Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

HUALUXE Haikou Seaview

Hotel Reviews for HUALUXE Haikou Seaview
Welcome To HUALUXE Haikou Seaview

No. 21 Bihai Road,Meilan District , Haikou ,570208, Mainland China

: +86-898-36303333

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 159 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    5

Not a robbery, but very close

By

15 October 2021

Location was good, room was okay. Food quite nice.

But, the service, especially their front desk, is way below average line. Upon check-in, i was told i have to leave deposit although the app said it's not necessary to do so when i made the reservation.

I was asked to sign on the check-out document, and i of course did sign, meanwhile, i confirmed with the front desk on the details of the bill. You would think everything is done but not untill when i checked on my credit card, i found the hotel charged more money then it's supposed to, without trying to contact me.

The hotel didn't do anything about this situation even though i called and explained to them what happened.

Will NEVER choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

房间风景好,空间大

By

05 August 2021

洲际的标准,休闲型酒店,海甸岛,不是很方便,没那么多要写

Read More
Read Less

总体舒适

By

03 July 2021

club

早餐,中餐下午茶都不错,会推荐给朋友入住,只是套餐的描述有点问题

Read More
Read Less

Nice trip to Haikou

By

24 June 2021

platinumelite

I can recommend the hotel for any stay - especially for leisure!

Read More
Read Less

溫馨舒適、服務一流

By

15 June 2021

platinumelite

溫馨舒適、服務一流。行政酒廊、餐點、客房服務等等,都非常好,值得一去

Read More
Read Less

位置優越

By

16 March 2021

酒店位置優越看得到海去市區也快,早餐好吃服務也很好。下次有機會還會再來!

Read More
Read Less

A big compliment to Nana

By

08 March 2021

platinumelite

I have been to Haikou, HN 3 times, but this is the first time I stayed at this hotel. By far, this hotel is the best location with the best view and value in this area. The hotel staff is very helpful and nice. I met an issue during my stay at night, Nana was the on-duty manager who was going to take off really soon as I knew later. She stepped in immediately to help me solve the problem, and she solved it perfectly and professionally with my full greatness and satisfaction. So please allow me to write down her name for the compliment for her profession and hard work, which is the least I can do and I should do.

Read More
Read Less

No luxurious

By

03 January 2021

club

The hotel is one of the luxurious in your company, but it’s not the one. We pay the same price and get the poor

Read More
Read Less

Luxury Hotel for Business Travelers

By

01 January 2021

This hotel has great service, clean and beautiful facilities. Large, comfortable rooms. Beds that are soft and comfortable with black out curtains for a perfect night's rest. We liked the promenade outside of the hotel gate near the sea where we could go to a small sandy beach not far from the hotel. We hope to find more restaurants in the area in the following years. We were a family, and it was a little far away from other activities. I highly recommend this hotel for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

非常好的体验

By

09 October 2020

platinumelite

很棒的体验。

位置一点也不偏僻,位置超赞。花园有一扇小门可以前往海景步道,散步、骑行都很不错。关键是人少。

风景绝佳。窗外是一片海景,对岸晚上也很漂亮。

早餐和晚餐都很好,第一次吃鸡屎藤,味道出乎意料地高级。晚餐住店客人五折,性价比超高。

酒店设施的槽点:
1. 到大堂有一个不太便于行走的坡
2. 房间隔音不太好,可以听到走廊、隔壁、船的汽笛声,影响睡眠。
3. 用餐的宴会厅是一个没有窗的全封闭的空间,不太习惯。

不过其他真的很好,服务员也很赞。

Read More
Read Less

疫情期间的首次酒店入住

By

05 May 2020

platinumelite

面朝大海,很舒服啊。卫生保持很好,消毒量体温都很到位。通风极佳。

Read More
Read Less

床很舒服

By

03 May 2020

疫情原因,房间是套房,睡房较小,没有浴缸,但也比较舒服。客厅很大,非常适合休闲度假。

Read More
Read Less