Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Al Khobar

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Al Khobar
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1042 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1042Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    806
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    20

lost and found items

By

15. Dezember 2020

club

its below average for lost and found items service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

15. Dezember 2020

very great
Cleanliness
Organization
Reception
Respect
the food
Drinks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel in a very very bad condition

By

14. Dezember 2020

Uncomfortable bed, outdated IT infrastructure, cleanliness issues, Air-conditioning issues, bad TV, bad room service, poor condition facilities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

06. Dezember 2020

comfortable bed and excellent staff at the hotel. Hotel is closed to famous café, next door, and other business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip to Khobar

By

06. Dezember 2020

The facility is a perfect place for business travelers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professionalism

By

19. November 2020

Outstanding staff all the way. Other specific input included on the survey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

16. November 2020

platinumelite

Good place to relax. Well accomadation and customer
Service . I recommend the hotel for others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite

By

14. November 2020

My wife and I decided to visit Dhahran.
The hotel is quite and clean.
The location is good and near to restaurants and cafes.
Hotel facilities are excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

14. November 2020

Everything was going OK with me during my stay. I did not have any serious issues while staying at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank u anas al otaibi

By

14. November 2020

club

Even though my stay was so short everything was flawless the cleanliness of the suite the service the reception especially anas al otaibi one of the nicest people i have ever met so thank u anas for being so kind and friendly i’ll be coming back very soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel to stay in AlKhobar

By

13. November 2020

club

Well mannered and helpful staff always ready to help. Excellent cleanliness in all the hotel areas including room, bathrooms, lobby and dining areas. Rooms are ready and Sanitized before the arrival time. Excellent Hotel to stay as I heard from my friend. Also, the location is good to stay. Recommend Intercontinental Hotel to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Souheil

By

07. November 2020

Front desk staff experience and attitude needs to be reviewed. Good intentions but behind standards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen