Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 245 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

245Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    199
  • 4 Sterne
    32
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Amsterdam mit Stil

By

20. April 2016

Ein langes Wochenende in einer bunten "Metropole"
Dieses Hotel bietet ausser der guten Lage einen 1a Service, freundliches und ortskundiges Personal. Das Haus ist klassisch, romantisch und direkt am Wasser. Ruhige Zimmer, gute zu erreichen, sicheres Parken in einem geschützten Bereich.
Leider hatten wir keine Möglichkeit bzw. keine Zeit für ein nettes Dinner im Hotel, jedoch hätte es mich gereizt die Gaumenfreuden des Michelin ausgezeichneten Restaurants zu entdecken. In wenigen Gehminuten zu den Hotspots der Stadt....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you Amstel

By

20. April 2016

Our expectations for Intercontinentals are high and the Amstel exceeded them. Thank you to the concierge who arranged for dessert on the boat after our wonderful dinner. Thank you to the friendly and informative captain, the chef and sommelier. Everywhere one looked, there was another delightful detail. Beautiful location and spa, sauna no fooling hot. This kind of consistent excellence comes from the top, so kudos to the management as well. Memorable trip, as romantic as it gets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beyond expectations

By

15. April 2016

Intercontinental Plus. Stay here. Well located. Excellent staff and service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words about our staff, services and location. The entire team could not wish for more than to exceed your expectations and I feel honoured that we did. Please know that you are always welcome to stay with us again in the future. Kind regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely fantastic stay

By

15. April 2016

A great experience and wonderful hospitality at this beautiful hotel. All of the staff were fantastic, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel was clean, quiet and luxurious. The spa facilities were clean and relaxing. The bar and restaurant served the most amazing food at a good price. Our room was beautiful and we found an extra special effort had been made for my husband's birthday.
I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Amsterdam!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear guest, It fills my heart with joy reading how much you enjoyed your room, our services, the Amstel Health & Fitness Club and the restaurants. Thank you very much for your warm words and for sharing your experiences on the IHG website, I will pass your compliments on to the entire team and I will personally let them know that you appreciated our birthday gift for your husband as well. We all look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you this way in the future. Kind regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay and Exceptional Service

By

14. April 2016

If you're planning on visiting Amsterdam, then the InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam is the place to stay! From your first step into the Hotel to your last step leaving the hotel you will not be disappointed! The staff and accommodations are phenomenal. We will be back for a longer stay!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear guest, It makes me feel very honoured to read that you experienced our hotel as phenomenal and that you would recommend it to fellow travellers. Thank you very much for the time you took to review us and your warm compliments; the entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel and Staff are Great

By

14. April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel and staff are great. The location is just outside the main city center but only a couple minute walk to everywhere you want to go. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Amsterdam.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear Guest, I appreciate it very much that you took the effort to review our hotel and share your personal experience with us. It is great to read that you enjoyed your visit to Amsterdam while staying with us and that our team contributed to a wonderful stay. Thank you for your recommendation and we all are looking forward to receive you again when travel takes you back to Amsterdam. Sincerely, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible Staff

By

12. April 2016

platinumelite

From our check-in with Monique and Tim to the recommendations of the concierge, we experienced outstanding service throughout our stay. The rooms were comfortable, and the pillows were the most comfortable we experienced on this trip. The hotel is beautiful, and it is close to a Metro station if you prefer it to a cab. Overall, it was an excellent hotel with an even more excellent staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience about your stay in Amsterdam. Your enthusiasm about our hotel makes me very proud and it is a great pleasure to read that you received outstanding service by our team, especially by Monique, Tim, and the concierge. I will definitely share your compliments with the team. Also, that the room and pillows were comfortable and according to your preferences. Thank you for your recommendations and we are looking forward to welcome you back at InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam. Sincerely Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Durchgelegene Matratze

By

04. April 2016

club

Es war alles Hervoragend ausser die durchgelegene Matratze diese war nicht akzetabel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and staff

By

24. März 2016

Very nice hotel and really great breakfast! The staff were very friendly, informative and helpful.
The only thing is that even with an upgrade, the room was quite small, but what's more important: the furniture is dated and the wallpaper is peeling off...
But it was a great stay for the many good reasons we stay in Intercontinental.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. März 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your compliments regarding our breakfast and team; it is really appreciated that you took the time to share them with us. I would also like to thank you for your feedback about our rooms, please know that it’s assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MOST MEMORABLE STAY

By

23. März 2016

platinumelite

We came here during our honeymoon for an evening's stay and had the most memorable service and experience with Intercontinental Amsterdam.
Our early check-in was honored and was greeted by the entrance staff (Abdul and Luk) with such great great service as they handled our luggage and escorted us to the front desk. Frank at the front desk was ever so professional and was delight to work with. He made us feel special throughout our check-in process. We were offered refreshments and then elegantly brought to our room and was provided a quick tour around the room. As an IHG elite member, we were acknowledged by our upgraded room. Luk brought up our luggage and placed them for us.
The room was delightfully classic and had every amenity we needed for our special night's stay. The decor was elegant, royal, yet kept a modern foundation to current guest needs. The bathroom was spotless, with functional separate shower, toilet and bathtub areas. Travertine/Marble flooring, giving the bathroom a great warm feel.
Wardrobe closet had a courtesy umbrella, shoe shine and shoe horn kit. Standard safe to keep your stuff secure. Wet bar, had a good range of spirits and complimentary Illy coffee with an assortment of teas. Overall the room had its Amstel/InterContinental logo embroidered everywhere. Vintage art and classy German ceramics were sprinkled around the room.
We freshened up and left the room for the evening and during our return, we had found that the hotel and their staff had setup an elegant surprise for our honeymoon. Rose pedals, decorated the entrance and every corner of the room. A bottle of Veuve Clicquot and hand-dipped strawberries to set the mood for the rest of the evening. I had called the front desk to ensure the hotel staff responsible for this action were credited.
Upon our departure, the Concierge Aad helped us mail out our postcard and tend to our luggage needs.
Location of the hotel is a little bit outside of the main Amsterdam attractions, but generally I prefer that for a comfortable and quiet stay. The hotel is a short walk to the metro and tram, and it is a quick couple minutes on the metro to the main Amsterdam sights. Note that the hotel is next to the river, which makes a great view from your room.
My highest regards and appreciation to the management and staff of the InterContinental Amsterdam. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, I can confidently say you are one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. We look forward to returning to see you in the future and will have my recommendations for others to come as well. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Dear guest, It fills me with so much joy reading your most wonderful review. I would like to thank you deeply for taking the time to write such an extensive recommendation and for your praising words that came with it. Please know that our team takes great pride in providing excellent service and that it is much appreciated that their enthusiasm is recognized; I will definitely share your compliments with all of them. Moreover, it is great to read that you enjoyed our old world charm and that our location was convenient for you. I want to congratulate you with your marriage and send you my best wishes; I am glad that our special treatment surprised you. Please know that we are all looking forward to welcoming you again in the future, whenever your travels bring you this way. Kindest regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most Memorable stay

By

11. März 2016

platinumelite

We came here during our honeymoon for an evening's stay and had the most memorable service and experience with Intercontinental Amsterdam.

Our early check-in was honored and was greeted by the entrance staff (Abdul and Luk) with such great great service as they handled our luggage and escorted us to the front desk. Frank at the front desk was ever so professional and was delight to work with. He made us feel special throughout our check-in process. We were offered refreshments and then elegantly brought to our room and was provided a quick tour around the room. As an IHG elite member, we were acknowledged by our upgraded room. Luk brought up our luggage and placed them for us.

The room was delightfully classic and had every amenity we needed for our special night's stay. The decor was elegant, royal, yet kept a modern foundation to current guest needs. The bathroom was spotless, with functional separate shower, toilet and bathtub areas. Travertine/Marble flooring, giving the bathroom a great warm feel.

Wardrobe closet had a courtesy umbrella, shoe shine and shoe horn kit. Standard safe to keep your stuff secure. Wet bar, had a good range of spirits and complimentary Illy coffee with an assortment of teas. Overall the room had its Amstel/InterContinental logo embroidered everywhere. Vintage art and classy German ceramics were sprinkled around the room.

We freshened up and left the room for the evening and during our return, we had found that the hotel and their staff had setup an elegant surprise for our honeymoon. Rose pedals, decorated the entrance and every corner of the room. A bottle of Veuve Clicquot and hand-dipped strawberries to set the mood for the rest of the evening. I had called the front desk to ensure the hotel staff responsible for this action were credited.

Upon our departure, the Concierge Aad helped us mail out our postcard and tend to our luggage needs.

Location of the hotel is a little bit outside of the main Amsterdam attractions, but generally I prefer that for a comfortable and quiet stay. The hotel is a short walk to the metro and tram, and it is a quick couple minutes on the metro to the main Amsterdam sights. Note that the hotel is next to the river, which makes a great view from your room.

My highest regards and appreciation to the management and staff of the InterContinental Amsterdam. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, I can confidently say you are one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. We look forward to returning to see you in the future and will have my recommendations for others to come as well. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2016
Dear guest, It fills me with so much joy reading your most wonderful review. I would like to thank you deeply for taking the time to write such an extensive recommendation and for your praising words that came with it. Please know that our team takes great pride in providing excellent service and that it is much appreciated that their enthusiasm is recognized; I will definitely share your compliments with all of them. Moreover, it is great to read that you enjoyed our old world charm and that our location was convenient for you. I want to congratulate you with your marriage and send you my best wishes; I am glad that our special treatment surprised you. Please know that we are all looking forward to welcoming you again in the future, whenever your travels bring you this way. Kind regards, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

intercontinental amsterdam

By

08. März 2016

excellent hotel, très bon accueil, bonne situation géographique dans la ville, service irréprochable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Anita Bos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen