Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Washington Dulles Sterling

45520 Severn Way

Sterling, Virginia

20166

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Washington Dulles Sterling 45520 Severn Way

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 634 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

634opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    420
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Movingguy

By

17 julio 2022

Adam at the desk always helpful friendly and professional. I highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

11 julio 2022

Great location for work. Staff always on point and rooms always clean. I have been coming here for over a year without any issues. Adam in management always fixes everything for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and helpful staff

By

25 junio 2022

I stayed at Candlewood for work, and a had a lovely experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 STAR

By

13 junio 2022

I was here for Pride weekend in DC and the customer service I received from the associate ADAM was above and beyond. He made us feel welcomed and went out of his way to ensure our weekend trip was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

10 junio 2022

Great location, staff helpful, free laundry and rooms with entire kitchen. Adam at the desk always a pleasure to deal with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasure

By

10 junio 2022

Rooms are always super clean, staff helpful and courteous. Professional management and customer service from Adam the manager.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good extended stay hotel

By

09 junio 2022

Very convenient. The staff are very attentive and the facilities are in excellent condition. The only problem is that sometimes the guests in the neighboring facility get a bit rowdy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and claen

By

06 junio 2022

I booked thru a third party approx 1 month before my arrival date. It was not booked with the hotel until 2 days before. At that time there were no available rooms. The Hotel got me into a room that was the same as what I originally booked. Great job!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed feelings

By

20 mayo 2022

Never have an issue with staff. My BIGGEST issue is corporate greed. Had stayed at the property for 2 solid years. Religiously paid every week, even when I took holiday. They just kept raising the rates because everything was opening up. Would not commit to it anymore. I do not get a housing allowance from my job. It comes out of pocket. It is actually cheaper to sign a short term lease and get an apartment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and great atmosphere

By

03 mayo 2022

After losing my home to a house fire, candlewood suites allowed me to have a home away from home. It was warm and inviting and comfortable. The staff was always responsive for things big and small. Wonderfully accomodating and always professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and cleanliness

By

21 diciembre 2021

The entire staff was friendly and addressed me by name. I had stayed at the hotel for over a year due to working in the area. I had changed hotels twice before choosing Candlewood and the experience was so good, I convinced several other coworkers to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice temporary quarters

By

20 diciembre 2021

Needed to find accommodations quickly. had to be child friendly, safe and secure. Also needed flexible dates and length of stay.
Candlewood fit our needs perfectly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información