Candlewood Suites Turlock

1000 Powers Ct

Turlock, California

95380

United States

Registro de entrada: 3PM

Registro de salida: 12PM


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Turlock 1000 Powers Ct

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 548 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

548opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    390
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Service

By

02 marzo 2024

My stay here was very comfortable. There was no noise complaints. I chose the king studio and I loved it the fridge was able to fit all of our stuff in it. Check in and check out was very easy and simple. The staff being so nice was a huge plus for us as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Turlock overnight

By

27 febrero 2024

We chose this hotel for location to freeway and Dust Bowl Brewery. We will stay there again due to great hospitality and service.
Clean rooms and everything needed in the kitchen area for a quick morning and back on the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great value

By

25 febrero 2024

We had decided to try out a different hotel since the last one we stayed at did not seem clean and the bed was not that comfortable. I decided o. This hotel for three reasons, the location, the option of a kitchenette, and the privacy of having our bed separate from my children without having two rooms. We will definitely be staying at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Compliance stay

By

24 febrero 2024

platinumelite

On Wed, Feb 21, 2024, 6:56 AM
Hello, my name is Art N. I wanted to let your company know nothing has not been resolved and I will go public about IHG as well as Candlewood Suites Turlock. As a platinum member I feel your IHG and affiliates do not think well for the guest problems. My recent stay was terrible as I called in complained and 5,000 and change of room was offered after I unpacked and was making dinner. When you travel all day and travel heavy with luggage no o e needs ro repack and move into another room. Who does this. My experience started with cooking dinner and realizing. #1 no a/c and room stuck at 78 degrees. #2The oven range being dark with no light. #3 The full size refrigerator no ice maker functioning. #4The so called hot water only warm and #5. The dish washer had water full so I had to hand wash dished as water level was full of floaty things. Any way I will wait a few days for someone to call me back if not Public I will go and all people will know about IHG. The manager did not even have the time to call me to address this matter. What makes this place sad is The general Manager and Maintenance Manager do not even have the decency to call that is why this is Public.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good stay

By

21 febrero 2024

club

This is my 3rd time staying at this candlewood suites. It is always a great stay for me.The location is fantastic any kind of shopping you need to do is right there or across the street. There is a Black Bear diner in the same parking lot,,as well as a car wash on the other side. Across the street is a Costco shopping center with everything else, plus Safeway and Target are a 2 minute drive. I book a king bed so don't know about the other rooms size or layout. The room is very spacious and well laid out. Everything really is provided for and there are extra touches. Like a hamper for your dirty laundry, extra shelves in the bathroom, 3 different types of chairs, extra wide bathtub edges that are great for putting your foot on or sitting on.
The only draw back for me is the little stove tops rarely work and this stay I noticed only 1 nightstand instead of 2. I do wish they would upgrade the TV to allow streaming instead of just cable.
Otherwise great staff, great room, Great stay! Everytime

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay

By

21 febrero 2024

Hotel accommodations were perfect. Guests services staff are all nice and made checking in a smooth process. The room was big and very clean. Full size fridge, stove, cupboard would make for an extended stay the ideal hotel. Definitely will stay at IGF hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great long term stay

By

21 febrero 2024

This is one of my favorite IHG properties that I have stayed at. The amenities were great and I loved the full size kitchen and free laundry that was available. Perfect for my 3 week stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing and perfect for longer stay

By

25 enero 2024

Staff are incredibly kind and friendly, bed is comfortable, they have variety of kitchen appliances thats perfect for myself who likes to meal prep at times. Location is convenient walking distance to costco, restaurants & many more. Also the laundry is free, business office is open we can print and do work over. Also the gym is 24 hours. By far is the best gym around this area in a hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great to Have a Place to Stay in Turlock

By

31 diciembre 2023

I grew up in Turlock and return home to visit often. This time, I had my whole family with me, and it would be very uncomfortable trying to stay at my parents’ home. Thankfully this Candlewood Suites was built recently and is close by. They offered us adjoining rooms (as requested), had our rooms ready to go when we arrived, and the staff were extremely friendly and pleasant. Having the kitchens was a huge help for storing holiday leftovers and making breakfast (the staff also provided excellent tips about the many local stores we could use for groceries). I had a toddler with me, and being able to put things away in shelves and cupboards was a nice bonus - plus the room was extremely safe and I felt comfortable with her walking around and exploring. There was a nicely stocked fitness center available for workouts downstairs. Overall, I’d certainly recommend this hotel, especially for folks who are staying a week or more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, comfortable, convenient

By

03 diciembre 2023

a nice & pleasant stay; will definitely pick up IHG again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room. Pet fee absurdly high.

By

30 noviembre 2023

This is a nice property at a location I would I have been glad to visit several times a year as I travel with my pet. However, the $75 pet fee just seems to be saying that you do not welcome travelers with pets. I get it. i won't return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super comfy bed!

By

19 noviembre 2023

Hotel was close to where I had to go to work. The bed was like a cloud, I slept like a baby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was big and comfy, it had a lot of amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información