Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)

17525 St. Lukes Way

The Woodlands, Texas

77384

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston (The Woodlands) 17525 St. Lukes Way

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 541 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

541opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    393
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Average at best

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

Too many issues to show average. Clawlie critters in bed with us as well bugs in the lamp shades. Bed was too high to be handicapped accessible.
Check in= rude employee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything good

By

25 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I have visited this location before and always enjoyed. I like it bc I can bring my dog. No evidence that pets are welcomed, until you see them. No smells or damage, to the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

...

By

13 noviembre 2020

The room had a strange odor in it, it wasn't cleaned once, ran out of toilet paper because it was not stocked. bed did not sleep well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff and great room

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

I would stay here again. Wonderful staff and great room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sad experience

By

10 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom was in poor condition. Shower floor felt as if it was going to fall thru and shower head/sprayer sprayed all over the bathroom. It was hideous!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs Whalen

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Moved from Alabama to Texas with big family and pets. Our House was not ready as originally planned so we had to find a hotel that was pet friendly. Candle wood was perfect plus it did not go to an extreme with pet fees. We were very pleased with our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay for a travel nurse

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel is a little dated, but I prefer candle wood over staybridge. I don't need dinner and social hour during a pandemic; I'd rather save some money. This location is close to 2 major hospitals, so I'm sure I'll be back. Rarely heard any other guests (huge plus for a night shifter) so I slept great. The last week of my stay I kept having issues with my room key. Had to get it replaced twice and renewed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I’ll be back

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Absolutely perfect. Clean lobby and room. friendly staff! Accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leaky bathroom ceiling ruined my stay

By

27 octubre 2020

club

All was good except for the fact that on my third night, the bathroom ceiling started leaking through the ceiling light fixture. Was offered a chance to change my room, but my 9yo was sleeping and needed it. Was not comped in any way. In fact I had to go myself to get extra towels at the front desk because I was told there was no one who could bring them to my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Again

By

26 octubre 2020

club

1- our keys were deactivated 2x during our 12 hour stay
2- the back door did not work with key after I had just asked if I could park in the back and get in.
3- got back from dinner and could not get into room due to key being deactivated. Saw a sign that the front desk would be right back, then another sign that I could dial 0 from the lobby phone... couldn’t find a lobby phone so when the guy came back, he said I would have to dial from my room (which I couldn’t get into). I also tried calling the main hotel number awhile I was waiting and it was never answered.
4- our toilet got clogged and when we reported this at 9:30 at night, in pjs, boys tucked in to bed, the guys said there was no maintenance over the weekends and asked if we wanted to move rooms to another floor... so we asked if there was a plunger and he said yes, but we would have to do it... so we did.
5- We didn’t know you didn’t have an ice machine. Was told by the lady at the front desk that we had to turn on the ice maker in our freezer. Would have been nice if they told us that at check in
6- Coffee maker in room did not work- luckily we were able to get some in the Pantry closet
7- shower was too hard; felt like needles on our skin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet weekend stay

By

21 octubre 2020

I like the location of the hotel, near the interstate highway but far enough back behind wooden area to keep the noises away. I like the quiet and peaceful environment of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

20 octubre 2020

Great location Very clean and nice hotel very friendly Staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información