Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Texarkana

2901 S. Cowhorn Creek Loop

Texarkana, Texas

75503

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Texarkana 2901 S. Cowhorn Creek Loop

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 149 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

149opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    97
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Candlewood Suites-Texarkana

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Friendly, professional staff; suites was very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff!

By

12 febrero 2017

club

The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. They made me feel like I was at home while away working!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

candlewood for businessa

By

06 febrero 2017

This was a clean hotel. The furniture was a little worn on the fabric. Otherwise it was a good stay. The appreciation meal was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pamela Nicholson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A 4/5 0verall

By

06 febrero 2017

POSITIVES
clean, good value
lots of restaurants
staff
NEGATIVES
Bad shower head. Not much force.
Chairs were old, couch was old, and lounge chair was ripped.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pamela Nicholson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and affordable

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Clean room, good price, and the complementary popcorn was a nice extra.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pamela Nicholson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed our stay very much . It was a early birthday get away . You guys have great rooms. Only 1 thing you should add to your bathrooms that would be a shower caps and maybe those make up remover cloths. Other then that room was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truck return

By

16 enero 2017

club

The stay was stress free. I was very happy with the staff, room, location convienence and overall stat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pamela Nicholson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay and as platinum members with IHG they upgraded our room to a suite and it was really nice. We really enjoyed our stay and thank you for the upgrade.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pamela Nicholson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelent personel

By

03 enero 2017

club

The stay was very helpful in getting something we had left there back to us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great amenities, and great service!

By

30 diciembre 2016

This hotel was a pleasant surprise! We were traveling with frozen food to take to our family and a full sized refrigerator was a wonderful addition to a very nice room. The beds were very comfortable, and the lack of outside light made for a good night's sleep.
The staff was very friendly!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable and excellent value

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

This was my first time to stay at Candlewood Suites. I was very impressed by the courteous staff and cleanliness of the entire hotel. I felt welcomed, safe and secure during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

check in stumble

By

26 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I was not greeted as a IHG member regardless of level
the clerk k was polite, but was not experience from what I could see, and did give the impression that he was willing or wanting to learn what the other clerk knew
one I got past the 20 minute check in with no other person checking in, the nights stay was well, the check out to print my receipt was slower than expected
all said, if need I would give this location another chance
just a bad experience with one clerk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información