Candlewood Suites Washington North

255 Meadowlands Boulevard

Washington, PENSILVANIA

15301

United States

Registro de entrada: 3PM

Registro de salida: 12PM

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Washington North 255 Meadowlands Boulevard

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 582 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

582opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    443
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Exceptional Service

By

03 diciembre 2023

This hotel offers exceptional service that far exceeds what is expected. From the reception and maintenance to housekeeping customer service is always amazing. Management is also friendly and helpful. I was definitely pleasantly surprised and impressed. You can’t go wrong with stopping and staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and rooms

By

03 diciembre 2023

Always nice staff and great rooms. Reasonable distance to conduct business in the Washington pa area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't waste your money here. Pick another hotel in the area.

By

13 noviembre 2023

Have stayed in the area many of times. Was trying to stay at a different place, wrong choice. Will not be back. Make sure you look in to places you stay before booking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Suite

By

30 octubre 2023

The suite was very clean and roomy. It was close to the Casino and Racetrack. I will definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Surprise

By

13 octubre 2023

Didn’t expect to find such a nice place. No complaints at all about this place. Staff was extremely friendly, suite was well equipped, bed comfortable and quiet. Location was near the perfect spot for us to dine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Pittsburgh and very nice comfortable room

By

28 septiembre 2023

Was greeted and very nice people. The room was great and clean and very comfortable with everything you need in a hotel. I felt like I was at home. We were going to the Pittsburgh steelers game. Was just outside of Pittsburgh and very comfortable atmosphere and plenty of restaurants and gas stations close by. I would recommend this hotel for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Experience

By

21 septiembre 2023

club

I celebrated my birthday with a weekend getaway at the Hotel, and it turned out to be a great experience. The staff provided friendly and helpful service throughout our stay. Our one-bedroom queen suite was spacious and exceptionally comfortable.

The suite was equipped with a convenient two-burner flat-top stove top, a full-sized fridge, and a dishwasher, making meal preparation and cleanup a breeze. The kitchen was fully stocked with all the necessary eating and cooking utensils, neatly organized in the cabinets and drawers. This setup made it easy to enjoy home-cooked meals during our stay.

Not only was the room clean and cozy, but the overall experience left such a positive impression that this Hotel will be my top choice for future visits to this area, plus it's close to the casino.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

20 septiembre 2023

Great hotel and wonderful staff!! Definitely stay here!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

18 septiembre 2023

Hotel is very nice . Could use an update maybe . But it’s in a business area and stays pretty busy so there is a lot of people in and out. Over all it’s a great value and ina great area for convenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden gem

By

11 septiembre 2023

This is a hidden gem. Rooms are spacious, staff are fantastic and helpful. Would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great staff!

By

07 agosto 2023

I checked in very late with my daughter. The hotel called to see when I would get there and had everything ready on arrival. From leaving the car, checking in, and getting to the room was less than 3 minutes. Staff was professional and friendly, plus the room was clean and above standard. Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people

By

12 julio 2023

Always a great stay, will be back. Great for business travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información