Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 360 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

360Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    296
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

First class service in a first class hotel

By

24. April 2017

platinumelite

We recently booked a two night getaway to celebrate our birthdays. We were greeted at the hotel by the most friendliest of welcomes and when we presented our passports at check in, the person realised that it was my birthday and arranged unbeknown to us, for a bottle of champagne and desserts to be sent to our room. This was a lovely surprise and a great example of good customer service, it certainly made our stay even more special. We would thoroughly recommend the Inter Continental in Amsterdam, for five star quality and service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful historical hotel

By

14. April 2017

platinumelite

We were very pleased with our stay. And wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Placentera

By

10. April 2017

club

Todo estuvo muy bien durante mi.estancia, me encantaria regresar y compartir con ustedes mi estancia.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beyond expectations

By

10. April 2017

club

Wonderful staff, from the moment they welcome you into their gorgeous living room you are a part of the family. We were upgraded to a club rom that overlooked the river, spectacular. The bathroom with the huge separate tub was to die for. We had 6 exceptional days of utilizing most of the amenities, including the gorgeous pool and spa area. Wonderful bartending staff with the handcrafted vermouth. The caring group who took care of me through my bout of sickness. The lovely send off as my husband played the grand piano in. The foyer. It was a magical week. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

08. April 2017

Visiting Amsterdam with my wife on business and extended leisure time

Really enjoyed hotel and our stay

From moment we arrived everyone was so friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

03. April 2017

I really enjoyed staying here! The staff were attentive, the rooms were nice and it is at a beautiful setting. The fitness center is a bit too cramped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Experience

By

25. März 2017

platinumelite

It started when we walked in the front door. Ilse greeted us and we explained that we knew we were early but was there any way that we could clean up even though there were no rooms available. She made arrangements and we had a wonderful experience in the fitness center and felt completely refreshed after our more than 20 hours of flight and travel.

Every employee we met made us feel as though we were their only guest. Amazing. And this was a reward night!! What can i say!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to scratch

By

24. März 2017

platinumelite

No substance to service - never followed through and charged me for services not used

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Romantic Dinner and Hotel

By

14. März 2017

A Delightful Romantic Dinner with the great hospitality of a well-reputed team, including tasteful elaborate dishes, elegantly presented.
A well-deserved ovation, sometimes things can go heavenly well.
6 stars food and team
The same applies to the Hotel due to an excellent General Manager ANITA BOS

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amsterdam

By

08. März 2017

Excellent service, staff could not have been more helpful and the hotel itself was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

general

By

08. März 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel, nice location, the room walls are a bit thin, but amsterdam has hold buildings, the water pressure in the bathroom for hot water was weird

didnt use the boat ride, but would have been nice

sauna steam room pool are nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Services are great. All the people were most cooperative.

By

06. März 2017

All is Excellent. Only i need the Hotel can do below changes in consideration :

1. Mattress is too soft. Need more Health supportive.
2. Also the Pillows.
3. Need the Towels in more Good quality Cottons
4. Bathroom equipments needs to be more qualityful. Also has be equipped with all accessories. Need not to ask for anything !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen