Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 2039 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2039Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1611
  • 4 Sterne
    310
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Normal stay

By

18. November 2020

platinumelite

Normal stay with no incidența excluding some maintenance which was Fizeș very fast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary Experience at Intercontinental Hotel

By

17. November 2020

club

Despite the existence of Covid-19 pandemic, Intercontinental Hotel Abu Dhabi had made our anniversary celebration extra special by providing exceptional services in terms of room services, food service and uses of facilities. Since it is our anniversary, they have given us complimentary cake and wine. This makes us extra special guests. Dinner is served well (Fish Market) with the waiter (Rivana) being friendly and accommodating at all times. Buffet breakfast is great with various food options to choose from. Receptionists (Melenai and Monaliza) are very welcoming and had explained very small details of our stay. They even recommended a lot of things to try in our stay. Views in our hotel room is wonderful (park view) and the hotel facilities are amazing specially the pool side! Hopefully the renovation at the 3rd floor will be completed soon so we can maximise the usage of the hotel facilities. Thank you very much Intercon and to all of its staff. Definitely highly recommended and we will be back for to create more memories.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Station of happiness

By

15. November 2020

I am writing to you to express my appreciation for the excellent customer service which I had received from Mr.Raouf (guest service manager) on my stays ,Intercontinental became my best leisure destination in Abu Dhabi after I met him , he has a magical way to solve any problems that come across during my stays and bring happiness again to me and my family , for that I call him always the minister of happiness .

The staff was warm and accommodating, and they were helpful to me.

Special thanks to Badr and Mellanie who always welcome the guets with an unforgettable smile

I hope that this is the kind of service that will be present in your all hotel departments (including marketing and corporate sales team ) permanently as this is what the customers want to have.

Can't forget to thank Jad (the Maestro) who flourish Belgian Cafe with great ambiance and beautiful teamwork symphony

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr Richard

By

13. November 2020

platinumelite

Great service as always. Intercon staff are always the best . The main hotel areas are good but the rooms are now showing their age and are ready for an upgrade ...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, excellent breakfast and great service

By

11. November 2020

club

Room was comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was excellent with lots to choose from. The staff were friendly and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staycation

By

10. November 2020

Competent, professional staff, the phrase NO not in the dictionary at this property , clean, tidy, wide range of activities, the pools are perfect, the beach as well,we got all inclusive the food perfect and generous at all the restaurants, fishmarket, byblos, selection, belgium cafe,,, all the staff were so helpful , we asked for late checkout accepted without hesitation, we enjoyed and we will coma back again and again for sure,
Thanks for all, the call centre operator, the receptionist at the property, the room services people , the life guards, pool bar staff, restaurants staff, all were amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Intercontinental

By

07. November 2020

club

Great experience, able to unwind and relax.
Many choices of restaurant to dine.
Perfect for family get away as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb staffs/customer service

By

07. November 2020

club

Staffs are very friendly and approachable. Good food in restaurants we've been to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My hotel rating

By

04. November 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel makes sense to spend time in. Pretty nice rooms and pretty great sleeping place. Pretty great view from the window pleases.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks

By

03. November 2020

Thanks to concierge Miss Melanie and bellboys for excellent and professional service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service friendly stuff

By

31. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Many thanks to mr . Rauoof and mr. Amro tarek

It was perfect trip in Abu Dhabi intercontinental

I will recommend that and share my feedback with my friends and family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location Very good Hotel

By

30. Oktober 2020

I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times, even though it is one of the oldest hotels in Abu Dhabi is still very modern and does not look dated as other hotels do in the same chain group of hotels in Abu Dhabi, it is ideal for business and pleasure beach and the swimming pool are very nice the restaurants are amazing breakfast is very good the staff are very knowledgeable as well which helps if you’re new to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen