Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites York

955 N. Hills Road

York, Pennsylvania

17402

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

York 955 N. Hills Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 243 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

243opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    140
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

York PA

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Very good. No hot breakfast but breakfast coupon for their well stocked little store. Didn't use indoor pool but it looked great. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and nice. I'd stay here again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, excellent value

By

19 febrero 2020

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. Staff was courteous, room was well-appointed and location was great. A little tricky trying to turn into hotel with one-way turn, but can navigate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise Issues

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Among other issues my husband and I had was the noise from the local highway, and the barking dogs across the hall. We were on a romantic weekend and this hotel took the romance right out of our weekend. If I would have to stay in this hotel again I will just as soon stay home. The staff was not helpful when we had an issue with our tub. And I was witness to the rudest desk clerk I have ever met while in this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms, poor service

By

17 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was hot and cold. The rooms and facilities were nice, but our reservations were messed up 3 times. We were forced to vacate a room and members in our party forced to switch rooms without any housekeeping assistance. I finally got new towels and sheets from the front desk and cleaned the rooms myself

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Before checking out, I was loading my car and I went back to get more baggage out my room and the pass key was turned off already. I went back to the front desk and confirmed the check out was at 11:00am. Put it was only 10am at that time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great romms and service

By

11 febrero 2020

Had zero issues with the room or the staff. Both were excellent. This is the first hotel I have stayed in that didn't have any kind of breakfast. There are other extended stay hotels in the area that are compprable in price that not only serve breakfast every day, but also serve dinner 4 nights a week. Overall the property is fairly new and well taken care of. But if I'm going to stay somewhere for an extended trip I will choose one that offered meals included in the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

05 febrero 2020

We had no problems here. Would stay again. We liked the full kitchen in our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

04 febrero 2020

Motel is a great place, staff is friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible customer service

By

30 enero 2020

club

I have already stated what the issue was during the survey, I don’t wish to go over this again. I’m just wanted to submit but this is forcing me to expound and it’s not necessary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

28 enero 2020

club

Great hotel. great staff. Great room. Great bed. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So refreshed

By

23 enero 2020

club

This is a great place to stay. The staff is super friendly and helpful and other guest are very nice and it’s clean and comfortable. The kitchen is a plus. I love that the kitchen includes cooking utensils and whatever isn’t in the kitchen I can almost guarantee that you can find it in the lending locker. Definitely recommend Candlewood Suite York,Pa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Suites (York)

By

21 enero 2020

club

For a brand new hotel, great. Only problem was how to get into the driveway of the hotel. No signs and construction all over the place. Traffic blocking entrance but did not know it at the time because there were no signs of where to turn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información