Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Tallahassee

2815 Lakeshore Drive

Tallahassee, Florida

32312

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Tallahassee 2815 Lakeshore Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 406 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Family Vacation

By

24 marzo 2017

club

We had a nice stay, this is the first time to stay on this particular hotel, the bathroom need a little attention, specially the tub or shower, need to be real clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

22 marzo 2017

The room and beds were very comfortable and clean. I would recommend Candlewood Suites without hesitation. Very nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel just off freeway

By

20 marzo 2017

club

We stayed for one night recently as a stopping point on a road trip. The hotel itself was not super easy to find as it's off the main road and no signage that's easily spotted (at least not that I saw). The hotel is clean. The suite aspect is misleading as it's only a suite because it has a mini fridge and a counter with a microwave above it. There is no separate sitting area with a couch or anything. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were great. There was a pantry downstairs that we didn't look into and there is no breakfast available though a Krispy Kreme and Dunkin are a short drive away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for stopping in to visit our hotel. We're pleased you took the time to offer us feedback. A goodnights rest is important and we're happy to hear you were comfortable with the bed and pillows. We appreciate the business and hope to see you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs improvements

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed at a lot of hotels but this one takes the cake. Advertised shuttle is great if you work for the airlines. Do have a coffee pot going in the morning but don't expect a crumb in your mouth if u want a bite to eat unless u buy the day to a week old out of a vending machine. We tried that and couldn't get more terrible. In the room the tub edges around the outside were filthy. Lack of soaps and bathroom amenities usually found at hotels.in this day and age these people need to and can do a lot better than this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Terrible

By

18 marzo 2017

Embarrassing place. Advertise hotel shuttle. Uh huh if u are airport personnel other wise u get a cab. At 30.00 a pop. U do get a cup of coffee in the morning. U can buy dried up muffins and sandwiches if your hungry or walk a half mile. Never again.TERRIBLE Do a little more research if your coming to Tallahassee .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

16 marzo 2017

Good accessibility and close to the activities we chose in this area. We would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Tallahassee Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Makes Us Want To Go Back

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

A great place to stay in the Tallahassee Region. Near excellent restuarants and shopping of all kinds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
We appreciate you business and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you taking the time out of your day to provide us with feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfort

By

12 marzo 2017

We had a great stay at the Candlewood Suites in Tallahassee. Our purpose was a concert at The Pavillion which this hotel is perfectly located for. Very friendly staff and the hotel/rooms were very clean. I highly recommend this hotel if in the Tallahassee area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
We appreciate your positive feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed our property and hope to see you again should you visit Tallahassee in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to expressway, clean with great staff

By

11 marzo 2017

club

This was a way-point on my journey. It was selected because of its known quality and location. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Nice room that was well appointed. TV was easy to understand, desk was very usable, Fridge was more than needed. Easy off/on expressway. My rig was under constant TV surveillance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you for.taking.the time tell us about your stay. We are please to hear the hotel met your needs. We look forward to your next visit.e
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 marzo 2017

The staff at check in was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Very accommodating when I had a change in plans.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
We're pleased to hear we could be of service. We'll see you on your next visit to Tallahassee. Safe travels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy stay

By

07 marzo 2017

club

We had an awesome experience here, they had 24 hour everything. The room was clean and comfortable with a kitchen. Could find no fault except no hot breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to see you next time you're in Tallahassee.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Suites in Tallahassee

By

07 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great Staff at this hotel. I enjoyed my short stay. I have stayed here in the past for a longer time and it has been just as good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. More importantly that you're returning to stay with us again. We appreciate the business an never hesitate call upon us for anything to make you feel at home.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información