Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Tallahassee

2815 Lakeshore Drive

Tallahassee, Florida

32312

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Tallahassee 2815 Lakeshore Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 780 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

780opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    531
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Excellent place to stay!

By

30 julio 2020

club

The staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. We needed a little maintenance in our bathroom and it was taken care of very quickly! We extended our stay by one night and we look forward to staying again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Clean During Covid. Felt Safe

By

30 julio 2020

Hotel was super clean took precautions friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place too stay

By

22 julio 2020

I throughly enjoyed my stay the atmosphere was very pleasant. The front desk clerks were exceptional sweet upon me arriving and departing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for price

By

20 julio 2020

This hotel is good for the price of the hotel. Couch and chair in room were run down and uncomfortable but the bed was same as the Holiday Inn Expresses. Overall, good hotel on pretty grounds in a good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Repairs on our home

By

19 julio 2020

Candlewood Suites Tallahassee Florida was just super wonderful! Seriously everything was just perfect. From check-in to check-out it really was a very easy place to stay and enjoy! The staff members from the desk to the housekeepers are always very upbeat happy smiling and always wanting to help with anything. Our overall experience from the room being so clean bathroom clean the Halls the lobby everything was spotless. Even the pool was beautiful and clean. I would choose to stay there anytime hopefully soon again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, Quick stay

By

15 julio 2020

This was a nice, clean and quick stop over on the way to SC. I felt safe there. The rooms were clean and the property well maintained. The staff was helpful and courteous. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Place

By

13 julio 2020

club

The stay was very comforting. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. The bathroom was very clean also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 julio 2020

Felt welcome. Girl who checked was in loved our golden

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling during Corona

By

13 julio 2020

platinumelite

This was a great hotel for our quick stop. The staff was excellent and focused on the cleaning and guest safety. The pool was open- we had it to ourselves. Hotel is a little older but clean and a great value. Location just off interstate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and helpful and nice guest services

By

30 junio 2020

club

My overall stay was great, beds were comfortable, bathroom was clean and well stocked. The room was very spacious and accommodating. My only bad experience is, I asked house keeping for clean towels and wash clothes and to have clean sheets, the house keeper said she would provide them but never did. I called guest services, she was really nice and did what she could to provide us with clean wash clothes but did nothing to provide the rest. She also had no response when I explained housekeeping didn't keep their word.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, super friendly staff

By

18 junio 2020

club

Everyone was so nice and accommodating, room was great, loved the little kitchen!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

17 junio 2020

When staying on the property everything was great. I had a quite sleep. The front desk workers were very helpful and had a lot information.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información