Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 739 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

739Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    554
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    13

My Last Stay

By

29. September 2016

The Quality of Services and Staff is declining over time ! i.e. Response time to internal calls is bad. Cold Staff especially the team leaders at the front desk . No proper usage of the words . I was In Intercontinental Prague last month and I was impressed by the way I was welcomed as an ambassador member . Unfortunately , I felt like a third level customer in Intercontinental Abu Dhabi especially when I asked about extras. They let me feel cheap . I am totally disappointed. I have been in most of intercontinental hotels around the world and never been in similar situation . This Historical Iconic Hotel was a great place for loyal customers, not anymore. You must consider the above seriously to bring back the hotel to the previous level. as of me I be reluctant to consider staying there in the future but forced to do so as it is the only Intercont. facility available in Abu Dhabi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental Abu Dhabi

By

28. September 2016

This was my second stay at the intercontinental. It was an excellent experience, with the exception of the more formal restrictions at the club lounge. I would have preferred that shorts were acceptable, given the 100F outside temperatures (would typically frequent the outdoor Belgian Café following the lounge). The lounge staff was 2nd to none.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

23. September 2016

As a long stay guest, I found a home away from home. The housekeeping and laundry is absolutely marvelous.

Club Lounge staff - Natalia has a brilliant sense of humor and responds quickly/efficiently to guest expectation - Ahmed and Kumudu are proactive by anticipating your needs with always a smile on their face.

The valet parking staff are amazing. They always make sure I have a cab available in the morning to go to work.

Security Manager of the hotel is very attentive to your comments and promptly react to your concerns.

It is an old property who surely need a bit of room revamping to a more modern brighter color style but the staff is highly professional and make a difference. Amenities for long stay guest could be improved.

Chef could probably consider a bit more of fantasy and imagination in their menu. Introduction of rotating daily new items especially for breakfast - adapted to the clientele. Not rocket science I believe, same ingredient can be used but recipe can be changed. I wish my recurrent request regarding the above would have been taking into consideration.

I suggest also a "Daily counter" for take away at coffee shop lobby. Convenient for business traveler grabbing a sandwich or breakfast on the go.

Overall experience very good. The employees skills make the property as it is today and are the real jewel of the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to write your detailed review and thank you for choosing to stay with us and make InterContinental Abu Dhabi you home away form home. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sehr gute Lage und super Preisleistungsverhältnis!

By

20. September 2016

club

Dieses Hotel ist preiswert. Die Lage ist gut. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer zur Strasse sind laut.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Urlaub

By

18. September 2016

club

Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal. Der untere Poolbereich ist sehr schön angelegt. Das Essen war sehr lecker und abwechslungsreich.
Die Zimmer waren sauber und die Betten sehr bequem. Man hat mehrere Kissen zur Auswahl.
Der Strand ist nicht besonders groß und das Meer hat mehr eine Größe eines Sees.
Es gab nur einen kleinen Minuspunkt. Gegenüber vom Strand war zu unserer Reisezeit eine Baustelle. Der Baustellenlärm war zum Glück nur ein bisschen zu hören.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traditional Big Hotel

By

18. September 2016

Traditional Big Hotel With old rooms furniture even after the renew .
Rooms should be more clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I have shared your comment with our Housekeeper who will make sure to attend to your comment. I hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back on your next visit to Abu Dhabi. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid Eid and local holidays if you can and want to.

By

15. September 2016

club

We both had a good and reasonably relaxing time at the Abu Dhabi Intercontinental, but we felt that next time we return there we will avoid public holidays.
We are both in our late 50,s, and the noise levels and bustle at mealtimes was just too much for us personally. We have suggested to the hotel to set aside where possible adult only areas in the restaurants.
The hotel itself is very good and all the staff we met were helpful and courteous especially the restaurant staff, we both admired their patience and diplomacy. Quality of food and restaurants is excellent and the room we had was very clean and spacious.
There is some construction work going on nearby which you can see and hear from the beach area, but I didn't find it particularly obtrusive.
We would definitely return for an holiday, but definitely away from public holidays.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank for your review and for your kind words. I have shared your review with the hotel team and the Director of Food & Beverage will be taking on you suggestion to designate an area in the restaurant to be children free. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you had to experience during your stay. I assure that we value your loyalty and the whole team looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location, amenities and family friendly

By

15. September 2016

club

my kids just love the place. the pools are perfect,and the private beach is so cool. very peaceful environment , good for relaxin. Bed with sofa in guest room with enough space to move around. we take the 2 connecting rooms and we love it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am delighted to read that you and the family enjoyed your stay with us at InterContinental Abu Dhabi. I have shared your review with the team and they all send you their thanks for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us at InterContinental Abu Dhabi. I have shared your review with the team and they all send you their thanks and appreciation for choosing to stay with us and for your kind words. We all look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfekter Aufenthalt

By

14. September 2016

club

Das Hotel und besonders der Service sind zu empfehlen. Ausgewogenes Frühstücksbuffet und freundliches personal. Wir würden das InterContinental Abu Dhabi für zukünftige Reisende weiter empfehlen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MEMORABLE BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

By

14. September 2016

Stayed for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday, and it was a great decision to choose InterContinental Abu Dhabi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for choosing to stay with us to celebrate your birthday. I and delighted to read that your had an enjoyable stay. The team and myself look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT WEEKEND

By

14. September 2016

Birthday gift was a lovely touch from hotel management.

Hotel rooms, restaurants, facilities, etc. were great as always.

Best hotel staff in Abu Dhabi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for our review. I am delighted to read that you had a memorable stay and enjoyed our facilities. The team and myself look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT HOTEL WITH LOVELY STAFF

By

14. September 2016

Upgrading my room to suite was nice & will be memorable.

Hotel rooms, suites, restaurants, facilities, etc. were great as always.

Best hotel staff in Abu Dhabi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write your review. I am delighted to read that you had a memorable stay. I have shared your comments with the team and they all thank you for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen