Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 354 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

354Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    290
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Perfect Experience

By

25. März 2017

platinumelite

It started when we walked in the front door. Ilse greeted us and we explained that we knew we were early but was there any way that we could clean up even though there were no rooms available. She made arrangements and we had a wonderful experience in the fitness center and felt completely refreshed after our more than 20 hours of flight and travel.

Every employee we met made us feel as though we were their only guest. Amazing. And this was a reward night!! What can i say!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to scratch

By

24. März 2017

platinumelite

No substance to service - never followed through and charged me for services not used

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Romantic Dinner and Hotel

By

14. März 2017

A Delightful Romantic Dinner with the great hospitality of a well-reputed team, including tasteful elaborate dishes, elegantly presented.
A well-deserved ovation, sometimes things can go heavenly well.
6 stars food and team
The same applies to the Hotel due to an excellent General Manager ANITA BOS

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amsterdam

By

08. März 2017

Excellent service, staff could not have been more helpful and the hotel itself was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

general

By

08. März 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel, nice location, the room walls are a bit thin, but amsterdam has hold buildings, the water pressure in the bathroom for hot water was weird

didnt use the boat ride, but would have been nice

sauna steam room pool are nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Services are great. All the people were most cooperative.

By

06. März 2017

All is Excellent. Only i need the Hotel can do below changes in consideration :

1. Mattress is too soft. Need more Health supportive.
2. Also the Pillows.
3. Need the Towels in more Good quality Cottons
4. Bathroom equipments needs to be more qualityful. Also has be equipped with all accessories. Need not to ask for anything !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio excelente

By

06. März 2017

club

Personal atento, habitación perfecta, desayuno excelente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy bueno

By

05. März 2017

Excelente hotel Para viajar en familia o de negocios la atención del personal te hace sentir especial ...las habitaciones súper confortables no es muy céntrico pero es divino caminar el trayecto del hotel al centro de amsterdam

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amstel is a lovely hotel

By

04. März 2017

There was nothing I could improve, the hotel and its staff are exceptional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Every room a spacious, elegant and comfortable room

By

04. März 2017

The rooms match beautifully with what you hope to find in the Amstel. The decor is sympathetic to its history, but also comfortable, clean and fresh. And the rooms are so spacious. A write-up on the hotel says it received a multimillion dollar renovation about a decade ago, and the current owners ensured all of the rooms were generous in size.
Tip 1: If you have the IHG Chase MasterCard, you won't regret using your free night certificate here.
Tip 2: If you plan to arrive in Amsterdam by train, I recommend you first contact the hotel staff to ascertain the name of ethical taxi companies. After a bad experience with a licensed taxi driver, which was at the front of the train station's taxi rank, I later realized the hotel appeared to call a different taxi company for guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impressive Intercontinental Hotel steeped in History

By

03. März 2017

platinumelite

Having used the Intercative guide online as well as watching the Concierge video my expectations were meet as were greeted by the welcome staff. It's always so nice to be able to sit and enjoy a complimentary drink after travelling. The only criticism is being told that we were 'only' Platinum status and therefore Breakfast was at an additional charge of €72 pr couple.
The pool area is fantastic and the views of the river are great. It's easy to travel everywhere by Tram, Metro or foot as the Hotel is only 20mins from Central Station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Concierge

By

28. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Concierge looked after my family from start of our stay to the final taxi pick up. No waiting in queues for us thanks to the desk getting us our museum passes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen