Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Chicago/Naperville

27 West 300 Warrenville Road

Warrenville, Illinois

60555

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Chicago/Naperville 27 West 300 Warrenville Road
Distancia del aeropuerto

O'HARE INTL 25 MI/ 40.23 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 306 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

306opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

It's a night sleep

By

14 febrero 2017

club

If you just need a place to lay your head. Here you go! Anything else special this is not the place at all. The people at the front seat are really nice but the problem is they are often not at the front desk and you have to pick up a phone to call them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Overall good value. The shower head spray was much to strong for my taste and I had to toggle it between two settings to avoid getting hurt... I was a lobster when I was done. It was very warm in the room, so I left the fan on all night to keep the air circulating. I would stay again, however will check the shower before settling in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

09 febrero 2017

Clean rooms and wonderful considerate staff
Everyone here at this hotel was on top of everything
From the cleaning service to the front desk and couldn't be more helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites and taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We appreciate the positive feedback and are so glad you feel you received such a great value. I will share your kind words with our staff. . In future travels please feel free to let us know if you feel there is anything additional that we can do to make your stay more enjoyable.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility

By

09 enero 2017

Nice facility for one night. Clean and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites Hotel and provided us with this wonderful feedback. We hope you will choose our hotel again for future stays , we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay in Warrenville

By

29 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed at this property many times, and we are never disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location not good for those using public transport or Uber

By

23 diciembre 2016

club

I took the train from Chicago and then caught an Uber over to the hotel. I was immediately disappointed when the front desk agent informed me they had NO dining options inside the hotel, and the hotel is not walking distance to any restaurants. If I'd had a rental car, this wouldn't have been a problem as I could have driven over to the part of town where the restaurants are located...but as it is I had to order-in food.

Overall, the hotel was okay but not great. Comfortable bed. Front desk staff was nice, though young and inexperienced. This place is an economy suites. From the name I thought it would be fancier than it is.

They do have a gym on site which looks decent. I didn't know about it in advance, so I didn't bring any appropriate clothing...otherwise perhaps I would have made use of it.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 diciembre 2016
Dear jman90291, Thanks for leaving feedback about your recent visit and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Comfortable accommodations has always been top of our list and with that in mind, I regret to learn that you were let down because of the hotel's location being away from restaurants and that Candlewood Suites does not have an in-house restaurant as a standard. On the plus side, I'm pleased to see that you did find the room's cleanliness, gym facility, and staff's level of assistance to your liking. Rest assured that your comments will be relayed to management to help identify areas that need additional attention. Once again, I apologize for the inconveniences that this may have caused you but I am hopeful that you find your way back to us should you return to the area. Kind Regards and safe travels, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Very nice room. Clean and safe.

Had a great night of sleep, and using the kitchen was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

06 diciembre 2016

This is a good hotel but they didn't offer the free cookies at the front desk like they usually do

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay as usual

By

06 diciembre 2016

Great stay as usual. I love staying here because it has a full kitchen, comfortable bed and very clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and clean Hotel stay!

By

03 diciembre 2016

club

We had a very nice stay and will definitly be back. The hotel is very quiet and the room was very clean. We were not bothered in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice visit

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

The room was a good size that included a suite style room. Although it was an overnight stay it was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service at the Front desk check in

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

We arrived early but the clerk accommodated us and provided a 1st floor room that really helped us out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información