Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Virginia Beach Town Center

4437 Bonney Road

Virginia Beach, Virginia

23462

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Virginia Beach Town Center 4437 Bonney Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 975 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

975opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    702
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

A whatever room

By

09 agosto 2022

Hiyah blah stuff room okay quick stay no frills stuff available go shopping there is a fridge this is time consuming not worth the 25k pts close to freeways nice staff borrow crock pot Yada Yada more stuff to fill 50 words we done? Yeah!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded my expectations

By

03 agosto 2022

The room wasn't what I expected. It was really nice and clean. It was spacious, and I felt comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh. So so.

By

31 julio 2022

Nothing really stood out good or bad. Disappointed there was no complimentary breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toilet Issues

By

26 julio 2022

club

The room wasn't bad, it did have a large refrigerator, which was nice. I couldn't get the ice maker in it to work, but I didn't need it. We did have an issue with the toilet. It became clogged. One of the staff plunged it while we were out during the day. If clogged up again. This time I plunged it. I have some experience with building maintenance. But really? I should not have had to do that. Actually, I probably should have submitted a bill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy booking and friendly staff

By

09 julio 2022

Suite was nice for the price of the room. We liked the ability to have a kitchen and cook in there. Wished that the linens could be refreshed more often, but understand. Rangetop didn’t work for us at first, and had to wait a while for it to warm up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet stay

By

02 julio 2022

I didn’t have any issues with this property. It was clean and it was quiet. The location was fine. Close to the bases, shopping, and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's a place to sleep

By

26 junio 2022

It was an OK hotel , amenities were good with a kitchen and laundry. But no breakfast front desk was somewhat knowledgeable about the area. There was no hotel sponsored transportation to popular areas. It's a place to stay for business but definitely wouldn't bring my family. The fourth floor smelled awful , like a dead animal. The staff was friendly and helpful when they could be. But as a whole it's a place to sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was fine.

By

17 junio 2022

The place is clean, it could use a refresh. Staff was very nice. The back patio is nice and shaded from the heat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They are different everywhere I guess

By

04 junio 2022

I have had better hospitality, though staff were very nice. It just lacked some of the charm that I have received at other locations. I would return as I still get the points and I love taking home clean laundry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lobby smelled like a dirty litter box

By

28 mayo 2022

Took 15 minutes for somebody to answer the phone and then the lobby smelled like a dirty litter box. The room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

09 mayo 2022

Nice studio rooms if staying a long time. Good for a short stay also. Had no problem parking ever evening. Was on the 4th floor and did not have to wait long for elevator. Not for sure if the hotel was full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and value

By

07 mayo 2022

Five minutes from Town Center, beach only 20 minutes away, other venues we went to only 12 minutes from hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información