Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Somerset

41 Worlds Fair Drive

Somerset, New Jersey

08873

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Somerset 41 Worlds Fair Drive
Distancia del aeropuerto

Newark International 30 MI/ 48.28 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 206 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

206opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    110
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

MUST STAY HERE

By

22 febrero 2017

club

ONE WORD - WONDERFUL!!!!! its was nice to have our trip be complete with a great room which made our trip more relaxing and enjoyable. The room had everything we needed to feel like our own private oases

Looking forward to many more visits to candlewood suites in the near future. Keep up the great work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and affordable place to stay

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel facilities, room ambience and location of hotels to eat around make it a good place to stay. In addition to this, the price for 1 bedroom makes it very affordable to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good space for good price

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Room was spacious, clean and we got the room for a pretty good price. Only problem was phone didn't work and the bed was squeaky.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear BossLady14, Thank you for your stay and for choosing Candlewood Suites Somerset. I am delighted to hear that you liked the clean rooms and good price point. I am sorry that the phone in the room was not working and the bed was squeaky. We apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Cecilia C. Operation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice suite.

By

31 enero 2017

club

I have been to Candlewood Suite in the past. Great hotel. The staff is very professional, efficient, nice. Housekeeping, great, the suite, very clean. The bed. I slept like a baby. So comfy. I use the stove. No problems with cooking. Everything was great. I Will be back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Boots, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and the team were welcoming and helpful. We look forward in seeing you in the near future. Cecilia C. Operation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean,nice rooms

By

28 enero 2017

club

Slept like a baby,quiet,comfortable bed,clean rm and bathrooms..

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Lovely, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Cecilia C. Operation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sweet Stay in Somerset

By

21 enero 2017

platinumelite

We came down to New Jersey to celebrate my son's 28th birthday. The Candlewood Suites was a great two night stay, very convenient to where we needed to be, but also convenient to restaurants and shops as well. We very much appreciated the front desk staff who were very helpful to us during our stay. Great value for money. always nice to have a little store on premises. also, the fitness center was very welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Hello Joey and Danny's Dad, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you, Stephanie P General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

Easy check-in and friendly staff. Room was well designed with a kitchenette. Most important, very comfortable bed. We will stay again when visiting our relatives.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear cruzchick, Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review! We are pleased that you enjoyed our beds. Looking forward to seeing you in the near future. Cecilia C. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy stay

By

05 enero 2017

club

Great over all experience good service. Pleasant location Easy access to main roads

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New years Trip

By

04 enero 2017

club

This hotel was very nice from the outside. It has very friendly staff.
i was upset that my card got charge after calling hotel and letting them know i would be very late checking in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear bowlfor, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feed back and apologize for falling short of your expectations. We do hope to see you in the near future. Cecilia C. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

28 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Everything in this suite is pretty decent considering the comparably low price. The kitchen set in the root is awesome. I can boil water, microwave food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Hello luckpotato, Thank you very much for your great review. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you, Cecilia C. Operation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

21 diciembre 2016

The Candlewood Suites, Somerset is the perfect place for me and my staff to stay when working in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good stay

By

14 diciembre 2016

I have stayed at this location many times, and it is a pretty good one for business travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Hello JMC-Frederick, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time out to leave us your feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank You, Cecilia C. Operation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información