Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Victoria

7103 N. Navarro Street

Victoria, Texas

77904

United States

Registro de entrada: 2p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Victoria 7103 N. Navarro Street
Distancia del aeropuerto

Victoria Regional Airport 4 MI/ 6.44 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 168 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

168opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Air conditioning

By

20 febrero 2017

club

I couldn't adjust the air temp what I wanted. The desk clerk told me in the a.m. that they had just replaced the control and would have moved me if I wanted to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

Hotel stay is just what you would expect from a Candlewood. I stayed here for work and giving a choice again I would not stay at a Candlewood again. My main reason is how often house keeping services the room. I don't feel it's necessary to wash my own towels or having to ask for fresh towels. I can stay at another hotel pay the same amount and have my room serviced everyday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel met all of my expectations and I will be staying there again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice amenities

By

15 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The room was cllean and comfortable. The staff was knowledgeable and nice. I am looking forward to staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed, great hospitality.

By

15 febrero 2017

The bed was obviously old and highly uncomfortable. The AC unit was ridiculously loud. The hospitality of the front desk staff was excellent and should be repeated throughout the Candlewood properties, however this location also needs to invest in some 21st century mattresses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Will stay again Quiet. Nice suite Great kitchen Could've stayed longer

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows and bed comfortable.

By

10 febrero 2017

club

The staff was very courteous and the pillows and bed very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay In Victoria

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at the Candlewood Suites in Victoria, Texas. They have great customer service. Always greeting you and acknowledging your status as a member of IHG Rewards Club. I will return here to this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for being one of our Platinum Elite IHG Reward Club Members and staying in our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you get a chance to visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

05 febrero 2017

club

A fantastic location for the long drive to South Texas. Clean hotel, friendly staff, and what a bargain on price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most comfortable bed ever!

By

03 febrero 2017

The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for being one of our Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Members and staying in our Candlewood Suites when you were in Victoria. We appreciate your review. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in. We hope that you get to visit our hotel again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

30 enero 2017

Always a good experience staying at this location. Staff is great, rooms are great. The worst thing I've ever encountered were other noisy guests, and that wasn't that bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy your stays with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and look for your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bang for the buck!

By

27 enero 2017

platinumelite

Love this brand of hotel makes the road not seem so bad when you have so many comforts of home!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy your stay with all of our Candlewood Suites. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us in Victoria again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información