Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Fort Worth/West

402 N Jim Wright Fwy

Loop 820

White Settlement, Texas

76108

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Fort Worth/West 402 N Jim Wright Fwy Loop 820

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 216 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

216opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Good Value for the Hotel

By

28 marzo 2017

Stayed here for a business trip. It was in a convenient location and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long stay

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Great accommodations. Loved that they had a grill outside! Wish they had a pool or jacuzzi. They only provide grab n go. Real fast which is a banana or apple, a water and some cereal bars or honey buns. Housekeeping is only once a week which is ok if you're there for a week or less. They should offer it 2x week even though you can exchange towels and such as often at the front desk but not fun if you're on the 4th floor. If you're on the first floor except a lot of noise from employees moving the carts around and talking. Sad that my single room was only a queen size which was still ok, just used to having a lking in single rooms. Staff was super friendly and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all your feedback. Your suggestions are welcome! It was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your next visit with us. Warm Regards, Toni R Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Towels

By

02 marzo 2017

Very clean room and the staff was extremely friendly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate your feedback. Please know it was our pleasure to serve you! We look forward to your next visit with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Candlewood Suite Fort Worth West

By

27 febrero 2017

club

The hotel is very clean, but I do not like the fact that rooms are cleaned once a week or when scheduled.
Breakfast is not provided, and that is a deal breaker for many travellers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you for your very valuable feedback. Our hotel is an extended stay property. Extended stay properties have a weekly housekeeping service. We do offer additional housekeeping service and our front desk team can assist with that. Candlewood as a brand, does not serve breakfast, we do however have our Candlewood Cupboard which has breakfast items for purchase. Again, we appreciate your input. Warm Regards, Toni Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Stay

By

26 febrero 2017

The lady at the lobby was gracious and welcomed us on our stay. No complimentary upgrade was given, although my platinum status was acknowledged. Average stay, nothing stood out. Also, it took about two weeks before my welcome points got credited after a phone call - I didn't appreciate the attitude of the staff that I talked to (other hotels credited it w/in 1-2 biz days), but appreciated the help anyway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
We appreciate your feedback. Our apologies about not having given you an upgrade and your experience regarding your points. We really try to upgrade when we have rooms available. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you in the near future. Warm Regards, Toni Richardson Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ROOM GIVEN AWAY

By

22 febrero 2017

club

The size room I booked for our stay was given away and we were given a king suite with a sofa bed. No discount offered for the change by the hotel and not us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. Our apologies for your experience with the room issue. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again. Warm Regards, Toni Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded all my needs

By

13 febrero 2017

club

This was my first time staying in a Candlewood suite. The hotel was selected for me by my company. I typically expect a minifridge that hardly keeps leftovers cool overnight with no way to reheat, but this room had a full fridge and two burner stove top. Since I stayed a few nights, I went to the grocery to pick up food for the room instead of eating at restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for review. We appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed the room amenities. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Warm Regards, Toni R. Director of Sales and Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and very adequate

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Great stay while @ Fort Worth Stock Show! About 15 minute Drive with little Traffic!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. It is our pleasure to serve our guests coming in for the Ft. Worth Stock Show. We hope to see you next year! Warm Regards, Toni R. Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professor Russ

By

02 febrero 2017

club

A great place to stay when in the fort Worth, TX area for any reason.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback. We are looking forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

01 febrero 2017

club

This was a great experience for the value. All the front desk representatives were courteous and polite. In addition, this is one of the few hotels were you can was clothes for free. Definitely recommend this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the amenities our property offers. It was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your next visit with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not pleasant

By

26 enero 2017

club

Problems with pest in the room. Checked out early.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Our sincerest apologies for your experience. This is not typical for us. We did investigate and the problem was handled. Please contact me directly, at your convenience as we would like to offer you a complimentary one night stay in the future. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest Regards, Toni Richardson Director of Sales & Marketing (817) 246-6800, ext. 707
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

21 enero 2017

Was just what I needed for the night. Clean, comfortable and great staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información