Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Victoria

7103 N. Navarro Street

Victoria, Texas

77904

United States

Registro de entrada: 2p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Victoria 7103 N. Navarro Street
Distancia del aeropuerto

Victoria Regional Airport 4 MI/ 6.44 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 206 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

206opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great Hotel

By

18 julio 2017

club

Will be staying again. Staff was very polite very comfortable beds roomy was very quite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG hotels are great!

By

17 julio 2017

platinumelite

Very good room at a reasonable rate. Love the IHG hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

17 julio 2017

I would recommend staying here to anyone for business and pleasure my son and I had a great weekend here we had a little difficulty with the Wi-Fi on his PlayStation 4 but all of my other devises worked fine. All in all I think this place is very well kept the staff are friendly and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and nice set up

By

12 julio 2017

Bed was comfortable and room was really nice with all amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and Environment

By

11 julio 2017

club

I needed a last minute room when my local accommodations fell through at 11:00pm.

The front desk staff was amazing in getting me set up with a room that met my needs including my cat which travels with me.

The hotel was quieter than many, despite the full parking lot. I was told by management, and from people I saw, it was clear that other animals were staying in the hotel. I never heard or smelled one and unless anybody had told me otherwise I never would have known.

Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience from booking to check out

By

09 julio 2017

Great in all aspects. Costumer experience was awesome from a to z!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thumb high

By

07 julio 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great bed the hot water customer service was great the room was speaking span I love the whole steak

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Day Stay

By

29 junio 2017

Check-in and Check-out fast and easy, hotel within walking distance to restaurant and Starbucks. Staff at this location are always courteous and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Victoria TX

By

29 junio 2017

platinumelite

Front desk was extremely helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I travel a lot with my job, so it is nice to not worry about where I will lay my head when the day is over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home...

By

27 junio 2017

club

Wonderful amenities and great customer service. Since I travel quite a bit for business, I enjoy knowing that I will be accommodated and made to feel comfortable on the road. The staff at Candlewood Suites Victoria never fail to deliver. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this location are great. Always ready to help/make sure you are taken care of. Possibly the most hassle free check-in/out I have ever encountered at any hotel. Staff has everything ready when I get there. I prefer this type of hotel because I can cook if I want, forgot something or late night sweet tooth= got the cupboard in the lobby with everything in it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience!

By

07 junio 2017

club

I unexpectedly need a hotel room for one night while in town. There was a music fest going on in town and every hotel I called was booked until I called candlewood suites and they told me they had one room left. I booked over the phone for a very reasonable price. When I got there I was pleasantly surprised to see how nice the facilities were how clean everything was. The staff were extremely helpful at check-in and at all times during my stay. The room was very nice. A large room that was well appointed with a very comfortable bed. I slept very good that night. It had a small kitchenette and a nice desk with a nice chair for doing business. I asked for a late check out and was giving a check out time of 2 PM! That's unheard of! This will definitely be my go to hotel when I'm staying in Victoria from now on!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información