Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Springfield

2501 Sunrise Drive

Springfield, Illinois

62703

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Springfield 2501 Sunrise Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 303 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

303opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas

Later Arrival Great Stay.

By

19 febrero 2017

Convenient Location with a known chain... Will stay there again...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all good

By

19 febrero 2017

Staff was very polite. Also they offer free food on Wednesday afternoons (chicken, ribs, salad and drinks), room was clean and size was more than what I needed for a 1 night stay. Only downside was, that there was no sugar free creamer for the coffee (unsweetened creamer), but that is a minor issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly front desk personnel

By

18 febrero 2017

club

The people at the front desk made me feel like I was coming home. Room was clean and comfortable. Very nice place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

17 febrero 2017

club

I was greeted with great hospitality and service. They have a cupboard that is awesome I didn't have to leave to get milk for the baby they had it. The kitchen area was good . Very clean place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was wonderful

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We came to Springfield for an IDTA competition and got checked in late.. Everything was great. We didn't need much, since we were only there to sleep, really, but it was very nice. I didn't get my rewards club points, but I didn't ask, either.. So I guess it was my mistake. Tracy (the morning receptionist) was lovely and very friendly. Overall very pleased and will stay there anytime we return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accessible amenities

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Very clean, my only question would have been why no shower curtain in the accessible restroom?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight

By

12 febrero 2017

Excellent hotel...I only stayed one night but if I ever need more than night the kitchen would have come in handy..too much eating out on my business trips!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for your nice review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites. We sincerely hope you will be able to visit us again and utilize our full kitchen in each room. Thank you again and we look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

10 febrero 2017

no breakfast?................ do any of the candlewood suites have breakfast in the morning.?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable, great service and comfortable.

By

08 febrero 2017

Very affordable. Clean accomodations. Friendly and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Our entire team at Candlewood Suites would like to thank you for your nice review of your recent stay with us. We are so happy that we met your accommodation needs and made you feel comfortable. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us. J DeHeve
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 febrero 2017

Didn't have enough towels in the room so asked the front seam attendant and he gave me some right away no questions asked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

30 enero 2017

club

The staff was all friendly. We also let them know we were sick and sprayed lysol before we left. They let us know that we didn't have to do that but we get concerned when we have been sick and we don't want to give it to the staff so we spray with lysol where ever we go to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Our staff also appreciates you being so considerate when you were leaving! We will see you next time!!
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you for writing the review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites. We are sorry to hear that you were ill and truly appreciate you being so considerate of others. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 enero 2017

My mom and i had a wonderful time staying here. Friendly staff. Best place we have stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comments! We will make sure to share them with our staff and hope to see you soon!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información