Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Springfield

2501 Sunrise Drive

Springfield, Illinois

62703

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Springfield 2501 Sunrise Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 347 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas

Nice room

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here at the end of a long trip...just needed a single night before getting home. Easy to book (on the IHG app) and clean room. Highly rated hotel and it held up to its rating. Highly recommend this location for your next stay. Next time, we'll bring our dog, as they allow pets here too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

19 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stay and no drama. Clean and nice staff. Great parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 mayo 2017

- Overall, it was a great experience.
- Customer service is great. Since I am a repeat customer, the service personnel know me on a first name basis. I appreciate that.
- Beds are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Great place to stay. We were welcomed as soon as we came through the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean spacious room, comfy bed

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I had a business in Springfield area and as a IHG Platinum member I considered staying at Candlewood Suites Springfield.
I liked that the room was clean and spacious. Full kitchen. Comfortable bed. I liked the Candlewood cupboard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home family

By

14 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Home away from home family, that is how I view candlewood suites and the staff Janie and the team, look out for us they take the time to see if everything is OK also I remember when one of the reclining chairs was scratched up from the dog, Lea'Vell went and get me a very nice looking reclining chair, and the list goes on, all of them are very good very respectful and kind, anytime I need anything I am so pleased with how if they don't have it they go and find it, likewhen I lleft my phone charger , they went in the box and found one for meI. I especially like the restaurant they order the food from on Wednesdays . I also like the pantry but if we can have more healthy or organic items in the pantry that would be appreciative . I also appreciate the laundry room and the fitness room, which I enjoy. Most important is to be able to communicate with one another and have the staff really being concerned, they also remember and ask you the next time you come that is very personal and it makes you feel good .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Springfield Candlewood Suites

By

10 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was great the issue was that I could not keep the room regulated at the temperature I wanted and left with a cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than I expected.

By

09 mayo 2017

Larger and more comfortable suite than I was expecting based on the cost of the room. I will be staying here again when I visit Springfield.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SO many amenities!

By

09 mayo 2017

club

This was my first stay in a Candlewood Suite hotel. It will be my go-to from now when traveling. The customer service was above and beyond - friendly, professional, accommodating. The room looked and felt ultra-clean. The bed and pillows are amazing! Best night's sleep ever in a hotel. Everything about this place exceeded my expectations. The price is more than fair given the amenities: kitchen, fitness center, free laundry, high-speed internet, the Candlewood Cupboard, etc., I cannot say enough good things about my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and very nice property

By

08 mayo 2017

The front desk staff were very helpful and this property is VERY nice for the price, a great value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

04 mayo 2017

Very friendly staff. Very clean. Walking distance to a few restaurants. Will stay here every year for my bowling tournaments

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood

By

28 abril 2017

platinumelite

Nice, clean hotel. It's a convenient location that is close to several good restaurants and the staff were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información