Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Fort Worth/West

402 N Jim Wright Fwy

Loop 820

White Settlement, Texas

76108

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Fort Worth/West 402 N Jim Wright Fwy Loop 820

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 531 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

531opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    391
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Smell in the room

By

26 noviembre 2020

While the room was clean, it had a stuffy smell as if it had been closed off for a long time. Suggestion would be to have an air freshener in the home or the air conditioner on prior to or arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

Clean. Nice staff. No issues. Safe parking. Only issue was mattress was a little hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Nice quiet stay and very accommodating to my Dog (whos always a traveling partner) and I. Staff goes above and beyond to allow for a quality comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Racist staff member

By

19 noviembre 2020

we came in town for a softball tournament and my head coach was lied to about not having anymore ro ok ms. I had to walk up and book the ro ok m for her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my 3 month stay. I was here for business and every weekend it remained quiet. That is rare and I enjoyed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and quiet

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

staff friendly and helpful, facility clean and comfortable, good amenities and location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Concerns

By

12 noviembre 2020

I was treated unfairly with this lady name Jenna. I was there for a softball tournament and was told by her that they didn’t have more rooms. As soon as my assistant coach came in the ask her for me all of sudden she had rooms available. It was definitely because of my skin color. She was very rude and it was very disturbing that she would lie to me the way she did. The hotel was not that busy. My team gave them the most business and the fact that I was the only black person within our group she treated me extremely bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

This was a delightful place. I definitely recommend this hotel. I would stay here again. The only thing missing was a pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Things that need to be fixed

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

The closest had no doors was supposed to have jawuier tub but didn’t but had the circuit breaker for it fire place didn’t work hot tub didn’t work but she say we could use the pool but it was cold out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The manager and general manager are hateful

By

03 noviembre 2020

The manager and general manager are hateful. We work construction my guys would walk in the motel they were asked if they were staying there and to produce a room key they might’ve been a little dirty we were construction the barbecue grills out behind are both in very poor condition need to be replaced we had to go buy our own charcoal
barbecue in order to be able to grill a steak. Pay a few extra dollars go to the Staybridge suites on the other side of the road. I am definitely an IHG fan I’ve stayed at many candlewood’s I spend about 300 days a year traveling. The cleaning staff does an excellent job very happy with the cleanliness of the ropes the manager and general manager ruin this day for us I actually called CLCN ask them to put this Candlewood on the do not stay list for our company bookings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service and comfortable beds

By

28 octubre 2020

I am extremely happy with your service and am so appreciative for your desk clerk Damaris, she went above and beyond for us. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sparkling clean!

By

27 octubre 2020

These are worrisome times to travel but this place made it as comfortable as possible and I really believe the virus would not have a chance in this place!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información