Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Secaucus - Meadowlands

279 Secaucus Road

Secaucus, New Jersey

07094

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Secaucus - Meadowlands 279 Secaucus Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 242 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

242opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Hotel stay

By

13 enero 2017

The mangement Teams were very joyful professionals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was awesome and extremely accomidating

By

06 enero 2017

I arrived in the middle of the night looking for a room and your staff was extremely helpful and kind. When I asked for a late check out they are more than accommodating. I normally stay at another hotel in the area but will come back again when I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello Jennd0529, We'd like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you found the front desk staff to be kind, helpful, and accommodating. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, it's something we take great pride in and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Thank you for your feedback. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a getaway

By

04 enero 2017

Front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Made for an issue free weekend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Hello ExtremePro, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff was helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

03 enero 2017

club

I stayed here because hotel rates in NYC is very high during the holidays. The location is relatively close to downtown New York.
I was pretty satisfied about the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Hello Bill821, We're pleased to hear you found your stay satisfactory. Thank you for your review of our hotel, we value your feedback and hope you stay with us again. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Stay

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

This property was an excellent fit for the travel needs of our family.
The staff was amazingly accommodating and went out fo their way to assist us to have a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear GGGeo, I'd like to thank you for providing your feedback and we're glad to hear the the staff was accommodating. We are always striving to provide quality customer service, so guests can truly enjoy their stay. We hope to welcome you back soon! Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Quiet

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay very clean and very quiet. I needed some get away time from the grand kids and I got just that rest that I needed.....Plus had some only time with my husband

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Hello Vcruz3014, We're delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay and found the room to clean and the area to be quiet. We'd like to thank you for taking the time for providing your feedback and hope to welcome you again in the future. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay when on business

By

22 diciembre 2016

Excellent to stay for business, quite, clean, very informative, good location

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 diciembre 2016
Dear Gordon 007, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Candlewood Suites in Secaucus, NJ regarding your recent and excellent stay, the good location and found the Hotel to be quiet, clean and informative. We value you as our guest and we appreciate your feedback and look forward to all of your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay in Candlewood Secaucus

By

20 diciembre 2016

The kitchen was excellent, the room lighting great and very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear Sundagbo, Thank you for your great comments and reviews about the Candlewood Suites in Secaucus, NJ about the excellent kitchen , great room lighting and the very clean room. We appreciate your business as it is very important to us and look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable business stay

By

16 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Recently stayed at the Candlewood suites for a one day business stay, I found the room to be clean, safe and very comfortable and quiet, just what i needed for a good nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear Bnickr1, Thank you for your great comments and 5-star reviews about the Candlewood Suites in Secaucus, NJ about the clean, quiet, safe and very comfortable room. We appreciate your feedback and your business is very important to us and look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location. . .

By

14 diciembre 2016

This is a gem of a hotel. Just when you thought you couldn't work and play in the Metro area this is a perfect place. If your here on business or just want a hotel close to NYC this is it. Give it a shot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great alternative to staying in Manhattan

By

14 diciembre 2016

This is a nice hotel close to Manhattan, but much less expensive than staying in the city. There's a train station about 2 miles away that goes non-stop directly into New York Penn Station. We stayed here in early December and had no problem getting in and out of the city to see the lights and decorations.
The hotel was surprisingly modern, clean, and well-maintained. For the price we paid at this time of year, I was expecting a dump.
One note: the hotel is in an industrial area, so there's not much around it. It's great for lodging, but this is not a vacation destination.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice /clean/comfortable stay

By

08 diciembre 2016

Nice stay . Clean room. Kitchen was convenient . Overall great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información