Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Sumner - Puyallup Area

2520 136th Avenue Court E

Sumner, Washington

98390

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Sumner - Puyallup Area 2520 136th Avenue Court E

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 140 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

140opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    96
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great staff, clean rooms but noisy housekeeping.

By

01 octubre 2022

I was here for an extended stay. I really enjoyed have two working gas grills in order to cook on and the kitchenette was adequate in the room, though it could have used higher quality cooking equipment ( knives were extremely dull, only a single pan provided).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and good guest service

By

26 septiembre 2022

Our family stayed one night at this location. The experience is generally positive. The room is clean and the staff is friendly. However, there is no breakfast service provided. This brings some inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience at Candlewood

By

08 septiembre 2022

The Candlewood is conveniently located immediately off of SR 167 in Pacific/Sumner. The lot out front is spacious, though it does share the space with the neighboring Holiday Inn Express, 7-Eleven and fueling station, and Starbucks so there may be moderate traffic during the day. Staff are courteous and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Seattle Candlewood

By

05 septiembre 2022

Spacious and comfortable rooms. Beds slept well. Loved the kitchenette. Showers worked great! Bathrooms very clean, just wish toilets were ADA height.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy, clean, good location

By

03 septiembre 2022

Great place to stay. Rooms are recently updated very modern and clean. Enjoyed our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room with a great view.

By

22 agosto 2022

Excellent hotel with friendly staff. Excellent view of the mountains!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood

By

19 agosto 2022

Probably the nicest Candlewood I have ever stayed at! Super clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best pet friendly hotel

By

13 agosto 2022

This was the cleanest pet friendly hotel we've ever stayed at. The staff was friendly and answered any questions I had, and gave recommendations for the area. The stocked kitchen was very helpful for our long stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, needs focus on staffing/room service

By

09 agosto 2022

Great location to stay. Very easily accessible to highway and downtown Sumner. Gym was well maintained, onsite laundry was helpful and easy to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and clean room

By

05 agosto 2022

The room is spacious and clean. We had a room with a view of Mt. Rainier which was very nice and pleasant. Bed is comfortable. Kitchen is new and modern. Staff is very nice and the overall experience was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

04 agosto 2022

I recommend this location. Great service, room, bed, and bath. In addition, proximity to many places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Stay Ever

By

31 julio 2022

Your beds are the most comfortable ones I've ever slept in, sheets were so soft. The kitchen was awesome and had everything. I love having a BBQ outside. I loved staying there while visiting family and friends. The location was perfect. The staff was so sweet , kind and helpful. I'm so glad pets can stay to. It was the best, I'll always stay again at a Candlewood suites.I could go on and on. Perfect place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información