Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 320 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

320Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    263
  • 4 Sterne
    42
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

IHG Amersterdam

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Five star hotel in every way. Great location
great service, great food.
Beautiful hotel a must stay if you are going to Amsterdam

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love!

By

09. Januar 2017

club

A beautiful hotel, comfortable guest room, heavenly bed and pillows. We loved it all!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best

By

09. Januar 2017

This was my favorite hotel experience ever. We arrived early and the staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early. The entire staff for our three day stay were the utmost professionals.
The hotel itself is stunning and very classy. Quick walk over to the Cuyp market and a 25 minute walk to central station. My wife and I did the late tea and it is a terrific experience. I could go on and on about the wonderful staff and beautiful hotel, but it will just make me sad that I'm currently not there. A+

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

You feel like a royal guest in this hotel, from the reception until you are leaving. Excellent service and very friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in Amsterdam

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Great location, great staff and great experience. We spent new year eve at the hotel restaurant (Le Rive) and the food plus service were amazing !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amsterdambesuch

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Erstklassiges nostalgisches Hotel in zentraler Lage von Amsterdam. Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Familienausflüge in der wunderschönen Innenstadt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A fantastic and memorable stay

By

01. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Everyone in the hotel went out of their way to make our stay exceptional. Being there in the Festive Season made it magical and I was royally spoiled on my birthday.
We were upgraded to a lovely blue and white room on the first floor overlooking the river and were extremely comfortable. The lovely old building is full of beautiful antiques and this adds to the wonderful experience.
The greatest asset of the hotel is the staff who go out of their way to make each guest feel valued. Breakfast was a fabulous buffet including an a la cart menu each morning and since we don't eat dinner but tend to eat late afternoon we partook of high tea one afternoon and on others ate in the Bistro. All of the food was of a high quality and beautifully prepared and presented. It is worth noting that they have special dining opportunities over the Festive Season and these are very popular with local families and booked well in advance.
I would like to take the opportunity to thank everyone for making our visit a very special occasion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing holiday in Amsterdam

By

30. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

I wish we had the means and time to stay at the Amstel each month of the year. We were utterly amazed by the service and professionalism displayed by each staff member we encountered. We have stayed in many countries at IHG properties, with this now being our stand-out favorite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful, historic property

By

18. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

It was a pleasure to stay at the Intercontinental Amstel Amsterdam. Our room was gorgeous and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A memory I will cherish forever in Amsterdam

By

14. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Our stay at the InterContinental Amstel in Amsterdam is to date the finest hotel experience of my life. Everything was taken care of and arranged for us as requested, and our stay could not have been better. I look forward to returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paradise Lost

By

14. Dezember 2016

I selected this property to take my wife on a weekend break, basically based upon its history and the beauty of it decor.

My weekend visit was promptly spoiled at checkin when, after I questioned the price charged, the person checking me in became argumentative. We were not even introduced to the property and or shown where meals were to be taken.

That immediately spoiled our weekend, and we could not wait to get out of the property.

I had purchased Business Class tickets for us at in excess of euros 2,000, and, poof, just like that, our romantic getaway was ruined.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

отличное расположение отеля

By

14. Dezember 2016

прекрасный вид из номера, староватое,но уютное здание отеля

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen