Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands)

17525 St. Lukes Way

The Woodlands, Texas

77384

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Houston (The Woodlands) 17525 St. Lukes Way

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 186 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

186opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    140
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Excellent Stay

By

20 febrero 2017

club

I was in Candlewood for a week's duration and it was a fantastic stay. Hotel was excellent and overall experience was very nice. Liked it very much !! Would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

09 febrero 2017

platinumelite

They made us very comfortable and were eager to please- we felt right at home! I would recommend this property without hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great except room television channels

By

08 febrero 2017

Before coming to Candlewood in The Woodlands, I stayed at Candlewood in Deer Park, TX. I have a variety of channels in my room to watch television. When you work at 10 hour day and you come home to your room, you really don't feel like going the Lobby to watch television and with the distraction of people checking in and out, it makes it hard to concentrate on the show. Bottom line, I know the hotel is making money, the rooms need a serious television package upgrade...you will keep your guests whether it's extended stay or leisure stay much happier.

this is my only complaint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

05 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Perfect for what we needed!

Needs a smokers area as it was the only thing that was annoying as you come out a side door and then to be greeted by the awful smell of smoke.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what I needed for business travel

By

29 enero 2017

platinumelite

The Candlewood Suites at The Woodlands is a great property. The amenities are top notch- lending cabinet, outdoor BBQ grill, fitness center, outdoor pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business

By

22 enero 2017

Easy to get to right in the middle of everything. Great business trip clean quiet room at the end of a long day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
jddub, Glad we were able to take the pressure off of your long day! Yes, we are rather conveniently located close to a majority of locations here in The Woodlands. Hurry back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heavenly sleep and excellent service

By

17 enero 2017

club

The front desk staff at this particular Candlewood Suites are very polite and accommodating. I'm always very pleased with my room, the quietness of the hotel, the water pressure in the shower and especially the great nights sleep I get on the soft and comfortable bed. I will continue to stay at this hotel every time I'm in this area. Even if I'm not in the area, I'll drive extra miles just to stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Bre', Speachless...absolutely speachless! Thank you for the kind words. We are all looking forward to your next stay!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at a comfortable place!

By

09 enero 2017

club

I almost forgot that I was not at home great showers, comfortable bed and a very cozy atmosphere. When I am in this area, as a truck driver it's a must stay to recharge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
JDW2715, Humbling review...thank you! After all, our motto is "Consider Us Home"!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Woodlands stay

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very nice folks there and slept well. Rooms and main area were very clean. Hotel is also located as a central hub to multiple popular restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Rjn1985, Thank you for the great review! We have spent a lot of time trying to make sure your stay is as clean and comfortable as possible. And yes, we have some really great restaurants close by--almost to many to choose from!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden but very comfortable

By

08 enero 2017

This was a welcome surprise, very nice all around for a great fee. Freeway noise lo buzz but I live in the quiet of country....for city folks very quiet

Food delivery great, service very nice and friendly
Very clean and easy in and out

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
joydesign, We enjoy our country folk visitors just as much as we do our city folks! I am glad to hear the area only had a low buzz. Our location tucked away behind East Texas finest pine trees helps out quite a bit. Hurry back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Woodlands Candlewood

By

03 enero 2017

Love all of the locations I have stayed at. Staff members are very friendly and helpful. Always clean and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Tina641, It was a pleasure hosting you! Our team will appreciate the kind words as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As a Diamond member

By

18 diciembre 2016

While booking over the phone, l should have been told that this location did not serve breakfast. That would changed my decision on lodging at this location. The kitchens were fully stocked with everything you need for an extended stay. The full size refrigerator's are wonderful and our two room suite was very large

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Longtimedimondmember, Thank you for your recent stay. We also want to thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club. As with all Candlewood Suite properties, we do not offer a complementary morning breakfast. We are designed with the independent traveler in mind who prefers to do things on their own. This is why our Cupbsrd is so popular for guests. It allows them to purchase and prepare items at their leisure in the privacy of their rooms. Thank you again for choosing Candlewood Suites!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información