Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Weatherford

215 Alford Drive

Weatherford, Texas

76087

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Weatherford 215 Alford Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 98 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

98opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    55
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Nice place

By

18 febrero 2017

Rooms are modern and nice. Staff was nice. Bed was ok, but not as comfy as most hotels. All positive from me besides bed and not having tongs in the kitchenette. I would recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always comfortable and clean

By

02 febrero 2017

We stay here frequently when traveling through Texas. We know that the bed is comfortable, the rpom is clean and the hotel is in a good area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

31 enero 2017

club

I would definitely stay here again, the beds and pillows are very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

12 enero 2017

To begin with the front desk person was very friendly and made me feel very welcome. The hotel is located very conveniently to the interstate hwy. the room was very clean and comfortable. I will stay here again when I travel through Weatherford

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 enero 2017

Great to find this on our way through Texas. We appreciated the quality level provided and the reasonable pet accommodation fee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly constructed hotel

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

This room had several problems most related to poor quality construction. The shower leaked all over the floor, the thermostat didn't work and the room was so small the bed was only inches away from one wall making it difficult to get into and out of bed on that side.

We killed one or two ants in the bathroom each morning. The hotel's solution for the leaking shower was to give us additional towels to put on the floor. From the marks on the ceiling in the bathroom there had been leaks in the bathroom above us.

We stay in this area a couple of times a year but won't be going back to this hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 diciembre 2016
Dear photo57, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I sincerely apologize you were not satisfied with the size, quality, and overall cleanliness of the room you received. Your comments are greatly appreciated and have been forwarded over to the appropriate departments to discuss and review. Please let us know the next time you will be back. We would love to have you stay with us again! Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday weekend stay

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

Our stay at the Candlewood Suites in Weatherford, TX was all that we could have asked for. The facility was well-kept, the suite comfortable, and the staff was professional and efficient. We would stay there again the next time we visit Weatherford.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice bed

By

05 noviembre 2016

club

Very nice, good location close shoping and close churches and close highway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the right time

By

25 octubre 2016

it was for business, had to call front desk twice but could have been much more! People on floor above us were extremely loud stomping and running around. Did stop for about an hour after each call, then started again! Had a wedding the same weekend we had stayed and made it miserable for training! We had to redo videos 3-4 times just so the stomping would not be heard in them! Will not recommend or stay here again!

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 noviembre 2016
Dear A Torrez, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member, and for your most recent stay with us. While we appreciate you choosing our hotel for your business needs, we regret that the noise disturbance prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortcomings. Know that your comments are greatly appreciated and helps us determine where we can improve on and achieve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back for a much more relaxing visit. Best Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I recomend

By

25 octubre 2016

I have used to hotel for my self and for out of town customers when i work in Weatherford. I have always had a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

excellent service, the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortavle . the staff was very nice .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Busniess Stay

By

05 septiembre 2016

I will be returning on Sept. 6th., 2016 and will be staying here again, they are very nice and treat you with respect, I will be staying for another 2 months.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información