سوف تنتهي جلستك خلال 5 دقائق، 0 ثواني، بسبب عدم النشاط. ابق متصلًا.
إلى ملفك الشخصي للمتابعة تسجيل الدخول انتهت جلستك. يرجى

InterContinental Bucharest

تقييمات الفندق لـ InterContinental Bucharest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1374 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1083
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent service

By

October 19, 2021

platinumelite

Best location in town and best place for old luxury. Even if not a new hotel, the excellent staff makes the experience one to remember. Concierge are friendly and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Great Location, Superb View

By

October 17, 2021

One of the best hotel in Bucharest, if not the BEST. Great view, spacious lobby, great rooms. The hotel has nice facilities and excellent restaurant and bar. Will always stay the Intercontinental Bucharest whenever I have the chance. Would not stay anywhere else.~

Read More
Read Less

房间小 ,比起亚洲洲际酒店很小,改进空间很大。希望下次更好经验。

By

October 13, 2021

club

不是很好,比起亚洲的洲际酒店差很远
改进空间很大。希望下次更好经验。

Read More
Read Less

AC did not work

By

October 13, 2021

club

AC did not work, they sent person in the middle of the night, he said he fixed it, but AC did not work the whole night, could not sleep well, left early for the flight, emailed customer service but no response

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great view

By

October 10, 2021

club

I am a regular customer and the reason why is because this hotel offers everything I need to be comfiortable.The food is delocious and there is also a 24 h room service and that ‘s very good Indeed.The view is amazing.The staff always very kind and helpful .I highly recommend this hotel if you want to have a great time in Bucharest and as I am Romanian,Take me seriously,because I know every single hotel in Bucharest.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good bed and that is all

By

October 07, 2021

platinumelite

In those COVID times the hotel charges too much for the services that it does not provide.
I will come back only when I’ll now that this will be a 5*

Read More
Read Less

Frio e pouco acolhedor

By

October 06, 2021

club

E um hotel parado nos anos 70 e com falhas de manutenção que podem ser facilmente resolvidas

Read More
Read Less

Lit très confortable et excellente localisation

By

October 06, 2021

Les standards sont bons pour la Roumanie mais très en dessous de la plupart des autres pays europeens. Hôtel vieillissant nécessitant une bonne rénovation

Read More
Read Less

Worst Intercontinital Experience in my life

By

October 05, 2021

Very bad and worst experience. This stay is not suitable for As usual luxury and quality name for such a hotel like Intercontinental.
Even after contacting the reception the requirement and appology was not

Read More
Read Less

mangelhafte Zimmerreinigung

By

October 04, 2021

Zimmer war bei Antritt nicht genügend gereinigt, auf Balkon Geschirr und Abfall der vorherigen Gäste. Im Badezimmer unter Lavabo Duschmittel und Seife der vorherigen Gäste.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

October 01, 2021

platinumelite

Good overall experience.
Really nice room, bathroom could be a bit better.
Friendly professional staff.
Nice view.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with fantastic location

By

September 30, 2021

Located in the heart of the city that can take you almost walking distance to any point and it a very good hotel.

Read More
Read Less