Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Amman (Jordanien)

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Amman (Jordanien)
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1794 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1794Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1352
  • 4 Sterne
    281
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    37

comfortable

By

01. Juli 2022

I was very happy and comfortable during my stay at hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel in all features

By

29. Juni 2022

Excellent hotel, very clean, delicious food, very pleasant staff, great value for money, excellent location, highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Complimentary late check-out as IHG member

By

29. Juni 2022

Great staff and great room. Ambiance was nice. Overall, enjoyed the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best anniversary

By

29. Juni 2022

I already live in Amman. I wanted an exquisite experience and to make me feel I traveled because I cannot travel so it was my choice because it's in the heart of the city and it's the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and location

By

28. Juni 2022

Staff are very welcoming, food is excellent and location is at heart of Amman.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and helpful staff.

By

27. Juni 2022

Overall a very enjoyable stay. The staff, especially in the Club Lounge were very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

professional and gental staff

By

27. Juni 2022

I would like to thank all staff that I have dealt with during my stay at Intercontinental Hotel in Jordan , special thank for the club floor staff for the hospitality and professional attitude and kind handling . Special thank to Mr. Abdullah AlSabagh , Yousef AlZaben , Adham Raouf , Hamza and Abu Yaser .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

16. Juni 2022

I stayed at the Intercontinental Jordan Amman for 3 nights. Mustafa on reception gave me a warm welcome and checked me in promptly, recognising me as an IHG Rewards Member. He also checked me out and recognised me again, he offered excellent service and was a credit to the hotel. I booked this hotel largely due to location, its walking distance to Rainbow Street, Downtown and the Citadel and Theatre and because of the hotel facilities.
I was allocated a beautiful, recently refurbished room on the 4th floor. Very comfortable and the amenities in the room were excellent too. Sleep quality was very good and 5 stars for the room. I only used the pool area, i would go down every day around 1/2pm and plenty of beds were available. This was a great spot with a good amount of sun and shade too, with a pool bar and waiter service.
Breakfast in the Atrium Restaurant was fine, service again was very good and the quality and range of food fitting of a 5 star hotel. My only complaint with breakfast is the egg station, my first day I ordered poached eggs which were overcooked and the 2nd day I ordered an omelette, again this was overcooked.
Overall, a great 5 star hotel in a perfect location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended

By

02. Juni 2022

platinumelite

Its one of my favourite hotel in Amman. The staff are so friendly and helpful.
its very clean and the breakfast there is Amazingg. Thank you so much for your excellent hospitality . I will definitely come again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

30. Mai 2022

Friendly, kind and helpful staff.
Great experience, we will return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean room

By

28. Mai 2022

The room was super clean and cozy , the only issue was with the staff at the pool .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay in Amman at Intercontinental

By

17. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Intercontinental Amman met my expectations from check-in to check-out.

1. The staff were extremely pleasant and professional.

2. The room was very clean (although it is recommended to work on the slight odor coming from the drain in the shower), bright, new, and fresh.

3. Room Cleaning service was prompt, quick, and efficient.

4. Room service was excellent, on time, and delicious.

5. There is a wide variety of food options. I would recommend the Japanese restaurant - VERY good rolls, wine, and service+++

6. The lobby cafe experience was pleasant. I would recommended rearranging the furniture for a different configuration.

7. Overall, the stay was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen