secaucus fue un oasis que nos permitió descansar antes de volver al aeropuerto para seguir viaje. July 28, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T13:37:58.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>