Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Tulsa

10008 East 73rd Street South

Tulsa, Oklahoma

74133

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Tulsa 10008 East 73rd Street South

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 432 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

432opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    282
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Very comfortable, no Staybridge though...

By

29 noviembre 2022

Room was clean and comfortable, but I did notice the laminate flooring sections in the kitchen were not glued... stuck to my shoes and moved around quite a bit. Room 300 I believe. Loved the spaciousness of the living room area, need more room outside though. Outdoor area is quite small in comparison to other properties in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 noviembre 2022

There are so many positives about the Candlewood Suites in Tulsa. I have now stayed there twice. The first visit was a necessity to be able to visit my dad in the hospital after being life fighted there for a broken neck and back. We spent twelve days going back and forth to the hospital. The staff there was so empathetic to us. They always checked on his progress and wanted to know what we needed for our room. When my husband and I were headed back to Tulsa for the gun show, there was no doubt as to where we would stay. Was a delight to visit with the staff to catch up and see that the accommodations were as before…clean and inviting! Would go back again and recommend it to anyone in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

02 noviembre 2022

Stay was overall good. Needs better pillows, these would not fluff well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Candlewood Stay

By

25 octubre 2022

Fast Check in and out- friendly staff conveniently located

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Brief Respite in Tulsa at Candlewood Suites

By

01 septiembre 2022

Wonderful brief respite was had at the Candlewood Suites in Tulsa the staff the suites the accommodations were all simply outstanding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff but room needs serious ventilation

By

18 junio 2022

The staff and the property location is great. However, due to poor ventilation, there is a damp smell in the room and it gets very humid in the room unless you turn on the AC on high 24/7 or keep the front door open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Answer

By

13 junio 2022

platinumelite

Needed copy of bill, called and would ring several times and then ring would stop like hung up on?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel; A little dated

By

02 junio 2022

Property was clean and orderly. Only negative was the bowl shaped bed which was way past its prime. Didn’t get to use it but the fitness center seemed nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Suites Tulsa met my expectations-One night stay

By

01 junio 2022

I’ve stayed in Candlewood suites hotels over the years and a number of cities. In Tulsa, we were only staying one nights as it was a stop over on the way home after being in Tulsa at another hotel for the tournaments the prior week. For a single nights, the Candlewood brand is not ideal. I was reminded of some of the quirks, which makes sense for an extended say but do not make sense for one night. Hence the pet fee and a couple of other things like breakfast, snacks, drinks, that would have been included or practically included, we’re not. And as a result, value for money was not there.

Room was clean and consistent, kitchen was ready with all the usual equipment and compliments. Restroom and beds were comfortable. Again, the hotel was a great extended stay, just not a great one night 10 hour stop in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bead, workout facility better than most for this level property.

By

31 mayo 2022

Enjoyed my stay, one of the only properties available during the PGA. I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and the staff was vey helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room constantly felt damp/wet

By

23 mayo 2022

Room constantly felt damp/wet . Front desk clerk was not personable at all- like she didn’t want to work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

18 mayo 2022

From checking in to checking out the customer service that I received was AMAZING. There was an issue with a double booking for the room and they took care of it without any issue. The room was supper clean and well maintained!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información