Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 2312 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2312Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1846
  • 4 Sterne
    340
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great experience

By

24. Juni 2022

The staff at this hotel were excellent. Nothing ever to much trouble, from cleaning staff to management everyone provided excellent service. Many other 5* hotels could learn from this hotel.
The a la carte restaurants were on par with the best in London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding value for money

By

24. Juni 2022

This hotel is Outstanding value for money! I booked two nights as I was arriving very early morning from Sydney and flying out very late that night to Barcelona so wanted to be able to check in and rest until I flew out. The rate was so reasonable I was worried it wouldn’t live up to usual Intercontinental standards but it was exceptional. The service was as impeccable as you’d expect, the breakfast buffet was delicious and there are so many gorgeous facilities and restaurants on site you really don’t even need to leave the hotel - although it is very conveniently located if you wish to explore ! The rooms are a tad outdated but well maintained and extremely comfortable. Highly recommend and it like stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

.

By

20. Juni 2022

Everything was very nice. I enjoyed my stay a lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcome Back!

By

18. Juni 2022

Arriving at the Abu Dhabi Intercontinental hotel is like coming home. The staff are absolutely incredible. You start with Melanie and Darius handling every plan at the concierge desk, walk past Mona at the Reception smiling and always available to help. Up in the Club Lounge you get pampered and big smiles from Tatiana along with wonderful service and chats with Vince, Mathai, Firda, Sheila and Ahmed. Some of these staff have been around for over 10 years! After a restful sleep we go down to Selections for breakfast and are always greeted with a huge good morning smile from Regina. Heading off to work we have the security guard and door men wishing us a great day and getting us a cab as they see us coming down the hall!
When we are finished our work day we relax by the pool and always have jokes and fun with the bar tender there.
We always feel so nicely welcomed back :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The usual Very good service

By

07. Juni 2022

As always, the service if Intercontinental team is excellent. Badr, Monalisa, and everyone was top notch. Friendly, quick to help and makes you feel welcomed and home from the first greeting till good bye.
Happy to visit Intercontinental Abu Dhabi again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long Awaited Holiday

By

30. Mai 2022

club

From check in to check out what a lovely time we all had . Wonderful food especially in Selections , lovely staff and immaculately kept hotel . With the beach on your doorstep what more could you need . Thank you all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and Great Value

By

24. Mai 2022

platinumelite

It was second time that I sent my family to this location and they were completely satisfied with quality of service, Hotel staffs were so respectful Of course this is what you expect from Intercontinental brand!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Отличное соотношение цены и качества

By

23. Mai 2022

Прекрасный отель с собственным песчаным пляжем и множеством вкусных ресторанов на любой вкус. Великолепный, просто безупречный персонал, готовый выполнить любое Ваше желание (отдельное спасибо замечательным сотрудникам executive lounge)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and comfortable

By

21. Mai 2022

Stayed at the intercontinental hotel in Abu Dhabi for three days. I had stayed in another hotel in the area for work so my stay here was for pleasure. I love the experience, lovely hotel facilites, many restaurant options, great price. Staff treated my and my guests with much care.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breeze of Abu Dhabi

By

17. Mai 2022

platinumelite

staying at the intercontinental one of the first hotels in Abu Dhabi you are really can taste the Abu Dhabi culture and atmosphere.
Staff very nice Hotel very original. located in a convenient distance from every where in the Capital of UAE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place, great service

By

17. Mai 2022

All the staff was very attentive and kind, Special thanks to Firda and Mathai In the club lounge.
Definitely will come back :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay

By

13. Mai 2022

club

We had such a great time. All the staff members were fantastic and went above and beyond to make our stay great, even the security guards would play with our son while we were having dinner. Such lovely people and a great resort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen