Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Turlock

1000 Powers Court

Turlock, California

95380

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Turlock 1000 Powers Court

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 139 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

139opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    91
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Wonderful service

By

19 febrero 2017

Gives a complete feeling of comfort when away from home. Gave me the feeling that I was surrounded by friends and people who authenticatly cared.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suite

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

A great place to stay for one or more nights. No frills, well kept, very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and cozy

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Clean and cozy. The staff was very friendly the rooms were very clean and I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas at candlewood

By

07 enero 2017

club

It was our first stay." It was great." nice that we had joining doors to are other room. Made lots of memories! Made christmas dinner for 10 people. Staff was nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear 72chrisyjoyce, Thank you for telling us about your great stay with us. I'm glad to hear we are part of your Christmas memories. Hope you have a great New Year! Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

套房的环境不错,周边生活便利,有加油站,costco等,另外房间的气味很好,空气清新剂使整个套房内时时清香。

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear xiaojivan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It's great to hear from our guests. I'm glad to hear you found us conveniently located and that you enjoyed the smell of the room. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

04 enero 2017

Room exceeded my expectations with how updated it was. The staff was amazing made us feel very welcomed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Janae89, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is great to hear we exceeded you expectations! I will pass your compliments on to the staff. Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

03 enero 2017

I couldn't find anything wrong with this place. Everything I loved:
Staff was super friendly
they had the most comfortable bed EVER!
My room was updated with granite counters, fridge, stove dishwasher and kitchen sink
The TV had all channels for direct tv
and it's located right off one of the main exits for turlock.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Janae88, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. So glad to hear you enjoyed the updated & comfortable room. Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and staff

By

02 enero 2017

club

The rooms were exactly what we needed and the staff was helpful and great

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Lee0626, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. It's great to hear our rooms where exactly what you needed. I will pass your compliments on to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly comfortable and located close to the highway

By

31 diciembre 2016

The best if not the only long stay hotel in the Modesto area. Clean comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Gym is adequate for most and the laundry facilities are very good.
Close to several restaurants and a shopping mall as well as car was and Costco.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still Coming Back

By

21 diciembre 2016

Best value for room in Turlock. I've tried other places nearby, but they were either too expensive or didn't measure up

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Dear QAZw123, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It's great to hear you find us to be the best value in Turlock. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

09 diciembre 2016

club

Terrific staff, Very clean, comfortable, Nicely decorated, upscale linens. i am staying here when on my way north or south during travels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Dear John5650, We are glad to hear you had a terrific stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites in Turlock. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay!

By

08 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Turlock Candlewood Suites is a great place to stay. The staff are friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Dear 270travelers, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Dear 270travelers, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información