Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Secaucus - Meadowlands

279 Secaucus Road

Secaucus, New Jersey

07094

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Secaucus - Meadowlands 279 Secaucus Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 255 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

255opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great place to stop for road warriors

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

With convenient parking, cordial staff - late night check in was quick and painless, allowing me to get from my car and into bed with the minimum of wasted time, which helped me get enough rest for an early departure the following morning (a few hours later).

The room was clean, and well stocked with any bathroom essentials and towels / hair dryer. Whether it is for work or for a family trip, would recommend this location as a great stopping point on your journey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed needs to be bigger for couples, maybe a few king size beds

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Had a very nice stay, staff was amazing. The rooms were clean and perfect size.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid stay at IHG

By

15 marzo 2017

Visited to attend a nearby convention for the weekend, was overall quite satisfied with my stay, the room, staff, and amenities provided. Good pricing for a four-person room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous staffing

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Just great experience especially customer service is pure awesome and everything you may need is within reach. I describe this as 2nd home with family members around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing customer service

By

11 marzo 2017

One of the best front office customer service i have ever witnessed. Manny is exceptionally unique and likable. I will be back simply because of the service! And of course room was clean and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You have everything needed in the suites to make my stay very comfortable

By

11 marzo 2017

Awesome place. Definately planning on visiting again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 marzo 2017

club

I was overly impressed with the cleaninlinesd of the hotel and the suites. I felt like I was at home during my stay here. If I had to come back this hotel would be my choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay very much. Many many pluses about the property. Only "negative" was toaster oven was out for use when I wanted to borrow it. Definitely recommend. Would be great if the bed was a King.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Hello I am Liv, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. Also, we'd like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and choosing our property for your stay. We hope you'd choose us for your next stay in the area. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bewertung

By

10 febrero 2017

Es ist ein Heim fern der Heimat. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Hello Andreas, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're always glad to have you at our property and I'm pleased to hear you find the staff helpful and friendly. We always strive to provide our guests with exceptional service, and I'd like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

01 febrero 2017

Enjoyed the very clean room, friendly staff and comfortable beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Hello Kappy, We are delighted to know that you found the room very clean and comfortable and that the staff was friendly. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member and hope to welcome you back to our property soon. Sincerely, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The complete stay

By

30 enero 2017

club

Everything was what everyone would love to have at a hotel stay above

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Hello Roes273, We'd like to thank you for your kind words and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are always working to make sure that every guest has a positive experience here. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

short but pleasant stay

By

25 enero 2017

club

We selected Candlewood primarily for location - it is close to the Secaucus train station - pleasantly surprised how nice it was. Staff was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Hello threemtpockets, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We'd like to thank you for the positive remarks and that you found our staff was nice. We hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información